QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Apr 24 2013, 06:52 PM)
i heard a shop in SS15 near Asia Cafe very cheap and good. a few of my friends bought from there.
can try scout if u nearby
If not mistaken, is DirectD.. You can search around his thread in lowyat and lelongcan try scout if u nearby
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Apr 24 2013, 07:08 PM)
wow. mine lemon unit
not sure if others got offer but DiGi also got mah..
Not to say advertise, but coz last time do work for digi quite a long time,
they do offer EPP for 5 banks IINM.
just dun care too much about their customer service.
its bad and i admit it. the reason? because they get shit pay and get shit complain EVERYDAY.
for the typical line problem that had been complained by customers for so long, I think it improved.
Apa lemon unit?not sure if others got offer but DiGi also got mah..
Not to say advertise, but coz last time do work for digi quite a long time,
they do offer EPP for 5 banks IINM.
just dun care too much about their customer service.
its bad and i admit it. the reason? because they get shit pay and get shit complain EVERYDAY.
for the typical line problem that had been complained by customers for so long, I think it improved.
Apr 24 2013, 07:15 PM

0.0359sec