DIGI Data Plan sucks la. Haha.
Nice kampung house, but not minifigs scale right?
The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V8, Keep on bricking
Apr 3 2013, 02:57 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
DIGI Data Plan sucks la. Haha.
Nice kampung house, but not minifigs scale right? |
Apr 4 2013, 07:52 AM
Apr 4 2013, 09:57 AM
Apr 4 2013, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 4 2013, 10:16 AM) You all talk like that. Makes me think twice about buying "Star Wars: The Complete Saga" Blu-ray. Scared it will be massive poison. Haha, like then buy lor, minifigs sure cannot finish collecting d 1.Almost bought the Set # 9493: X-Wing but managed to resist. QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 4 2013, 11:52 AM) just sharing my favourite moc of a house: villa hillcrest thats the kinda house i wanna live in when on holiday. ![]() Like +1 QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 4 2013, 12:40 PM) Lol, I sell. Only rancor is nice. Haha. Like a lot of things in your wishlist.This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 4 2013, 12:50 PM |
Apr 4 2013, 01:50 PM
Apr 4 2013, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(zennan83 @ Apr 4 2013, 03:35 PM) Dude, he's a b****, she will not like SW. QUOTE(zennan83 @ Apr 4 2013, 04:40 PM) Remove now! or I report admin to ban u. |
Apr 4 2013, 09:11 PM
Apr 4 2013, 09:12 PM
Apr 5 2013, 07:29 AM
faceless ghost in the cell.
Apr 5 2013, 08:21 AM
Lol, too many theme to focus on right now. Haha
Apr 7 2013, 09:15 AM
Wah, missed out so many pages, need one by one catch up d.
Nice hauls btw. Lol, more blue spaceman. . . . |
Apr 7 2013, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Apr 7 2013, 03:54 PM) wow.... just wow... This set was good actually. I think 750 when released here.bought at retail price some more... lagi what's in the small yellow boxes on the top right corner? in a way... I think so too... but i actually think that the squads should be facing tougher opponents than.. erm... bugs nonetheless i do like the design of the vehicles... and the robot sidekicks.. hehe by the way guys, how much do you think should be the fair price for this set? ![]() it's already retired but looking at the LYN street mart sales threads i think it was hardly brought into Malaysia before. any idea what was the RRP? |
Apr 8 2013, 07:35 AM
QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Apr 7 2013, 09:55 PM) QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 7 2013, 10:08 PM) OK, to those waiting - don't wanna keep you in suspense anymore. Here's my haul from TOYS R US 1 Utama. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « There's one more box left when I left, condition of the box has some wear. Price is pretty good QUOTE(capm @ Apr 7 2013, 10:45 PM) Wow, everyone haul like nobody business. Haha. Nice price for Arkham Asylum too. This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 8 2013, 07:36 AM |
Apr 8 2013, 09:44 AM
Hmm, me waiting for my friend to restock. Then sapu from him, pretty good price I think.
I still have a lot of minifigs to be cleared off. Hehe This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 8 2013, 09:45 AM |
Apr 8 2013, 09:58 AM
Wow, that is a lot of set. . .
Apr 8 2013, 10:01 AM
Fuyoh, got so much modal to insert stock.
Apr 8 2013, 10:05 AM
I heard they recall so many cars. No worries la, will get it fixed for you soon.
Nice stocks btw! Me now fasting. . . . This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 8 2013, 10:05 AM |
Apr 8 2013, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 8 2013, 10:06 AM) Let me clarify. The reason I want to check is because I want to find out first hand if anyone has has done this before. Can't take TRU word 100% as they already gave me wrong info yesterday. I was at Ikano to buy dog food at Pet Safari and stopped by TRU. Nothing of interest (or rather, nothing of priority). That's when I went to 1U. 2 AA sets on shelf. Took to counter and asked staff to check if they have new stock. They said no but Ikano has 3 sets. I said "I just came from Ikano and there was none". A manager (1 of 2 I spoke to) came out and I spoke to him. Then he told me there was data entry error. The 3 sets in the system was actually at the 1U store. The manager I spoke to about the Star Card points was another manager. That is something, I never asked them where have stock and where not. When first read your comment I thought they are not put on shelf, worked for them once, and a lot of them was keep in the cupboard since no space... mana tau is data error. . . This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 8 2013, 10:09 AM |
Apr 8 2013, 10:15 AM
But you use the card in SGD they gives you points wor, that was long ago. . . back in 2007-2009 I think.
Apr 8 2013, 11:22 AM