Jul 19 2013, 12:07 AM
673 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 18 2013, 11:58 PM) Yesyesyes agreed with you too. The selling points. . Drooling. Haha. High ground..lagi bagus if with genting highlands or cameron cold weather. Haha! Yea Middle East people are really a problem in south city area.Why u worried? Must be invest alotsssssss! Should learn from you then. Yea I think 99% ppl prefer low density. 4 units a floor. Love it! It's like Semi d in the sky. I remember Kiara 2 residence promotes their unit as semi D in sky as 4units per quadrant. Actually have 4quadrant, means 8units per floor (if not mistaken). I think Zalam should market it as Lowdensity Semi D in highhh sky... If Dreamcity has 8% rebates, freehold and residential title, and without Middle Eastern ppl around, then i definitely wil stick to it!!! I'm not a racists person but sometimes could not accept those people due to their manner issue. I personally encountered few Middle East people whom were very rude even malaysia is not their root country. I'm sure southcuty will be a better area without those people |
Jul 19 2013, 10:54 AM
Jul 19 2013, 11:30 AM
Jul 19 2013, 03:58 PM
Jul 19 2013, 04:03 PM
Jul 19 2013, 04:04 PM
Jul 19 2013, 10:36 PM
Bro Chulk when would u upload the AI photo?
Jul 21 2013, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 21 2013, 03:25 PM) This is the risk, and view the developer previous project 1sentul, no any improvement done at jalan sentul also.so hopefully cloudtree will be different or else it might effect the outcome for this property, how high end can it be if the access road is still in this bad condition? Imagine every night back to cloudtreehave to pass thru this rundown road with rundown scenes, is real turnoff Yup it's a real turn off. I might consider other prop if nothing to be done on that.Lets wait for the full details of CT during official launch in Sept. |
Jul 21 2013, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 21 2013, 03:45 PM) Doubt that developer will put the road imrpovements effort in snp, for sure developer will say will beautify the road but will not state in snp, will u still invest in this property? Would definitely think twice cos its not a cheap flat or apartment either. It's still a handful 600k+ prop.I still not sure if I would move in after completion as my 1st condo will be ready in early 2014 and might take this CT as investment purely due to low psf and density. Of cos high land as well. However, I still doubt if this prop will let me enjoy good appreciation in terms of profit. This post has been edited by yeap99: Jul 21 2013, 03:58 PM |
Jul 21 2013, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(feizaiII @ Jul 21 2013, 03:58 PM) If remember correctly... Access wise was discuss in early of the thread before, Chulk got mentioned they will show us in Sept or Oct. I not sure what is going on but let's wait. Yup I remember that as well. Anyhow, just wait n see if we have chosen he right one. |
Jul 21 2013, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 21 2013, 04:04 PM) I also doubt on the appreciation for this property, now is around 430-470psf, expect appreciate 20% to 550psf after 3 years is almost 700k for 1269sqf unit, easy to flip? By viewing the income at malaysia, i dun think is easy to flip at this price, but won stay is ok la, but make sure access road can be improve, or else so damn sianz when pass thruthe lousy road 700k (550psf) for a 1269sf unit out of prime area..hmm.. I dunno if it's a good price by 2017/8.But I'm sure more strategic area like BJ will shoot up to at least 800psf. |
Jul 21 2013, 04:58 PM
Jul 21 2013, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 21 2013, 04:57 PM) belive it or not, up to u...you are another new member for LYN and total 38 posts, 37 posts are talking about cloudtree... Really? I din aware of this but I know there were few new members actively commented only on CT thread. Felt a little weird but no offence although I'm a junior member as wellwow, seems like many cloudtree buyers after book the cloudtree, then immediately join low yat forum and share the only good info about cloudtree at here...haha.. This post has been edited by yeap99: Jul 21 2013, 05:01 PM |
Jul 21 2013, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Jul 21 2013, 05:23 PM) Haih. I feel very upset about my minions now. The aunties in front of me line up got minions. After half an hour, my turn laaaa finally, then gone already :'( sibeh suey What are the take up rate for A2, B1 & 2?Oh right, I went to see and found out Block A1 still has quitea some units. Too many people at the corner, in the end just went to ask some short questions and went home wahaha. |
Jul 21 2013, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Jul 21 2013, 05:37 PM) No idea because I took the 1354 sqft one, so it's at a low area. Not really keen with the view, cause I'm not that kind of person who stares out the Window everyday to enjoy the scenery. I'm the kind who likes lots of heavy drapes in the house. Haha 1354sf? I tot only 1269 and 1550sf available? |
Jul 21 2013, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 21 2013, 05:33 PM) no la..B2 still got 1269sqf units left at level 7 and 9....maybe if u show u r keen buyers and show ur cheque book, more n more units on other floors initially stated that oledy been taken will suddenly will pop out and open for you to chose... Hmm... 7 & 9 floor? I was not informed...This post has been edited by yeap99: Jul 21 2013, 05:50 PM |
Jul 21 2013, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Jul 21 2013, 05:29 PM) Sorry I never check further but I did overhear some conversations agents have with customers, seems like b1 and b2 only have big units left. As for a2 probably less than four units. For a1, that one has quite a lot of units and those taken up ones are blocked by developers, so called for own stay wo. The take up rate of A1 is expected to be slow due to higher psf. But since A2 having only 4 units available, might push the A1's faster cos no other choices except wait until those booked units with loan rejected. Need to wait until Oct then...This post has been edited by yeap99: Jul 21 2013, 05:56 PM |
Jul 21 2013, 05:58 PM
Anyone can tell if the price of 1269sf at A2 is the same as 1550sf unit at B?
Might consider change if not much diff |
| Change to: | 0.0507sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:07 AM |