48 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Photography Fujifilm Camera System discussion, Bringing velvia colors into Digital?

redcaffeine
post Apr 2 2007, 07:17 PM

hi guys smile.gif
recently acquired a S5000z from a friend,coincidentally was looking for a above average compact cam,n my buddy was letting go of the S5000z for a damn good price rolleyes.gif
anyways here my setup so far;
S5000z,sony 2300mah batts,olypus xD 512mb,n nothing else..
well i did get it cheap,cant complain tongue.gif
now for starters..
pretty happy with the cam,overall very good,pretty easy to use,as long as u never need to use the max zoom,sure koyak..no IS,what to do..
looking for the lens adapter n lens cap,anyone might know any cam shops in KL that might stock it? cant find any on lelong.com,n not a fan of ebay..
also interested in wide n tele lens,im going big-time with this baby,hehee..
will post more okay? biggrin.gif
me0wSter
post Apr 7 2007, 07:51 AM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Anyone knows the market price for a F40fd? Looking to bulk this camera
aba9785
post Apr 7 2007, 11:03 AM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(me0wSter @ Apr 7 2007, 07:51 AM)
Anyone knows the market price for a F40fd? Looking to bulk this camera
saw them selling in Penang PIKOM's PC Fair for RM1299 (free 2GB of SD card)
u going to start a bulk?

can get it cheaper than RM1000?
me0wSter
post Apr 7 2007, 11:35 AM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

The RM1299 is the standard price with 2Gig i guess.

I should be able to get for RM11150 with 2 gig also. But MOQ is 10..

Anyone Interested?

This post has been edited by me0wSter: Apr 7 2007, 11:46 AM
aba9785
post Apr 7 2007, 06:57 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(me0wSter @ Apr 7 2007, 11:35 AM)
The RM1299 is the standard price with 2Gig i guess.

I should be able to get for RM11150 with 2 gig also. But MOQ is 10..

Anyone Interested?
RM11150??? sweat.gif
i rather get a S5 Pro and some better lense with this price drool.gif

me0wSter
post Apr 8 2007, 12:14 AM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

My mistake

RM1150..
countdracula
post Apr 9 2007, 11:48 AM

482 posts

F31fd really a very capable digicam. how does it fair against F40fd? i know tat F31 hv ISO3200 but F40 dont.
mr-2
post Apr 10 2007, 05:09 AM

733 posts

The F40fd is only an upgrade of F20. Probably should wait for F50fd which is the upgrade from F30/31. The F40fd lack the Aperture and shutter priority of the F31fd. More of a downgrade. The image quality isn't that good at all. Design and size wise is great.
aba9785
post Apr 10 2007, 07:55 AM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Apr 10 2007, 05:09 AM)
The F40fd is only an upgrade of F20. Probably should wait for F50fd which is the upgrade from F30/31. The F40fd lack the Aperture and shutter priority of the F31fd. More of a downgrade. The image quality isn't that good at all. Design and size wise is great.
yup...
F40fd is just a minor upgrade for F20
just like F31fd is just a minor upgrade for F30

still no news on what might replace F31fd yet, maybe F32fd? or F50fd
mr-2, u got any rumor? spy shot? inside news? can share?? laugh.gif

many ppl complain about the xD, therefore FujiFilm ppl come out with dual memory support on F40fd, (support SD n xD)
now u can snap until 2gb brows.gif
me0wSter
post Apr 10 2007, 08:28 AM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Yup, the package of the F40 comes with a 2GB SD biggrin.gif
aba9785
post Apr 10 2007, 07:12 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(me0wSter @ Apr 10 2007, 08:28 AM)
Yup, the package of the F40 comes with a 2GB SD biggrin.gif
so when u starting ur bulk on F40fd? brows.gif
not much FujiFilm user around..
then again, who can blame them...FujiFilm marketing sucks... doh.gif
me0wSter
post Apr 10 2007, 07:15 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

STARTED ALREADY!!! >.<

Added on April 10, 2007, 9:05 pmAnyways, manage to korek dealer price for F31fd but must fulfil the MOQ which is 10..

This post has been edited by me0wSter: Apr 10 2007, 09:05 PM
??!!
post Apr 11 2007, 03:11 PM

2,548 posts

I want to get the F 31. Anyone knows to get better offer than this?

This is in S'pore. If no camera to trade-in , + S $20 ----S$ 519.
S$ 50 voucher can exchange for extended warranty to 2 years.
With current exchange rate, it's about RM 1170.
Worth it or not?

http://mscolor.com.sg/images/CNYPromo3-1.jpg
??!!
post Apr 11 2007, 03:12 PM

2,548 posts

QUOTE(me0wSter @ Apr 10 2007, 07:15 PM)
STARTED ALREADY!!! >.<

Added on April 10, 2007, 9:05 pmAnyways, manage to korek dealer price for F31fd but must fulfil the MOQ which is 10..
How much is dealer price?
me0wSter
post Apr 11 2007, 05:03 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/438427
greyPJ
post Apr 11 2007, 05:15 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(??!! @ Apr 11 2007, 03:11 PM)
I want to get the F 31. Anyone  knows to get better offer than this?

This is in S'pore. If no camera to  trade-in  , + S $20 ----S$ 519.
S$ 50 voucher can exchange for extended warranty to 2 years.
With current exchange rate, it's about RM 1170.
Worth it or not?
http://mscolor.com.sg/images/CNYPromo3-1.jpg
not really a good deal, vladimir
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/154761

has been selling rm1200 with free 1gb xd for a long time, since f31 came out.
me0wSter
post Apr 11 2007, 05:19 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Yup, that is the price..
??!!
post Apr 11 2007, 05:31 PM

2,548 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Apr 11 2007, 05:15 PM)
not really a good deal, vladimir
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/154761

has been selling rm1200 with free 1gb xd for a long time, since f31 came out.
This spore package offer is

RM 1170
2 yrs extended warranty
2 gb xD
camera case
battery ( am assuming is the one for the F31...sekali...2 biji AA size ALKALINE pulak!)
screen protector
mini tripod
lens cleaning kit
card reader

Q is how much are the freebies worth?

QUOTE(me0wSter @ Apr 11 2007, 05:19 PM)
Yup, that is the price..
ok...will consider..But macam sama as what I can get in the shop leh..ie if I can find one that carries the stock. Searched several shops in KL over the wkend ...semua takda. One even had the gall to tell me...f 31 is obsolete liao! (Really meh?)

This post has been edited by ??!!: Apr 11 2007, 05:34 PM
greyPJ
post Apr 11 2007, 05:37 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(??!! @ Apr 11 2007, 05:31 PM)
This  spore package offer is

RM 1170
2 yrs extended warranty
2 gb xD
camera case
battery ( am assuming is the one for the F31...sekali...2 biji AA size ALKALINE pulak!)
screen protector
mini tripod
lens cleaning kit
card reader

Q is how much are the freebies worth?
ok...will consider..But macam sama as what I can get in the shop leh..ie if I can find one that carries the stock. Searched several shops in KL over the wkend ...semua takda. One even had the gall to tell me...f 31 is obsolete liao! (Really meh?)
if with 2 gb xD and other free gift, then its good, can buy can buy.

obsolete his head la, f31 the lastest model, new one f50fd coming next.
me0wSter
post Apr 11 2007, 05:41 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Most important is the extended warranty.. World wide or S'pore only.. Dont get it only to regret it..

48 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:54 PM