12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

> Ist OK to have a sexy GF working in DISCO & PUB?

kiasunkiasi
post Apr 12 2013, 05:31 PM

597 posts

she said no booking or special service, in Dannok
and you believe that?

ok, go ahead if you believe
duckhole
post Apr 12 2013, 05:31 PM

379 posts

she just want u visit the club and give her tips. it is all about the money.

also only god knows how many cocks went in her top and bottom part....

and a cocktail of std she has biggrin.gif
nightzstar
post Apr 12 2013, 05:33 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 12 2013, 05:25 PM)
From Pg Bridge to the Thai border is 45minutes via the PLUS. whistling.gif
oh boleh la, who got car can tumpang? brows.gif
differ
post Apr 12 2013, 05:34 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Apr 12 2013, 05:31 PM)

And the difference with a normal girl in KL is...?
differ
post Apr 12 2013, 05:34 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Apr 12 2013, 05:31 PM)

duckhole
post Apr 12 2013, 05:35 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Apr 12 2013, 05:34 PM)
normal kl girls not every night in clubs. and not every night entertain random guys.

and they don't get hit on so often, and people don't go offer them $ or anything for special service
DarkNite
post Apr 12 2013, 05:36 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Apr 12 2013, 05:31 PM)
she said no booking or special service, in Dannok
and you believe that?

ok, go ahead if you believe
Bestest Internet advice.
But for sure Ts kenot believe what what you say cos he kena the Siam ubat liao! brows.gif
duckhole
post Apr 12 2013, 05:39 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 12 2013, 05:36 PM)
Bestest Internet advice.
But for sure Ts kenot believe what what you say cos he kena the Siam ubat liao! brows.gif
nasi kang kang sudah telun semua.
BobThe Builder
post Apr 12 2013, 05:40 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 12 2013, 05:36 PM)
Bestest Internet advice.
For the karaoke bars, yes, they have to go with the customer.

But for the gogo bars, they can choose not to go, even if you spend a lot for her 'malai'.

DarkNite
post Apr 12 2013, 05:43 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Apr 12 2013, 05:39 PM)
nasi kang kang sudah telun semua.
that differ also dunno the difference between public toilet and private toilet. sweat.gif

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Apr 12 2013, 05:40 PM)
For the karaoke bars, yes, they have to go with the customer.

But for the gogo bars, they can choose not to go, even if you spend a lot for her 'malai'.
liddat ah?
so that Sky is wat bar?
MiseriGhost
post Apr 12 2013, 05:45 PM

238 posts

Kalau di ingin mengubah kamu kearah kebaikan,its okay.
Ehhhh
DarkNite
post Apr 12 2013, 05:47 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(MiseriGhost @ Apr 12 2013, 05:45 PM)
Kalau di ingin mengubah kamu kearah kebaikan,its okay.
Ehhhh
Ada Ah Wang semua nya boleh! flex.gif
zakinawi
post Apr 12 2013, 05:49 PM

82 posts

well... she's you girl.. n one day, i come n do all the "nasty" thing with her.. u like or not?.. unless she quit the job n find other job..with her looks, ofcoz can find one.. no need to gatal gatal like a cheap lady..

but if u want her, no string attached..is better.. haha..
titanz
post Apr 12 2013, 05:49 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Apr 12 2013, 04:57 PM)
u my friend...is a true guy!
u ok or not? i never blame god..i say, if YOU want to blame miang in guys, then blame god..
for me, i accept being miang is part of guy behavior..

many idiots couldnt see the difference below :

1) miang with wifu only
2) miang with all wimminz...

Number 1 is acceptable, expected and should be praised.
so,when wanna go dannok? PM ya brows.gif
XyzionzX
post Apr 12 2013, 05:51 PM

5k HDR STARSSS
768 posts

Is okay for me as long she din betray me or fock with other guys, is okay. Who doesnt like ppl admiring u for hot gf doesnt it?

P.S : not my taste though, suit better for cute girls (NOT KOREAN)
BobThe Builder
post Apr 12 2013, 05:51 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 12 2013, 05:43 PM)
that differ also dunno the difference between public toilet and private toilet. sweat.gif
liddat ah?
so that Sky is wat bar?
Is it a new place? never been there long time edi. almost 5 years. tongue.gif

Last time i was there got Bangkok Cafe, Model Club, Wonderland and Sha La La. These are the places i regularly go to. Got other places too, i think.

I wonder what other new places open there now. hmm.gif

Mech Warrior 6
post Apr 12 2013, 05:53 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(titanz @ Apr 12 2013, 05:49 PM)
so,when wanna go dannok? PM ya brows.gif
no lar..no chance to go danok with guys..
so i never dream about that... sad.gif
DarkNite
post Apr 12 2013, 06:05 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Apr 12 2013, 05:51 PM)
Is it a new place? never been there long time edi. almost 5 years. tongue.gif

Last time i was there got Bangkok Cafe, Model Club, Wonderland and  Sha La La. These are the places i regularly go to. Got other places too, i think.

I wonder what other new places open there now. hmm.gif
waaahhh...so many places you go...I never get to go cry.gif

I only go to water view!
differ
post Apr 12 2013, 06:10 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 12 2013, 05:43 PM)
liddat ah?
so that Sky is wat bar?
Aiyoh, you go often first then you will know. I used to think like you until i actually visited the various clubs and observed the Eco system...

If just keyboard warrior here, no point la...

Local girls you meet in the clubs in KL, not as innocent and pure as you think...
BobThe Builder
post Apr 12 2013, 06:10 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 12 2013, 06:05 PM)
waaahhh...so many places you go...I never get to go cry.gif

I only go to water view!
Why you never go???.... doh.gif rugi ooooo.... laugh.gif

Water View is the makan place, right? I prefer the second one. It's just further in a bit from the first one.

The first one is ok, nice to see them ferry your food with a boat. laugh.gif But the second one less crowded.

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >

0.0543sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:57 AM