> Ist OK to have a sexy GF working in DISCO & PUB?

titanz
post Apr 12 2013, 04:52 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Apr 12 2013, 04:21 PM)
Talking about experiences
Is a must have or try once in your lifetime
They can give u the gf experiences feeling u never had before.
haha! just like a saying

人不风流妄少年

man who dont fool around will never have glory moments in their life!

QUOTE(sillybearz @ Apr 12 2013, 04:39 PM)
Bro,

Dont take it so serious la... All of them also say that wan la...

They want u go find them spend money only
well,....is always happens that

"Men is hard to bypass a beauty"

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Apr 12 2013, 04:41 PM)
miang is part of laki's attitude..why hate them?
hate God if u want for putting miang into laki..
shud hate those uncontrollable type..

but then go pub raba is expected lar..like go gym u also expected to sweat wat...
if men not hamsap,dun go that place lor....go to temple better lar!

if men dun hamsap,how babies can be born? thumbup.gif
titanz
post Apr 12 2013, 05:49 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Apr 12 2013, 04:57 PM)
u my friend...is a true guy!
u ok or not? i never blame god..i say, if YOU want to blame miang in guys, then blame god..
for me, i accept being miang is part of guy behavior..

many idiots couldnt see the difference below :

1) miang with wifu only
2) miang with all wimminz...

Number 1 is acceptable, expected and should be praised.
so,when wanna go dannok? PM ya brows.gif

0.0403sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:17 AM