Samsung GALAXY S4 OFFICIAL THREAD Ver.1, MALAYSIA OFFICIAL LAUNCH AT 27 Apr!

madman20
post May 2 2013, 10:51 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

I just noticed..the S4 has no FM radio sweat.gif
SurFerZ
post May 2 2013, 10:51 AM

438 posts

Neo Hybrid Casing not available yet in malaysia..sad.gif, can't seem to find anyone who is selling it atm..T_T,
Neo Case Hybrid For S4
waveweaver
post May 2 2013, 10:52 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ May 2 2013, 10:51 AM)
I just noticed..the S4 has no FM radio sweat.gif
Use TuneIn Radio app
madman20
post May 2 2013, 10:54 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 2 2013, 10:52 AM)
Use TuneIn Radio app
It uses data streaming right? Hmm..okay laugh.gif
waveweaver
post May 2 2013, 10:57 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ May 2 2013, 10:54 AM)
It uses data streaming right? Hmm..okay laugh.gif
Yeah..but not much like YouTube. .lolz
madman20
post May 2 2013, 11:06 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 2 2013, 10:57 AM)
Yeah..but not much like YouTube. .lolz
Lol..true true..plus..I don't use radio often..probably 2-4 days a month when preparing client's product in a confined room..

Too quiet la the room..that's why need radio laugh.gif
waveweaver
post May 2 2013, 11:09 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ May 2 2013, 11:06 AM)
Lol..true true..plus..I don't use radio often..probably 2-4 days a month when preparing client's product in a confined room..

Too quiet la the room..that's why need radio laugh.gif
If got wifi then better use wifi lar...save your data.. brows.gif
madman20
post May 2 2013, 11:13 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 2 2013, 11:09 AM)
If got wifi then better use wifi lar...save your data.. brows.gif
Wifi got..but kena block laugh.gif That's why in office I use my phone to tether to the net

Which also means my S4 is soon gonna be kept plug in whenever I'm in the office laugh.gif
kuanhon
post May 2 2013, 11:15 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ May 2 2013, 10:02 AM)
I dun think so... if u say dual sim, that wan is for china clone
and dual sim +LTE..  Samsung Korea Elec. will NOT produce this kind of things ....
dun dream... smile.gif
not sure if you are aware S4 doesn't only comes in i9500 and i9505, there's i9502, i9508 and i959 in China with i9502 supporting dual sim.. in fact the 1st leak photo of S4 right before the launch is i9502..

with China's LTE launching soon, it's not impossible for Samsung to produce dual sim LTE S4 for them
unicode
post May 2 2013, 11:37 AM

173 posts

Battery life is somewhat impressive with over a little use of the phone since yesterday full charging.

Over 8 hours plus there is still 94% of the battery life....
frapucinno
post May 2 2013, 11:39 AM

anyone know where to get s4 without buying additional item? klang valley area prefered
vostro78
post May 2 2013, 11:42 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(unicode @ May 2 2013, 11:37 AM)
Battery life is somewhat impressive with over a little use of the phone since yesterday full charging.

Over 8 hours plus there is still 94% of the battery life....
used 8 hours still got 94% shocking.gif
TSmudkipryan94
post May 2 2013, 11:49 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(kuanhon @ May 2 2013, 11:15 AM)
not sure if you are aware S4 doesn't only comes in i9500 and i9505, there's i9502, i9508 and i959 in China with i9502 supporting dual sim.. in fact the 1st leak photo of S4 right before the launch is i9502..

with China's LTE launching soon, it's not impossible for Samsung to produce dual sim LTE S4 for them
I noe but takkan la they use Snapdragon Chipset meh... doh.gif
+ dual sim just for heavy user ,man... not for fun... and dual sim will consume huge battery power

This post has been edited by mudkipryan94: May 2 2013, 11:51 AM
joytest
post May 2 2013, 11:51 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ May 2 2013, 11:42 AM)
used 8 hours still got 94% shocking.gif
- screen on time?
unicode
post May 2 2013, 12:15 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 2 2013, 11:51 AM)
- screen on time?
Will capture the screen for the battery usage and post it here shortly.
unicode
post May 2 2013, 12:27 PM

173 posts

Here it is the screen shot of the usage.

hackcremo
post May 2 2013, 12:36 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(unicode @ May 2 2013, 12:27 PM)
Here it is the screen shot of the usage.

Click on the screen tab to get into the SOT..
TSmudkipryan94
post May 2 2013, 12:47 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

SORRY GUYS, MOVE TO V2 , CLOSED!
MOVE TO! https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2796242

0.0163sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:27 PM