Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 10:07 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(ralphi @ Jul 6 2013, 08:12 AM)
Bro
Your analys is during off peak time.
The traffic jam on mines exit would be 20 mins for currently traffic status .
I'm still wonder 3 yrs later all residential population around there area grow up.
Fortunately , there have two MRT line go through silk highway .
No offense  thumbup.gif
Hehe. My analysis was based on peak hours bro. From 530-630pm. As I always to MV, kuchai, subang after work.
yes the curve flyover infront the mines always Jam, but jam due to the right lane to Serdang/serikembangan.
U just need to take the left lane and all da way out to mrr2 toll.
I cut their line at edge of flyover because I know they queue both lanes just heading to serdang! Unfair to those whos going to kuchai, mrr2, cheras.

The max 30-35mins to MV. (If u park at gardens) hehe
Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 10:15 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 6 2013, 09:20 AM)
agreed on what u said. 3 years down the road, traffic there still be the same or maybe worst due to completion of prima home n mrt2 may not ready till 2020. need to prepare for torture in the traffic at least for few years after vacant possession.
Yeayea Agreed.
Take it easy, everywhere of KL traffic is worse than balakong mines here. Current balakong traffic stil okay, guess even 3 yesrs later the traffic stil may considered moderate as compared to prime location like OkR, KL, etc.

honestly I cant imagine the traffic on Oldklangroad after all new highrises are completed. Petalz, benteng8,avantas, scottgarden, ParklaneOug (4000units!!!). Current traffic there especially oug, already super congested til vomit blood.

Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 10:58 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cacphy @ Jul 6 2013, 11:53 AM)
Block A1 North View
[attachmentid=3522413]

Block B1 North View
[attachmentid=3522414]
Oh my, how come seems like north view better? More greenery? @_@.......
Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 12:07 PM

3,718 posts

Husky & retriever? Can la. Why not.
get the 1550sf , the extra room for the retriever ^^
Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 03:36 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(ralphi @ Jul 6 2013, 02:55 PM)
tongue.gif I see.
You cut the lane at the edge of fly over.
What car u drive?
Maybe next time I let u in when u cut the lane queue . biggrin.gif
I just drove from taming to KLCC by silk + besraya + smart tunnel in 35mins (sports mode)
I really dun like ppl cut queue , but on this weird junction lane .we got nothing to do with it rclxub.gif
Recently I saw few ppl sit On the junction fly over thr to do counting?or site inspection for improving the traffic on the bridge.(just guess).
Hope any advance info sharing here.thanks
Haha small car only la~ yea I hate ppl cut queue too. But this 2lanes are meant for both differ way la. Those serdang/serikembangan blocked our way to Mrr2 yet cut ppl queue at the other end though.
The highway to mrr2 is always smooth one.
Or u can take the other way left n uTurn at BluConstellation there, out from KTM serdang. Thats why I like area here, and I work in balakong too.

Better than Federal highway, PJ, damansara, Oldklangroad, jalan puchong, cheras, maluri to viva there. Totally nightmares, wonder how they can bear this every morning & nite.
Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 03:38 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(RevoWithin @ Jul 6 2013, 01:38 PM)
Same here. i dont like Vina even i've seen their show unit. CT or WOTP are more attractive, my own opinion. Love the concept of WOTP.
Yeap I like wotp greenery concept and every room has windows facing the park. Big balcony and spacious living room (1694sf).
But too bad the best view facing pool are facing opposite block. I dislike any building to block my view from balcony, hence no condo livin in busy city for me.i rather travel far for comfortable living. (P.s: if for own stay)

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Jul 6 2013, 03:39 PM
Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 09:55 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(twlong @ Jul 6 2013, 10:31 PM)
My dog prefers to take my whole sqft. Scare he fall nia if get too excited...
Lol like the other way round, retriever uses da 1270sf, u sleep in the extra room.
I like retriever too but too big size, thinkin to get Corgi when I move in only~
Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 09:59 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Jul 6 2013, 10:21 PM)
ya, as I m staying nearby titiwangsa lake, I don think I wan to own it, but I just wan to enjoy it, twice a month mayb.
n I don hv to bear the maintenance fee  rclxms.gif
There's a new condo infront of titiwangsa lake! Do consider. =P
titiwangsa good for invest?
Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 10:05 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Jul 6 2013, 10:07 PM)
my opinion, wotp concept is good. I expect something b4 I visit their showroom but then,  the façade just simple, to me is not really worth 2 pay 600psf to own the greeny park..
early morning, u hv no mood to enjoy the park...
after work reached home 8pm (if u manage to earch by 8pm..), u hv no chance to view the park cos turn dark..
Agreed with the facade design, too simple too square (4:3), like a upgraded version of flats... brought my friend visit also like their concept but not the 3 building design..
The only things I like are their spacious large size, large balcony and greenery with quiet and active park.

Haha yea dont think we can enjoy the view even we wokeup early at 6-7am..busy dressin n breakfast...unless u have breakfast at balcony every morning lo.

I think only ur wife, children, grandparents n maids can enjoy the beautiful park. Lol

Kvsual
post Jul 6 2013, 10:10 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:07 PM)
YES, THE REACH @ TITIWANGSA
same dev as Green Terrain, Binastra.
smallest 1368sf, about 500psf..
own stay ok, but investment... not sure too
Yea my friend told me this and seems like a good buy? 500psf considered cheap there? What's the psf in tjat area?
Hows the rental there? Good?
Kvsual
post Jul 7 2013, 01:27 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Jul 7 2013, 01:11 AM)
these r the big project coming along jln phg
Looks so modern!!! @_@.. can see lake n kl city too...
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Whats the name of this project?

Kvsual
post Jul 7 2013, 01:42 AM

3,718 posts

There 2 duplicated name of Fat3twister in buyer list (first page)
bought 2 units?
Kvsual
post Jul 7 2013, 11:59 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(bertbird @ Jul 7 2013, 02:49 AM)
Mana sales office?
Contact the SA for details.
Kvsual
post Jul 7 2013, 02:17 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 7 2013, 03:06 PM)
Anyone know about the booking rate of CT?
Just curious if it's hot and tempting enough to make people BBB.
Location-wise, is CT convenient or great?
Haha gues this have to ask the SA ady.
but last week according to SA, block B small units almost fully booked, not sure the 1550sf units.
Block A small units selling fast too. Nice floors all sapu.
well not sure if it's good sign, good for chester ofcuz.
I do hope for more advertising,banner, events upon launching.
I dont like project without sales gallery or events. Thats why I kinda like petalz way to marketing their products to lets whole world know about their new project in town. Eventhou it's just fancy things.

CT convenient for me, as just 3mins away from my office.
guess everyday take few mins go n back from office without jam at all. ^^
it's convenient to travel to cheras, MV, kuchai, Kajang, mahkota cheras, Cyber/Putrajaya. And alots amenities too. Columbia hospital, mines, jusco, Econsave, almost all Banks, shops, restaurants and guess future development wil have more shop n cafe too (from one Amerin, silk residence).
since gettin more condo n residents here. Few years time wil gettin wong...hhopefully.
Kvsual
post Jul 7 2013, 10:47 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Jul 7 2013, 11:23 PM)
3 min fr ur off ?? wow...
then u must b cant wait to move next yr if it can be completed  thumbup.gif
3-5mins roughly.
Well just to secure an unit for myself. Dont think wil move-in in 3years time. Im still stay with my parent, find no reason to stay away from them. haha! biggrin.gif
never think of investing it to gain money. If need money, then sell or rent it out. Well as long as this is the ideal place for family to live, i'm sure ppl wil buy my unit in future ofcuz at reasonable price. 2nd property probably invest in prime location for rental/flip. Not sure if im doing the right thing, haha not expert in this field. tongue.gif
Kvsual
post Jul 7 2013, 10:54 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 7 2013, 03:31 PM)
Sounds convenient according to what u said.
Looks like quite good booking rate since it's yet to be officially launched and the sales gallery and show unit are all not ready.
Any new on show unit? Which type to be built?
Actually, I have got a medium high unit booked at A2, south view. How about u? Hmm still thinking if south view is good, I prefer KL view at A1 indeed, however got attracted by 40k cheaper price tag of A2 south view.
Do u know when will block C be launched? Any indicative price?
Mid unit on A2 too. haha we are neighbours lol~ hmm i think sure there's different for the higher price tags for North View. Im also worried.. lol.
Sales unit will be available in September guess..lama~! No news on Block C at all... but it facing all the blocks n facilities and also North LAKE i reckon. haha
Suggest to build the 1550sf, since the floor plan is exactly the same as 1269sf (just without the extra room).
Kvsual
post Jul 8 2013, 10:33 AM

3,718 posts

Found this Cloud X in Iproperty biggrin.gif
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale

"FreeWifi at Clubhouse Podium Level "
Can anyone or Chulk Kor confirmed this if we really hav free wifi at club house? wow~ rclxms.gif

there are 2 new pics, one is night scene another one is block B from guardhouse (that design not finalized).
Not sure if the guardhouse photo is the same as final design? hope for the grand entrance!

Correction: Praxcis not Prexis designer... lol

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Jul 8 2013, 10:34 AM
Kvsual
post Jul 8 2013, 10:45 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 8 2013, 11:41 AM)
yes. it doesnt cost million to provide free wifi at clubhouse right?  biggrin.gif
Haha yes yes glad zalam know it~
if free for all blocks lagi bagus. XD
Kvsual
post Jul 8 2013, 11:17 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 8 2013, 11:48 AM)
i can propose to provide free internet to all units, if you guys agree to pay extra 150 bucks management fees~~~ rclxms.gif
wah total 500rm maintenance fees if included it, 0.39cents ady.. yawn.gif

Anyways, wondering if any light provided in our Balcony? Not sure, as I heard sth from 5Stones forum, they complaint the light looks yellowish/ugly in their balcony, make the building looks cheap. lol

another concern I highlighted before, why there's no basic Intercom link to our clubhouse? Visual & Audio intercom would be nice, but atleast a basic voice one.
Please propose to Zalam Management, this is a necessary for every unit. smile.gif

Kvsual
post Jul 8 2013, 11:19 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(johnnyg @ Jul 8 2013, 12:14 PM)
I've heard from bankers, DIBS may be curbed within the next 2months... though no confirmation...

Also the total lendings now are capped on 60% of your nett salary... this was published in the papers last week...
I've heard my HSBC friends said upcomin new property in next year are all without DIBS ady.
But DIBS still valid if we have signed on the Booking form, so we have secured the DIBS.

Can Chulk Kor confirmed? notworthy.gif

24 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0505sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:33 AM