Scott Garden Old Klang Road SOHO, -dead, alive or roaring soon?

ryei
post Aug 30 2013, 05:40 PM

518 posts

anyone manage to rent a car park from the management? i got 2 cars.. feel like renting a unit in SG
ryei
post Sep 25 2013, 08:09 PM

518 posts

any owner staying at scott garden now? mind to share how is the noise level from the pubs below?
ryei
post Sep 29 2013, 03:02 PM

518 posts

i'm looking for a 700 sf unit at block B, facing pool
pls pm me if u do have any
ryei
post Oct 7 2013, 08:33 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 6 2013, 08:23 PM)
Very little lights... From npe side, est 15% gua..
i can confirmed that it is less than 15%.
probably 5%
ryei
post Oct 7 2013, 08:41 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 7 2013, 08:36 PM)
Many still holding strong... Asking price stagnant but not coming down..
now everybody look and see, not much moving in price
after budget then we will see the movement
north or south, it depends.
ryei
post Dec 2 2013, 11:47 PM

518 posts

looking for a 770sf unit to rent.
prefer non sunset facing unit.
kindly pm me to discuss
ryei
post Dec 3 2013, 08:42 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 3 2013, 04:24 PM)
why afraid of light?  hmm.gif
evening hot ma..
ryei
post Dec 3 2013, 08:56 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(manapergi @ Dec 3 2013, 08:44 PM)
Sun rise not hot?
sunrise not so hot.
ryei
post Dec 4 2013, 09:13 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 4 2013, 01:21 PM)
room so small like mickey mouse or some say "shoe box" still afraid of HOT?  doh.gif

Hot girls down stair i think got lah. Avoid also?  whistling.gif
r u ok? yawn.gif
ryei
post Dec 7 2013, 02:46 PM

518 posts

anyone can rent a car park to me??
ryei
post Dec 9 2013, 10:48 PM

518 posts

just rented a unit with 2 car parks.. hello everyone from SG smile.gif
ryei
post Dec 11 2013, 06:57 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Dec 10 2013, 11:36 AM)
size and how much if you don't mind to share
standard unit with 775sqft. RM1.6k
a fair deal i guess as its hard to find a unit with 2 car parks.
ryei
post Dec 11 2013, 07:19 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(TiramisuCoffee @ Dec 11 2013, 07:12 PM)
You purchased from developer?
nope. i'm renting this unit comes with 2 car park
ryei
post Dec 11 2013, 07:40 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(TiramisuCoffee @ Dec 11 2013, 07:38 PM)
Sorry, I read RM1.6 m!  doh.gif  Any idea how much is the current selling price? 

With pubs downstairs, noisy or not at night up at your unit?
i'm not sure yet.. moving in end of this month..
will let u guys know once i stay there for couple of days.
ryei
post Dec 11 2013, 07:43 PM

518 posts

perhaps anybody mind to share the noise level during night time? with your block and unit number would be good..
ryei
post Jan 21 2014, 02:41 AM

518 posts

im staying at block A 18 flr. facing NPE/Puchong
the noise level from the pubs below are terrible.
my whole house can feel the sound vibration during 11.30pm-3.30am everynight. this is so bad..

might be moving out soon...

anyone staying at block A can share some insight?
ryei
post Jan 21 2014, 02:00 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(cockee @ Jan 21 2014, 11:58 AM)
How much are u renting it now bro?
1600 with 2 car parks bro.

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Jan 21 2014, 12:01 PM)
Are considering to move out or Rent a block B instead which are far away from the pub below.
yes. i need to talk to the owner first and i may move to block B.... sigh
ryei
post Jan 23 2014, 01:50 AM

518 posts

damn... the noise really unbearable!! im so fking regret to stay at this place..

This post has been edited by ryei: Jan 23 2014, 01:50 AM
ryei
post Jan 23 2014, 08:59 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Jan 23 2014, 08:32 AM)
Wednesday night also so happening? You  staying in block b right bro. All blocks affected by the noise?
im staying at block A, 18 floors.. not sure about block B affected or not...
ryei
post Jan 23 2014, 09:40 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Jan 23 2014, 09:24 AM)
damn... the noise really unbearable!! im so fking regret to stay at this place..

-----------

can complain or not?
already emailed and called the management. not sure will they take any action.. as i know those pubs are owned by OKR tai kor.. not easy to negotiate i guess.

im gonna speak to my landlord and request to move out soon... scott garden is such a good place. tpp bad gpt screwed by those clubs. else the property value will never be below 500k

my advice to those who is considering to move in to scott garden.. MUST visit your unit at least once at 11.30pm to test the noise level.. it will definitely surprise you

This post has been edited by ryei: Jan 23 2014, 09:42 AM

0.0257sec    0.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:03 AM