Technical Xbox 360 and LCD monitors or ur normal tv, Feedback that'll ease ur decision making

silencer
post Nov 18 2006, 02:49 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(UltramanToron @ Nov 18 2006, 02:46 AM)
wat about lcdtv.. oso got expire date rite?
I don think so.....just like a normal TV..but u can always try to spill liquid inside it..just kidding
silencer
post Dec 12 2006, 11:32 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Wonder if anyone seen the sharp aquos LC-42D62U >>> http://www.sharpusa.com/products/ModelDeta...1,1761-,00.html > in malaysia yet....just looking only....it gets good rating esp with it 2 hDMI input...
silencer
post Dec 13 2006, 02:28 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(carimari @ Dec 13 2006, 12:26 AM)
hello bro, that model will never be released in malaysia. but if you're still curious goto
http://asia.cnet.com ; they usually review spore LCD (with prices).. which 'cam biasala' takes month to arrive in our shore.

from that spec.. the equivalent will be either aquos P7 or G7 series (>10k RM  sweat.gif rclxub.gif )
i'm aware for the price..just want to find an option beside the bravia X...thnx for the answer...
silencer
post Dec 13 2006, 10:05 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Dec 13 2006, 10:00 PM)
yep VGA can do 1080p smile.gif
aegis what is the price now?
prazole..come on join the gold membership..really looking forward playing with u.....
silencer
post Dec 13 2006, 10:44 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Dec 13 2006, 10:38 PM)
i have the reload card.. tapi saya exam coming la after that only activate..
if not rugi  cool2.gif

oh btw my reload card is from sg.. but my account is US.. still can?
alamak...dunno what to comment.. long time agoooo, can......i heard now..cannot..if asian..need to use asian reload card ..and vise versa....correct me if im wrong here...
silencer
post Dec 14 2006, 08:55 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Dec 14 2006, 08:47 AM)
I see. So, by getting the component cable, my Dell would be able to display 720p?
I geuss the answer is yes....and with vga..it can even goes to 1080p. .
silencer
post Dec 23 2006, 04:27 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Really needs help here..as I'm eyeing for a 42" lcd tv with 1080p support that will be released here next month. The problem is there isn't any vga input connector, and just one DVI connector, as the 1080p will only be supported by 360 through the vga connection.
Is there any possibility that the same resolution of 1080p can be mantained by using the vga connection through "vga and dvi adapter" for my 360.
Any comment??? Thanks

This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 23 2006, 04:27 PM
silencer
post Dec 26 2006, 10:27 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Anyone here mind to share any experience with the Japanese lcd TV model that requires step down transformer in Malaysia. Found out that the new sony bravia x model just been released there with an acceptable price list, and going to tokyo..next month too...and how much normally the custom will charge for the duty of lcd tv...

This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 26 2006, 10:29 AM
silencer
post Dec 26 2006, 10:38 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Dec 26 2006, 10:34 AM)
Bro! I salute you kuat kuat ...........
Please do share your import experience next month
Thx
Hahahaha..I am a bit scared lah...on the price side...much much lower than here in malaysia with the new model (dunno when it will arrive here)..but scared if i burn more thna rm10k for nothing...thats why needs some advise about its workability here...
silencer
post Jan 16 2007, 12:21 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jan 16 2007, 11:43 AM)
It was already available here the moment Dell announce it officially at CES last week.  biggrin.gif I'm guessing we're gonna see the price drops to RM3999 soon as next month Samsung's gonna launch their 275T 27" LCD at US$999.  thumbup.gif
redbull, does the single 8800 card sufficient enuff to run this beast.....with the specified resolution....

This post has been edited by silencer: Jan 16 2007, 12:22 PM
silencer
post Jan 16 2007, 12:35 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 16 2007, 12:32 PM)
27" RM 3999 ?
boss..rm5999 lah..give a review once your shop have one ...ekekkekeke whistling.gif
silencer
post Jan 16 2007, 01:29 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 16 2007, 12:36 PM)
actually I'm waiting for those sponsor .. once got that can at least put 1080p display liaw.. laugh.gif
Ask Game Axis to sponsorlah, as one of its topgun staff always spending time playing time at your shop.....cant remember who is the person..lol icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by silencer: Jan 16 2007, 01:29 PM

0.0159sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:07 PM