> Ist OK to have a sexy GF working in DISCO & PUB?

duckhole
post Apr 12 2013, 05:31 PM

379 posts

she just want u visit the club and give her tips. it is all about the money.

also only god knows how many cocks went in her top and bottom part....

and a cocktail of std she has biggrin.gif
duckhole
post Apr 12 2013, 05:35 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Apr 12 2013, 05:34 PM)
And the difference with a normal girl in KL is...?
normal kl girls not every night in clubs. and not every night entertain random guys.

and they don't get hit on so often, and people don't go offer them $ or anything for special service
duckhole
post Apr 12 2013, 05:39 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 12 2013, 05:36 PM)
Bestest Internet advice.
But for sure Ts kenot believe what what you say cos he kena the Siam ubat liao! brows.gif
nasi kang kang sudah telun semua.
duckhole
post Apr 12 2013, 09:06 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(automan5891 @ Apr 12 2013, 09:05 PM)
My gf is a porn star. She f-ed many guys. Are you jelly or not?
tak jelly, u can be fked by many guys we also not jelly.

0.0385sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:07 PM