Beware of Vonza Sdn Bhd / Decor Point Sdn Bhd, Dishonest Furniture Company
BoobaabaaBoo
Dec 1 2015, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Nov 30 2015, 10:16 PM) So sorry for what u have experienced.. is the DEEP Living that u mentioned is located at SkyPark @ One City? I've once walked in their showroom b4 but luckily I didn't buy anything from them.. Oh my god... I have placed my order from them........
BoobaabaaBoo
Dec 4 2015, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Dec 4 2015, 11:36 AM) Oh no.. better pray hard for the delivery of items as deep living is the sister brand of VONZA (well-known of selling cheap leather sofa & keep on delaying the delivery of furniture till customer cannot tahan).. U have bought many items from deep living?  Luckily not.. only ordered one sofa from them. I dont realize they are sister company of VONZA where VONZA has bad reputation as well. Hopefully i can bear with their service... i am kind of hot temper ...
BoobaabaaBoo
Dec 4 2015, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Dec 4 2015, 02:08 PM) Lucky!  i'm also shocked that deep living, decor point, vonza premium, etc.. are under Vonza group of companies.. Just curious to know.. u bought fabric or leather sofa?  fabric sofa. They require one month to customize the sofa and then 2 weeks delivery time if I am not mistaken. After reading these thread, i will call them to get the sofa ready as soon as I have finalized my home renovation concept. At least, I dont have to urge them for too many times I hope.....
BoobaabaaBoo
Dec 4 2015, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Dec 4 2015, 03:40 PM) yeah.. better be safe than sorry~  lucky u bought fabric sofa.. because i saw people posting that leather sofa that they bought peeled off after a few months only..damn! thanks goodness i didnt buy anything from them..  oh my god............. how come.............. anyway, deep living is everywhere.. that's why i thought they should have good reputation.. actually, after I have placed the order, i regret.. I recalled that there are few furniture shops are being banned by forumer but i couldnt recall what the company name is... when i dig the thread... i was like  what to do... ishhhhh