112 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (WiiU/ 3DS) (US), Gathering Hall

xNiGhT
post Apr 4 2013, 10:45 AM

hi all...new to this thread... ;D
hunter around subang jaya area + seremban...

currently just have 3ds XL Pikachu Ver <3

look forward on Wii U because of the online game play...
WIlds
post Apr 4 2013, 11:01 AM

107 posts

3ds XL Pikachu Ver - Sweet !

Pebbie
post Apr 4 2013, 03:05 PM

521 posts

just killed HR villahe ludroth without any pots biggrin.gif
TSjuwels
post Apr 4 2013, 03:26 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Pebbie @ Apr 4 2013, 03:05 PM)
hwar!! pro flex.gif
kuroneko0509
post Apr 4 2013, 03:37 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(Pebbie @ Apr 4 2013, 07:05 AM)
pro notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
gaeryn
post Apr 4 2013, 03:42 PM

20 posts

Target Subang Jaya for next week! Hope you guys are free icon_rolleyes.gif
reid247
post Apr 4 2013, 04:56 PM

HH/SA user reporting for duty! lol. played all the MH series on the PSP. bought Wii U specifically for MH3U. looking forward to playing with u all.

NNID: reidcho
TSjuwels
post Apr 4 2013, 04:59 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(reid247 @ Apr 4 2013, 04:56 PM)
HH/SA user reporting for duty! lol. played all the MH series on the PSP. bought Wii U specifically for MH3U. looking forward to playing with u all.

NNID: reidcho
added you to the first post nod.gif

welcome rclxm9.gif
kuragax
post Apr 4 2013, 05:51 PM

my wii usb lan was sent to wrong house... vmad.gif why would a person take my parcel when its not even their name or correct address...

aaaaaarh, how to MH with stable connection tonight... sigh
gaeryn
post Apr 4 2013, 06:23 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(xNiGhT @ Apr 4 2013, 10:45 AM)
hi all...new to this thread... ;D
hunter around subang jaya area + seremban...

currently just have 3ds XL Pikachu Ver <3

look forward on Wii U because of the online game play...
Targeting Hunting session next Sat! smile.gif
WIlds
post Apr 4 2013, 11:54 PM

107 posts

The elusive SAPFFIREEEE .. mana lu !

kuroneko0509
post Apr 5 2013, 12:27 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(WIlds @ Apr 4 2013, 03:54 PM)
The elusive SAPFFIREEEE .. mana lu !
Desire Sensor whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
tunasandwich
post Apr 5 2013, 01:49 AM

974 posts

A general question who's playing the 3DS version using the CPP for XL.... how do u carry ur device around?

I find it super big and a bit difficult to carry them around... any tips or recommendation? i normally take the 3DS XL out of the CPP into a hardcase pouch, and carry the CPP separately... quite mafan... do u guys just carry it with the CPP attached to the 3DS XL?
morning06
post Apr 5 2013, 01:59 AM

869 posts

Ohh is it better playing with CPP? was thinking whether to buy it for my 3DS.

And btw, is there any faster way to get spider web(to make net for pitfall trap) and stone(to make bomb casing for tran bomb).
kuroneko0509
post Apr 5 2013, 02:47 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Apr 4 2013, 05:49 PM)
A general question who's playing the 3DS version using the CPP for XL.... how do u carry ur device around?

I find it super big and a bit difficult to carry them around... any tips or recommendation? i normally take the 3DS XL out of the CPP into a hardcase pouch, and carry the CPP separately... quite mafan... do u guys just carry it with the CPP attached to the 3DS XL?
dun have CPP for XL, but usually i just separate CPP for normal 3DS and put it in my bag so that my 3DS can fit into my pocket

QUOTE(morning06 @ Apr 4 2013, 05:59 PM)

And btw, is there any faster way to get spider web(to make net for pitfall trap) and stone(to make bomb casing for tran bomb).
CPP helps for camera controls, which extremely helpful in underwater battles biggrin.gif
if you unlocked misty peaks, there's a spot which easily get the spider web but i'm not sure other maps... rarely use pitfall sad.gif deserted island probably hmm.gif
another combi to make bomb casing is combine with iron ore, which yield better amount (1-2) and imo easily to get compared to stone
morning06
post Apr 5 2013, 03:19 AM

869 posts

i see, den i think i'll have to get a cpp T.T hate underwater battle with gobul. Nope i just reach volcano area ~.~ slowpoke
TSjuwels
post Apr 5 2013, 07:47 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Apr 5 2013, 01:49 AM)

i don't have the XL version....but, i bring my 3DS out with me daily and try to sneak in a hunt or two in the office. i don't bring the CPP with me and i've learnt how to use to touchpad directional button (adjusted so so many times before it fitted me perfectly). i also purposely don't choose an underwater battle.

if i am out for a hunting session with my buddies then i bring the cpp laugh.gif

QUOTE(morning06 @ Apr 5 2013, 01:59 AM)

definitely worth the investment - not only does it make hunting easier, it also eases the grip for extended play.

i usually gather spiderwebs from Moga Woods day time, area 3 - just outside the entrance of the area 4 cave there is usually a white butterfly spot. you can gather about 3 spiderwebs here. sometimes area 9 has a spiderweb spot too. then whenever you are hunting in Flooded Forest, in area 1 where you can climb up a slope leading to area 8 - sometimes there is a gathering spot, also spiderwebs. and yes - misty peaks at area 3. just keep gathering everytime you are at those area - you'll have a nice collection nod.gif
xNiGhT
post Apr 5 2013, 08:41 AM

QUOTE(WIlds @ Apr 4 2013, 11:01 AM)
3ds XL Pikachu Ver - Sweet !
yea...really limited in malaysia...before fail to get from 1 of the game provider also...>.<
xNiGhT
post Apr 5 2013, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Apr 4 2013, 03:42 PM)
Target Subang Jaya for next week! Hope you guys are free  icon_rolleyes.gif
same as me...where is ur actual location around subang?i'm near Subang Inti~
gaeryn
post Apr 5 2013, 09:44 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(xNiGhT @ Apr 5 2013, 08:42 AM)
same as me...where is ur actual location around subang?i'm near Subang Inti~
I usually visit SS15 the cyber cafes and Heavy Arm.

I stay in PJ though.

112 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:04 AM