Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries v2, Loan agents pls read the 1st post!
emmo_madrid
Dec 31 2013, 09:26 AM

Hi..any bank can finance project by Pasdec? Undercon..project name Pasdec Idaman located in Paya Pulai, Temerloh..booked a unit, now hunting for loan..pls pm me..
This post has been edited by emmo_madrid: Dec 31 2013, 09:27 AM
suzannetan
Jan 1 2014, 01:19 PM

Please contact me via whatsapp: 012-9031640 Looking for bank loan Property sale price: RM430,000.00 Loan amount (if 90%): 387,000.00 Property location: damansara perdana Tenture: 30 years Combine purchase, won't mention our salary here. Currently both do not hold any other loan on hand. Credit card 0 debts, prompt payment, except for current's mth outstanding.
Please send me your best package/rates or mention if there's any discount on stamping fee etc.
N27
Jan 7 2014, 11:15 PM
Anyone can assist me for refinancing a house under master tittle? Tried citibank & rhb, unable to proceed because still under master tittle
Eng_Tat
Jan 8 2014, 08:02 AM
Any johor ocbc banker here? Buying rm159k apt. Can get 90+5% loan?
Them_Me_You
Jan 8 2014, 08:40 PM

Any bankers here who're be able to provide loan packages for the purchase of the following:
1) Residential Land 2) Agricultural Land
Can you let me know the interest rate, loan tenure, MOF etc. Cheers
stabella
Jan 9 2014, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(N27 @ Jan 7 2014, 11:15 PM) Anyone can assist me for refinancing a house under master tittle? Tried citibank & rhb, unable to proceed because still under master tittle because developer has wound up?
N27
Jan 9 2014, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(stabella @ Jan 9 2014, 01:16 AM) because developer has wound up? yup, developer has wind up in May 2013.
nick_lim88117
Jan 10 2014, 12:00 PM
Hi, I'm looking to buy a condominium in Johor for myself to stay. Currently working in Singapore. Would like to know if I'm eligible to get a loan in Malaysia to buy the property.
Since I don't have much savings, I'm wondering if I can get a 90% loan + additional loan (maybe renovation loan?) so I don't need to pay down-payment.
Salary: SGD 4k (nett after CPF) Property price: RM 550,000 Tenure: 30years Age: 30 Commitment: 0 (no other loans) Credit Card: No Malaysia credit cards, will this affect my CCRS? I only have SG credit cards which I usually clear Savings: Not more than SGD5k for past 3 months
Not much savings not because of debt but because I spend alot since no commitment. If I have a mortgage to pay then I'm sure I can allocate the money and save enough to pay it monthly.
Any bank sales personnel can help?
iceman2013
Jan 11 2014, 03:28 PM
Armaya 2 bandar botanic klang 740k . Looking for loan with zero entry cost semi or full flexi loan, free valuation.Urgent please message me. Thanks!
Seremban_2
Jan 13 2014, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(donhay @ Dec 30 2013, 05:36 PM) I like to know, after signing the offer letter from the bank for house loan. It's confirm the loan is secure right? thanks Nope, sign the loan document and send for execution will confirm secure. QUOTE(iceman2013 @ Jan 11 2014, 03:28 PM) Armaya 2 bandar botanic klang 740k . Looking for loan with zero entry cost semi or full flexi loan, free valuation.Urgent please message me. Thanks! MBSB got such package but interest rate not attractive. Suck you blood kao kao.
androidbeta
Jan 15 2014, 10:19 AM
Hi guys, i'm currently looking for for a house mortgage loan but because i'm a AKPK holder so i wonder is it possible to get loan still. Because i've been offered by Ambank before but i yet found a right house that time plus i lost the number.
Some of my current financial commitment detail:
1. Income : RM7000 2. AKPK to pay : 950 3. No car loan. 4. No C.Cards. 5. 1st house ranted out for more than 3 years. (Rental amount Fully covered monthly loan repayment) 6. No Citos 7. No CCRIS 8. Upcoming New house going to be under 2 names, me and another person with income of 4k+
Please PM me. Your help will be much appreciate.
This post has been edited by androidbeta: Jan 15 2014, 10:49 AM
alexloon
Jan 15 2014, 12:32 PM

Ambank offered? Is it possible?
This post has been edited by alexloon: Jan 15 2014, 12:33 PM
shing1987
Jan 16 2014, 03:46 PM
Looking for Refinance housing loan. Outstanding: RM360K Refinance amount: RM430K Property location: Sg. Long, Cheras Bank Valued around: RM650K Tenure: 35 years
Preferable if Top Up amount tenure still can up to 35 years. Please contact me via whatsapp: 016-3771088
Best Regards, Jayson
This post has been edited by shing1987: Jan 16 2014, 04:08 PM
walawei80
Jan 17 2014, 01:44 AM
Hi all, im still looking around for a house. But 1st id like to know whats the max loan amount I can get based on my pay. Planning to get 100% loan under My 1st home scheme or any other scheme that provide 100%loan.
Salary - 4k Commitment - car rm622, personal loan rm197 Nett pay (-tax,epf,socso,commitment) -2667 age - 30 this year
plz also include all charges and fee to secure the loan e.g legal fee, snp,stamping. Plz PM me all the details thank you.
p/s - planning to buy a house under construction
This post has been edited by walawei80: Jan 17 2014, 01:45 AM
stabella
Jan 17 2014, 02:31 AM

QUOTE(N27 @ Jan 9 2014, 09:01 AM) yup, developer has wind up in May 2013. can try to ask cimb banker. currently very limited bank allowed to proceed loan under master title + developer wind up.
leoleo584
Jan 19 2014, 10:51 AM

I would like to ask the maximum loan I can get for 2nd house. please pm me I will give the detail. Do first property with rent out and fully cover the monthly loan will help in the 2nd house loan? thanks
adam_pain
Jan 20 2014, 11:33 AM
Hi I'm buying a completed house (2nd hand apartment)
RM280,000 Deposit 10% Financing required 90% Tenure 35 years Islamic banking preferred Flexi feature
Please PM me the loan package.
TQ.
This post has been edited by adam_pain: Jan 20 2014, 11:44 AM
blackchides
Jan 21 2014, 10:44 AM
Hi there, I've a question to ask regarding the loan rates that are offered by banks. Is the loan rate offered ultimately decided by the amount of loan approved (ie. the higher the loan, the better the rates) or the income of the loanee (the higher the income, the better the rates)? Or is it a combination of both? Thanks for your time
GingerWhinger
Jan 21 2014, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(blackchides @ Jan 21 2014, 10:44 AM) Hi there, I've a question to ask regarding the loan rates that are offered by banks. Is the loan rate offered ultimately decided by the amount of loan approved (ie. the higher the loan, the better the rates) or the income of the loanee (the higher the income, the better the rates)? Or is it a combination of both? Thanks for your time  Combination of both. Each bank has a different appetite for risk and also dependent on management discretion but they should be clear at the outset (before or upon your application) what is the range of interest they can offer e.g. the best now is around -2.45% I think
animegod
Jan 22 2014, 12:05 AM

Hi, Im planning to refinance my apartment in penang island, valuation around 350k. I need info on OCBC packages and refinancing fees. Do PM me. Thx