Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V10, switches, keycaps, boards

Lotus1109
post Apr 14 2013, 10:55 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Apr 14 2013, 10:49 PM)
Kinda dulan now.....  mad.gif

WTH, I offer selling my Leopold, PM say interested, then say courier express shipping too high,
I share half of the courier express shipping, the he say other people offer him lower...
I reduce again then he say other people also reduce, want me to reduce also...
what the heck? low baller? want we seller to lower price around and start a price war??

You think this is pasar malam ah? Walk here say that place lower price,
walk there say this place lower price?

When I guess the seller is someone in the Mech KB topic, so I went to ask that another seller,
he also use same technique there, say I reduce price, ask him reduce price also,
he lower price then he say don't want ..... really WTH doh.gif

Waste my time take photos, quote price, bargaining and offer gifts some more....zzzzZZZ

User: "kingdomdemon" are on my black list now! I will Not selling to you any lower price now!
and you will be banned from all my future sales or bulk orders!

PM to apology and I might forgive you!

Here I urge every one, don't start a price war, that will only hurt ourself at the end.  rclxub.gif
relax bro
someone might just want to make his wallet better rclxms.gif
post Apr 14 2013, 10:56 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

WTH, I offer selling my Leopold, PM say interested, then say courier express shipping too high,
I share half of the courier express shipping, the he say other people offer him lower...
what the heck? low baller? want we seller to lower price around and start a price war??

When I guess the seller is someone in the Mech KB topic, so I went to ask that another seller,
he also use same technique there, say I reduce price, ask him reduce price also,

Waste my time take photos, quote price, bargaining and offer gifts some more....zzzzZZZ

User: "kingdomdemon" are on my black list now! I will Not selling to you any lower price now!

Here I urge every one, don't start a price war, that will only hurt ourself at the end.  rclxub.gif
Yeah, I think I will avoid selling him to not having unnecessary problems later. doh.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 14 2013, 10:59 PM

897 posts

no need pm, i no money what to do cry.gif
hoping to deal with lower price what.
i already stop nego with you,zzzz.
i said i got 3 pm, one is for cm storm quick rapid fire, one is for ur kb and one is for ducky 9087.
thats all i say. i will take the lowest price among all these board.
if u really perasan, sorry for making u unhappy bro
victor2212
post Apr 14 2013, 11:03 PM

2,179 posts

Wonder to you guys, which do you prioritize keycaps or palm rest 1st?

kingdomdemon
post Apr 14 2013, 11:04 PM

897 posts

really sorry for making u all unhappy.
sorry bro kaysa,0168257061, and others who offer me their kb
kingdomdemon
post Apr 14 2013, 11:07 PM

897 posts

Sincerely apologize
kaysa
post Apr 14 2013, 11:08 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Apr 14 2013, 10:59 PM)
no need pm, i no money what to do  cry.gif
i said i got 3 pm, one is for cm storm quick rapid fire, one is for ur kb and one is for ducky 9087.
... not the matter of happy or not unhappy la man!

When first start I already told you the price already mah,
if you low budget, straight tell me your budget la,
ask me do this do that count this count that,
check this check that then tell me no money...
Buddah also have fire la 佛都有火!

Next time survey first for the money you have, and what you can get,
before go offering to deal with you,
then ask people to lower their price....zzz

If you have RM250 budget, then go get the race75% from Kai, that's your best deal.
I forgive you for your first time now, next time don't do like this. sweat.gif
JohnDiew0107
post Apr 14 2013, 11:10 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

World peace~

just my 2-cents:

Mechanical keyboard is a rather durable and long-lived computer peripheral, unlike some other components that would lost their value in a short time, mech kbs would stand on their value if they're still in good condition.
kingdomdemon
post Apr 14 2013, 11:11 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Apr 14 2013, 11:08 PM)
... not the matter of happy or not unhappy la man!

When first start I already told you the price already mah,
if you low budget, straight tell me your budget la,
ask me do this do that count this count that,
check this check that then tell me no money...
Buddah also have fire la 佛都有火!

Next time survey first for the money you have, and what you can get,
before go offering to deal with you,
then ask people to lower their price....zzz

If you have RM250 budget, then go get the race75% from Kai, that's your best deal.
I forgive you for your first time now, next time don't do like this.  sweat.gif
thank you for forgiving me. tongue.gif
really sorry bro blush.gif
btw, i really planned to deal with kai for the kb but he is out of stock
planned to get rosewill from pc fair but cannot go
thats why dilemma these few days.
really sorry bro...
yuka
post Apr 14 2013, 11:12 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Apr 14 2013, 11:03 PM)
Keycaps > Palm rest. rclxms.gif
Or both thumbup.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 14 2013, 11:13 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Apr 14 2013, 11:10 PM)
World peace~

just my 2-cents:

Mechanical keyboard is a rather durable and long-lived computer peripheral, unlike some other components that would lost their value in a short time, mech kbs would stand on their value if they're still in good condition.
new here, that's why need guidance from all sifus here.
sorry and sorry and sorry.
will try to save more cash and do better planning next time
kyrmian
post Apr 14 2013, 11:14 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Apr 14 2013, 11:59 PM)
no need pm, i no money what to do  cry.gif
what cm qfr? i have already canceled it due to not bringing it back to malaysia. i offered you 150$, and you still want to lower again, i offered free shipping, but you not enough. luckily i didnt bother bringing back malaysia. oh and that was 2-4 days ago.

RM150* btw.

This post has been edited by kyrmian: Apr 14 2013, 11:17 PM
kingdomdemon
post Apr 14 2013, 11:17 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Apr 14 2013, 11:14 PM)
what cm qfr? i have already canceled it due to not bringing it back to malaysia. i offered you 150$, and you still want to lower again, i offered free shipping, but you not enough. luckily i didnt bother bringing back malaysia. oh and that was 2-4 days ago.

RM150* btw.
not urs bro, another forumer one biggrin.gif
no worries
kyrmian
post Apr 14 2013, 11:18 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Apr 15 2013, 12:17 AM)
not urs bro, another forumer one  biggrin.gif
no worries
i would like to know his name. thanks.

just so i know he would offer you below RM150. ^^

This post has been edited by kyrmian: Apr 14 2013, 11:18 PM
SUSHuman10
post Apr 14 2013, 11:18 PM

6,774 posts

RM150* btw.
LOL, RM150. I am OK with that what. brows.gif
victor2212
post Apr 14 2013, 11:19 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Apr 14 2013, 11:12 PM)
Keycaps > Palm rest.  rclxms.gif
Or both  thumbup.gif
might opt for palm rest 1st unless someone put up nice keycaps for sale soon biggrin.gif

so far the only palm rest for sale here is ducky? saw some ppl at geekhack recondmending GEL 3M palm rest.
rurushu
post Apr 14 2013, 11:19 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Apr 14 2013, 11:03 PM)
KEYCAPS!!!!!!!!!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

@kaysa, kyrmian and other bros: chill chill.... angry is not good for health.... nod.gif

victor2212
post Apr 14 2013, 11:20 PM

2,179 posts

RM150* btw.
150 for qfr? T_T should have buy from you damn!
kyrmian
post Apr 14 2013, 11:21 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Apr 15 2013, 12:18 AM)
LOL, RM150. I am OK with that what. brows.gif
apparently i see he's wanting a very low price, so i offered RM150 + free poslaju shipping, but he say still want lower. memang susah, give him switches ask him to do it himself settle.
JohnDiew0107
post Apr 14 2013, 11:21 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

RM150* btw.
^THIS

I'll gladly present my MONEH for your CM QFR brows.gif

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:41 PM