Technical Xbox 360 and LCD monitors or ur normal tv, Feedback that'll ease ur decision making

post Feb 10 2007, 07:50 PM

1,447 posts

1 question to ask, if using a LCD monitor to play X360 game does the Response time affect the gaming quality? the 16ms response time will it create problem to fast pace game (racing or maybe shooting)?
post Feb 11 2007, 09:12 AM

1,447 posts

Then r u using those TN panel LCD monitor (5ms response time and lower quality graphics) or those S-IPS one (16ms response time but with greater quality effects)?

I am really worry about this onli! Dun want to get headache after playing games.
post Feb 11 2007, 07:04 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(verced @ Feb 11 2007, 05:05 PM)
As far as I'm concern, 2407 only comes with S-IPS and S-PVA screens. Mine's the S-PVA. The screen can be ridiculously bright at times, but thank god for the Service Menu, everything is adjustable.

// --
Some people actually thought they can solve problems by shouting at people. smile.gif However, I can't blame them at times, not everyone who works there tries to solve problem, some of them just give you ridiculous answer and hope you'll content with it.

When that happens, just ask for the supervisor, they're more reasonable most of the time....
I have make up my mind, i am going to make an order on the 2007WFP 20" LCD monitor!

post Feb 12 2007, 07:29 AM

1,447 posts

Yah stock market! Got to see if they put a special promotion on that screen or not. If got then is dam good.

0.0294sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:08 AM