What I see only earthworks done. Did not see any physical works carried out during my visit last weekend
M Residence 2, Review and status
Apr 10 2016, 08:20 AM
1,055 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
What I see only earthworks done. Did not see any physical works carried out during my visit last weekend
Apr 18 2016, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(blibala @ Apr 17 2016, 10:23 PM) I remembered saleaman told me we can use use clubhouse by paying maintenance fee monthly . One of the reason i bought mr2 was bcoz Of The clubhouse. If i have to pay extra for clubhouse, i really want to fuck the salesman gaogao soon. Please help to find out. I also wish to know too |
Apr 18 2016, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(blibala @ Apr 18 2016, 07:11 PM) Thanks for info. any update from salesman? I am very confused also. Can somebody able to provide a confirmation ?I really need to check the DMC tonight. If my memory serve me correct, DMC doesn't mention about clubhouse is included in the maintenance fee. I remembered something like RM180 waived for first year but still need to pay RM30. Cant really remember. Why the salesman can't confirm to you on the spot? Or maybe they are also not too sure? but keep telling purchasers it is included. Hope someone can confirm this |
Apr 18 2016, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(kathleen89 @ Apr 18 2016, 08:33 PM) Actually the salesman sounded pretty convincing when explaining this. I just texted him and he repeated the same thing with exact figures. Most important is whether the maintenance fees cover clubhouse or not......and the exact amount to pay alsoBy the way, my package was pay 6 months advance maintenance fees upon vp, and enjoy 12+6 months free maintenance (the 6 is what I paid earlier) On the contrary, Mahsing staff couldn't verify on the spot and asked to call back later (which I have yet to receive their call yet) Will see what is their feedback tomorrow |
Apr 18 2016, 10:28 PM
Apr 18 2016, 10:38 PM
Apr 19 2016, 05:08 PM
Apr 19 2016, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(gks @ Apr 19 2016, 06:29 PM) Actually if clubhouse is retained by Developer, there is very little reason owners want to include the clubhouse fee in their maintenance fee . why you want to contribute the maintenance fee of the asset not owned by you? It is better to pay separately for the clubhouse. However they should not charge too high for the maintenance if clubhouse is not includedIt will be more appropriate if it is subscription or usage based fee. If you want to use the clubhouse, just pay for the subscription. My 2 cents. |
Apr 19 2016, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(Yveatel @ Apr 19 2016, 06:34 PM) I can see your point also. I mean, not everyone is going to use the clubhouse, right? What is the purpose of paying extra without using it? Open the clubhouse to outsiders will cause congestion unless it is big enough. ....It will be good if the clubhouse offers to MR2 people a monthly fees, or perhaps discount on usage based fees. While the clubhouse can still open to public at higher fees for swimming pool etc. If you are the type that go to gym once in a blue moon, then you can just pay 10 bucks for swimming pool etc. |
Apr 19 2016, 07:09 PM
Apr 19 2016, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(blibala @ Apr 19 2016, 07:01 PM) I agree with you. If we dont use, then we dont pay for it. It is fair. Yesterday i read the Schedule inside the DMC. It is RM136 service charge + RM30. So what is this RM30 used for? For clubhouse? or we forced to pay extra for usage of this? Sinking fund ?? Security ?? |
Apr 19 2016, 07:40 PM
What is the case for MR1? Maintenance fees inclusive the use of clubhouse ?
Apr 19 2016, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 18 2016, 09:47 PM) This is Alpine right...Is he selling at a loss ? |
Apr 20 2016, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(cmk96 @ Apr 20 2016, 08:13 PM) Untung sikit-sikit la... market so bad now... no more 100k profit for slippers... If got some profits after deducting all fees is ok already now lah.....No one want to pay 2k a month... lagi rugi nanti.... If drag on and keep on paying installment then lagi rugi. Property price will not rebounce soon |
Apr 21 2016, 09:48 AM
Apr 22 2016, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(blurblursam @ Apr 22 2016, 09:39 AM) This is my OCBC Bank loan statement as at 31/03/16. Accrued interest is the total accumulation of interest that you have paid for this loanAnyone can teach me how to see? What is Accrued Interest? I'm lazy to monitor every month, so most of the time I paid advance payment. |
May 4 2016, 07:27 PM
May 4 2016, 07:28 PM