16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

CloudTree @ Cheras

TSchulk
post Apr 22 2013, 10:22 PM

1,019 posts

Dear all, the EDM is done, preparing to upload website contents.
I can sent you all the EDM, please pm me your email.

PLEASE DO NOT REPLY HERE WITH YOUR EMAIL, AND,
PLEASE DO NOT REPLY WITH "PM ME".
TSchulk
post Apr 25 2013, 10:40 PM

1,019 posts

just a small update, this condo might be the first and the only condo in malaysia that come with a PET ZONE.

yes, beside having few swimming pool and fun zone, you can have a place for your dog.

of coz not german shepherd or rottweiler please.

This post has been edited by chulk: Apr 25 2013, 10:41 PM
TSchulk
post Apr 25 2013, 10:49 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 25 2013, 10:45 PM)
got local council approval? If yes, send me more details. Thanks.
i know what you mean, we have people seeking a the way to implement it.
TSchulk
post Apr 25 2013, 11:01 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Apr 25 2013, 11:00 PM)
interesting....
But owner can have pet in their unit also?
cant answer your question like this bro, will get a proper answer for you once ready.

you should know, in malaysia there are 2 type of rules.

you are not allow to do it doesnt mean you cant do it. tongue.gif
TSchulk
post Apr 27 2013, 09:01 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 27 2013, 02:16 AM)
I agree with you.

Why build a facility to waste a space / cost, when a house owner / tenant unable to use it / enjoy it as well as paying the maintenance for it?
We are not that stupid lah bro, we have a pet zone mean you can have pets.
What we need to do is deal with the R&R and DMC.

TSchulk
post Apr 27 2013, 09:05 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 26 2013, 10:51 PM)
Wah, with this new launch and the attractive pricing, sure kills the dream city.

sneak preview, this AI isnt the final version, still need some touch up.
TSchulk
post Apr 27 2013, 01:22 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Apr 27 2013, 01:11 PM)
so far still no details or emails from you though after Pmed you ... details not ready yet ? or plan to release after election ?
sorry dude, website still havent upload due to technical issue.
Please give few more days.
TSchulk
post Apr 27 2013, 01:27 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 27 2013, 11:53 AM)
Haha, I didn't mean you are stupid lah bro.

I am quite assure that, if a developer willing to put a pet zone as part of the facility, I am sure the developer will put it as part of the selling point, and insert the clause into the DMC as well as future management's house rule.

If you guys able to do this, I am sure this is one of the best selling point of the project to the Chinese majority and couples where wife / lady really have hobby and preference to keep a pet officially.

Few of the Cheras condos / apartments are allowed to have pet but no pet zone.
mine to share with me which are the few condos that allow to have pets?

thanks yeah.

by the way i heard that none of the cheras existing condo come with tennis court.

This post has been edited by chulk: Jun 2 2013, 08:22 PM
TSchulk
post Apr 27 2013, 03:58 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Apr 27 2013, 03:50 PM)
ya Tennis is not of a trend over here, plus it has to be on outdoors making it even less popular during rainy seasons. Baketball court would appeal i guess ... or maybe squash ...
good then.
we have basketball court.
TSchulk
post Apr 28 2013, 04:28 PM

1,019 posts

another AI

TSchulk
post Apr 30 2013, 08:11 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 30 2013, 02:57 AM)
+1

Pet lover or no, park or garden is always one of my preference, but unlikely to happen in most of the highrise as it require land and space.

But, it's great to be a pet park, similar like DPC, and cloner kor can sit at the booth and watching ladies playing with their small pets ...
well we are next to the forest reserve, there will be a access to the forest for jungle tracking or anything. the other side of the forest is the lake and golf course, is that attractive enough for you?
TSchulk
post Apr 30 2013, 09:42 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(omg528 @ Apr 30 2013, 09:20 AM)
what is the indicative price per spf? is it near to mrt? hmm.gif
bro, read the first page lah~
TSchulk
post Apr 30 2013, 01:06 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Apr 30 2013, 10:04 AM)
Yeah..agree..the road there needs improvement....but not really deep inside compare to Makhkota cheras / sg long...foreseen not much land avaialble..
but i doubt the condo is at the Dpremier there...
Bro, that road got many lubang and uneven mainly due to those lorry that work under Mahajaya project construction, I believe it will remain for another 3-5 years until damai perdana nearly or fully develop.
I remember 5-10 years sungai long and mahkota cheras also the same. As long as many lorry passing by the road surely got become bolehland style road.
TSchulk
post Apr 30 2013, 01:08 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Apr 30 2013, 10:20 AM)
i have gave my email address, buy nobody email me anything yet so far.
Sorry bro, website still not ready.
In fact is ready but somehow got problem with google chrome and all android device....so need to wait for few more days........
TSchulk
post May 1 2013, 08:50 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 1 2013, 12:00 AM)
Haha, see ... pet zone is definitely part of the modern facility parcel area to attracts a lot of ladies owners as well as girls hunting buyers, and soon they forgot the good development of other choices, just because of the chicks ...
will it be offensive for people who unlike pets, dogs?
specially muslim.
i believe they will feel unhappy when they found out their neighbor have dogs.
and every day when they wait for the lift there is a dog inside the lift. blink.gif
TSchulk
post May 3 2013, 03:37 AM

1,019 posts

ok guys.

website ready. for those question like:
what is the name of the project?
who are the developer?
where is the location?

please visit:

project website : www.cloudtree.com.my
developer website : www.zalam.com.my

TSchulk
post May 3 2013, 04:28 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(syarehey @ May 3 2013, 04:07 AM)
from this place can get KLCC view? i think it is quite a distance,maybe need to see using telescope 😜
well is quite a distance but still can see....of cause please dont expect too much....
TSchulk
post May 3 2013, 09:58 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(omg528 @ May 3 2013, 07:45 AM)
nice...thanks @chulk....
when is the soft launching?
about July.
did you guys received the EDM from marketing?
TSchulk
post May 3 2013, 10:15 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ May 3 2013, 10:11 AM)
Can email me more info regarding this development?

nicchl1227@gmail.com

The pet zone attract lots of my friends tongue.gif
noted, will forward your email to marketing. smile.gif

by the way sorry to inform that we still working on pet zone.
both consultant and lawyer not encourage us to put it in black and white.

ps: your dog so cute~~~ drool.gif

This post has been edited by chulk: May 3 2013, 10:15 AM
TSchulk
post May 3 2013, 10:24 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 3 2013, 10:18 AM)
aiya.
this one near taman juara side la.

i guess correct la!.

location very deep inside la. I think hard to rent our to people don't have car.
depends, if our location consider deep inside, how about WotP?

we will have 2 access, both alam damai/damai perdana, and silk highway via jalan belimbing.
from our location to silk highway about 5 minutes, no traffic light.

if you come in from BTHO of coz we are deep inside, but if come from bkt jalil or seremban highway direction, we are much more convinience.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:27 PM