11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V8, Keep on bricking

TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(witchesareevil @ Apr 8 2013, 11:53 AM)
Where can I get the retail price for Lego in Malaysia. Sometimes I found sets that I like in Bricklink and I wanna compare for price but not really sure where to look except trying to find it in this forum *if any.
Hard to find, not all shows the price. Need look around or ask around.
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Apr 8 2013, 12:13 PM)
im looking forward for this!  rclxm9.gif
yup the track are quite nice of Lego to give them
nope, power function usually u hv to buy separate.
horizon express no track
maersk train no track
Emerald Night no track

good that Lego give in the Lone ranger set rclxm9.gif
I think they release a set with power function for Horizon Express.

on the side note
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 8 2013, 12:29 PM
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 8 2013, 12:27 PM)
by using this is it? 88002 Train Motor

Need to check properly, some comes with infrared controller or does we have to get that separately...
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 8 2013, 12:34 PM)
wow... nice!!
Maybe you should grab one tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 8 2013, 12:36 PM)
Bullet reloading....  blush.gif
Gonna take u some time to reload for this one.
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 8 2013, 12:39 PM)
yup..i think need others too like below  sweat.gif

red cargo has retired right? biggrin.gif
yeh..sort of poison..either caryane posion or alby passenger train from LLM..hahaha
Yup, this is the one. I think this one is with Horizon Express?
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 12:54 PM

Bought train set once, very few parts lor.
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 04:10 PM

about the cannon, best wait for Lone Ranger to release, then you can get all you want.
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 06:15 PM

you need to have a city too. and make them move around the city.
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 8 2013, 06:18 PM)
I do love lego which can be move/control..example is the train n technic..hehe
Me like those like galaxy squad. Can detach or release vehivle. Maybe those can control and move one too privey for me. Hehehe
TSilfort
post Apr 8 2013, 08:18 PM

This one sir look toyish. tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Apr 9 2013, 07:32 AM

QUOTE(laowai @ Apr 8 2013, 09:35 PM)
My son asking for ninjago now after watching the cartoon... anyone knows the best sets to get the full team as below ?

Or should i just get the new generation from this one set?

I will recommend you to go for sonic raider, although I have some villain and golden ninja for sale. tongue.gif Go for Sonic Raider, is still in my wishlist. Haha.

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 8 2013, 09:51 PM)
i bought them as individual pack with the spinners, and also individually minifigure from bricklink.
trouble is there are a few version per character, i think about 4.
anyway i have all 4, sensei, nya, gamadon, and a few snakes and skeletons , enough for the kids to play.

Now the spinner is pricey already. Not so recommended.

QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 8 2013, 10:55 PM)
Surprise surprise... new box came today tongue.gif

Fuyoh, what is that ?
TSilfort
post Apr 9 2013, 09:05 AM

I heard C8 C9 before but not B. B stands for bad? tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Apr 9 2013, 10:38 AM

I have no idea what to order for my next shipment. Lol. Nothing much nice to order. . .
TSilfort
post Apr 9 2013, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(Chaud @ Apr 9 2013, 10:50 AM)
good, time to save money  thumbup.gif
Cannot find good deals anymore. Sigh.
TSilfort
post Apr 9 2013, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Apr 9 2013, 11:55 AM)
guys, anyone got their stuff stuck in custom before? tongue.gif how to handle ah? i don mind paying the 10% tax actually. first time ordered from BL :|
Go there and pay them? tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Apr 9 2013, 12:56 PM

why not? I would grab it if it is a complete set.
TSilfort
post Apr 9 2013, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 9 2013, 01:08 PM)
No need to poison cause I'm gonna get the train tongue.gif It's already in my list laugh.gif

HAha, now i can see train virus spread like wildfire, luckily im immune. tongue.gif

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Apr 9 2013, 01:36 PM)
back to LEGO, i wonder how come LEGO never come out with Iron man 3's Iron Patriot sad.gif

I would want one too if they made it. sad.gif

QUOTE(shindenv @ Apr 9 2013, 01:36 PM)
I booked 2 weeks ago... Lazada just called me that they are having dispute with their supplier and they won't be dealing with this supplier... they are processing my CC refund and giving me RM 20 voucher for the inconvenient cuased  vmad.gif

Lol, then now back in stock wor, try again lor.

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Apr 9 2013, 02:17 PM)
ya so sad... still thinking what will happen if i've paid it off already b4 the seller noticed his mistake... (i'm a cheapskate lol)  sweat.gif
by the way there always another lucky time for us!!!
Lol, this shop again, now Dtoyz lo. Last time people also scold this shop d, but d said no stock.

This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 9 2013, 06:06 PM
TSilfort
post Apr 9 2013, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(Chaud @ Apr 9 2013, 03:58 PM)
how long will it take for their "love" letter to come?

when i track my item it says "left postal office" at National Mail Processing Hub, does it means it goes back to custom or my item was released? i e-mail and ask they said my item was detained...now im confuse  rclxub.gif

I received twice, all use pos laju one. So when you count, should reach within 12 to 14 days, after that means kena d lor, wait love letter d.

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Apr 9 2013, 04:06 PM)
so about the tax is it confirm 10% only from the total amount purchased or they hv a list of tax % to be charge according like rm500<, rm1000<5000?
sorry for the noob question hehe...

Not really lor, big parcel they tax u by weight, so no matter how good is your freight rate, they count their own one, so will become 11% after that.

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 9 2013, 04:38 PM)
My last update was 1st Apr 2013 and after that no more update... it stuck at

Processed through USPS Sort Facility
April 01, 2013, 10:24 am
MIAMI, FL 33112
International Letter
Will that conclude it lost?  hmm.gif

No lost yet bro, 9 to 8 days only, 12 days the best.

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 9 2013, 05:19 PM)
Really?  unsure.gif But its been so long no response... I'm ok if they stuck in NY in transit and cannot track afterward but hell, stuck in MIAMI? Unless they directly fly my "Letter" from MIAMI to MYS...

This shows that it leaves US d. . . . usually this is the last thing u see.

This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 9 2013, 06:13 PM
TSilfort
post Apr 9 2013, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(leahcim @ Apr 9 2013, 05:52 PM)
hi guys, is there any faq on sending lego from US to malaysia in this thread?

else i want to get some opinion and advise on sending lego from US back to malaysia. if let say i have fren staying in us and ask him to help to buy lego from there and send it back to malaysia. what's the best method to send the item back to malaysia and will i have much issue with malaysia custom?  notworthy.gif

KL might have chance evade. But if a lot mostly got taxed 10% d la. Better declare real value, otherwise kena more. You can use USPS priority (with tracking) or First class (no tacking) or FedEx Great Rates.

Anyone have knows the FAQ and the answer? So i can add them on 1st post. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 9 2013, 06:15 PM

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0572sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:51 AM