126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V10, switches, keycaps, boards

rurushu
post Apr 3 2013, 09:05 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Apr 3 2013, 06:44 PM)
Vortex Poker 2 Thick PBT - MX Brown, MX Blue, MX Red
[cool.gif( THE POISON HAS BEEN UNLEASHED )

Introductory price - RM 299 (pre order only)
Standard SRP - RM 339

If you want it, preorder from dealers this month or pay RM 339 when they arrive.

You know you want this
- True 60% Keyboard
- PLATE MOUNTED
- Thick PBT Keycap, Laser Engraved
- Standard Keycap spacing
- Tentative Aluminium Casing

THIS IS IT! Or you can pay 3 X more for the GH 60 biggrin.gif
OMG... this might be it....
the deadline is end of this April?

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Apr 3 2013, 08:09 PM)
You guise still interested in GH60 GB?
ask you before in PM also you dont seem to have a decision on it yet....
thought you dont wanna proceed already... doh.gif

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Apr 3 2013, 08:38 PM)
Vortex quantity is not huge. Their casings are not limited but the product lifespan is very short. The casings are also very niche. We may offer the casing for customer who bought the poker 2 locally at a very low price when the casing becomes available
Meaning if later Vortex release alu casing for poker 2, those who bought poker 2 loaclly can get special price? laugh.gif laugh.gif
kaiserreich
post Apr 3 2013, 09:09 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Apr 3 2013, 09:05 PM)
thought you dont wanna proceed already...  doh.gif
Meaning if later Vortex release alu casing for poker 2, those who bought poker 2 loaclly can get special price?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Sked my assembly price you see liao don't want already.
Will create a GB thread. watch my sig soon.
yuka
post Apr 3 2013, 09:15 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

Standard SRP - RM 339

If you want it, preorder from dealers this month or pay RM 339 when they arrive.

You know you want this
- True 60% Keyboard
- PLATE MOUNTED

Interest in black switches, nothing can be done? unsure.gif
ainuddin
post Apr 3 2013, 09:24 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Apr 3 2013, 09:09 PM)
agak2 how much to spend kai? fast2 open GB so can decide which to get. rclxub.gif

if the poker 2 can be modded to put led, will you provide service?

This post has been edited by ainuddin: Apr 3 2013, 09:32 PM
JohnDiew0107
post Apr 3 2013, 09:29 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

Standard SRP - RM 339

You know you want this
- True 60% Keyboard
- PLATE MOUNTED

THICK pbt shocking.gif

299 for pre-order hmmmm hmm.gif
CyntrixTech
post Apr 3 2013, 09:34 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Apr 3 2013, 09:05 PM)
thought you dont wanna proceed already...  doh.gif
Meaning if later Vortex release alu casing for poker 2, those who bought poker 2 loaclly can get special price?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
The boards will be here by end of april. They will come through express air freight.

If you order after they arrive all our dealers will sell them at srp. Going forward, all of our products will be marked with our warranty sticker. When We do a promo for certain goods, only those with our sticker and with receipt from our authorized dealer will be qualified. Having said that, the aluminium casings are over RM400 regularly, you can have it for RM300 plus or less depending on the cost.

No mx black other than for rosewill. Even back order is not possible due to the minimum order imposed by Vortex.

Thanks,
Cyntrix, P
kaiserreich
post Apr 3 2013, 09:37 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Apr 3 2013, 09:15 PM)
Interest in black switches, nothing can be done?  unsure.gif
Buy some used black switches from TB and mod.

Pretty straightforward but need to be careful on the keys with LEDs.
rurushu
post Apr 3 2013, 09:38 PM

2,021 posts

Hmm... i think your price is still not bad...
then we just put all our requirements in your thread, then you order all the parts in one go or we still need to source the parts ourselves like the switches, plates, stickers, springs?

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Apr 3 2013, 09:34 PM)
The boards will be here by end of april. They will come through express air freight.

If you order after they arrive all our dealers will sell them at srp. Going forward, all of our products will be marked with our warranty sticker. When We do a promo for certain goods, only those with our sticker and with receipt from our authorized dealer will be qualified. Having said that, the aluminium casings are over RM400 regularly, you can have it for RM300 plus or less depending on the cost.

No mx black other than for rosewill. Even back order is not possible due to the minimum order imposed by Vortex.

Thanks,
Cyntrix, P
very well explained cyntrix!!!!

now only need to decide... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by rurushu: Apr 3 2013, 09:40 PM
yuka
post Apr 3 2013, 09:41 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Apr 3 2013, 09:37 PM)
Buy some used black switches from TB and mod.

Pretty straightforward but need to be careful on the keys with LEDs.
Gotcha!, going to order the red one for now. sweat.gif
kaiserreich
post Apr 3 2013, 09:47 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Apr 3 2013, 09:38 PM)
Hmm... i think your price is still not bad...
then we just put all our requirements in your thread, then you order all the parts in one go or we still need to source the parts ourselves like the switches, plates, stickers, springs?
very well explained cyntrix!!!!
now only need to decide...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Assembly cost includes stickers, springs, lubes.
Others no.

QUOTE(yuka @ Apr 3 2013, 09:41 PM)
Gotcha!, going to order the red one for now.  sweat.gif
Lagi senang. Just buy 65g springs from Orignative. Syok habis.
post Apr 3 2013, 09:49 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Can I send you my ducky and do spring changing service ? brows.gif
kaiserreich
post Apr 3 2013, 09:50 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 3 2013, 09:49 PM)
Can I send you my ducky and do spring changing service ?  brows.gif
Don't ask here. Ask in thread.
rurushu
post Apr 3 2013, 09:54 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Apr 3 2013, 09:47 PM)
Assembly cost includes stickers, springs, lubes.
Others no.
oh.... then can i put it like this?

We put what we want for our GH60,

PCB -$25
Plate - $16
Switches - $38
Stabilizers - $9

+ assembly (costs includes stickers, springs and lubes depending on options)

and you order them in one shot bulk for the participants here?

The parts then all come to you, after complete assemble, send to buyers? hmm.gif

ainuddin
post Apr 3 2013, 09:56 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Apr 3 2013, 09:54 PM)
oh.... then can i put it like this?

We put what we want for our GH60,

PCB -$25
Plate - $16
Switches - $38
Stabilizers - $9

+ assembly (costs includes stickers, springs and lubes depending on options)

and you order them in one shot bulk for the participants here?

The parts then all come to you, after complete assemble, send to buyers?  hmm.gif
case mana?
post Apr 3 2013, 09:59 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

yeah is there any case to GB ?

also it must meet the completion time of gh60 gb
rurushu
post Apr 3 2013, 10:00 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Apr 3 2013, 09:56 PM)
case mana?
i think we should proceed discussion on this matter at kai's thread.... check his sig sweat.gif sweat.gif
ainuddin
post Apr 3 2013, 10:02 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Apr 3 2013, 10:00 PM)
i think we should proceed discussion on this matter at kai's thread.... check his sig  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
come2. laugh.gif
toiletwater
post Apr 3 2013, 10:49 PM

531 posts

The Poker 2's font on the keycaps have changed yeah?

so teeemmpppptinnnng~~
rurushu
post Apr 3 2013, 10:50 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(toiletwater @ Apr 3 2013, 10:49 PM)
The Poker 2's font on the keycaps have changed yeah?

so teeemmpppptinnnng~~
yea.... there are no more symbols on the modifiers... laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rurushu: Apr 3 2013, 10:51 PM
Rushy
post Apr 3 2013, 11:02 PM

227 posts

Poker 2 is very poisonous ahhhhhhhh
eat bread daily also worth it..

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top