Games Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (WiiU/ 3DS) (US), Gathering Hall

soraroxas90
post May 16 2014, 10:28 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(elune84 @ May 4 2014, 12:42 PM)
Hi All

Just my Wii U with MH3U, Kindly add me up! NNID :Elune84  .
Noobie here! rclxms.gif
Hi I have added you. NNID msbah3. just got myself the wiiu copy. =)
philipghk
post May 20 2014, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Mar 30 2014, 02:23 AM)
Damn I missed the gathering again fxxk! Didn't see the post...
Bro, every friday night around 2230 i got small gathering with 2 more friends for MH3U. Either Puchong or USJ. Right now helping one guy pump up level...if you want to join let me know
Cold|Drawn
post May 22 2014, 04:32 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(philipghk @ May 20 2014, 12:23 PM)
Bro, every friday night around 2230 i got small gathering with 2 more friends for MH3U. Either Puchong or USJ. Right now helping one guy pump up level...if you want to join let me know
it's been quite some time since I last played. Can I join as well?
philipghk
post May 23 2014, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(Cold|Drawn @ May 22 2014, 04:32 PM)
it's been quite some time since I last played. Can I join as well?
Lol
Sorry tonight meeting tak jadi
maybe tomorrow night 24-05-14.

kkloveit
post May 24 2014, 01:45 AM

Hey guys! Can't believe I did not found out about this thread!!

Add me up!

NNID: kkloveit

Lets hunt!
Frostlord
post Jun 2 2014, 03:55 PM

1,723 posts

hi guys

thinking of getting this. how is the 3DS graphic compares to PSP? (not vita since vita does not have MH yet)
kkloveit
post Jun 3 2014, 05:59 AM

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jun 2 2014, 03:55 PM)
hi guys

thinking of getting this. how is the 3DS graphic compares to PSP? (not vita since vita does not have MH yet)
MH3 Ultimate is vastly superior to any MH you have on PSP. The amount of content in MH3 U is mind boggling. Unless you are set on getting it for the 3DS, I would highly suggest the Wii U version because it has online play and better graphics (duh) whistling.gif .
Kyoyagami
post Jun 3 2014, 11:52 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jun 3 2014, 05:59 AM)
MH3 Ultimate is vastly superior to any MH you have on PSP. The amount of content in MH3 U is mind boggling. Unless you are set on getting it for the 3DS, I would highly suggest the Wii U version because it has online play and better graphics (duh) whistling.gif .
Local Play >>>> Online play.

Provided you live around PJ lah. laugh.gif
madmoz
post Jun 3 2014, 12:02 PM

4,250 posts

mh3u with beers n pub food n rowdy friends >>>> online play
Kyoyagami
post Jun 3 2014, 12:06 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 3 2014, 12:02 PM)
mh3u with beers n pub food n rowdy friends >>>> online play
This one experience mali. tongue.gif
Rei7
post Jun 3 2014, 12:06 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

online play > local play.

Playing at home while you berbaring and relax and talking with the one you love tongue.gif
kkloveit
post Jun 3 2014, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 3 2014, 11:52 AM)
Local Play >>>> Online play.

Provided you live around PJ lah. laugh.gif

Btul jugak under the right condition la. Seriously local play you have to arrange and stuff, online you can just play ANYTIME.

I mean seriously after a tiring day at work, I just wanna sit down and play my games with Lay's barbecue flavored chips on my left side and Coke on my right. Not to mention my wife don't have to take care of the “aftermath" if I do have friends over and play. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Jun 3 2014, 01:20 PM
madmoz
post Jun 3 2014, 02:20 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jun 3 2014, 01:19 PM)
Btul jugak under the right condition la. Seriously local play you have to arrange and stuff, online you can just play ANYTIME.

I mean seriously after a tiring day at work, I just wanna sit down and play my games with Lay's barbecue flavored chips on my left side and Coke on my right. Not to mention my wife don't have to take care of the “aftermath" if I do have friends over and play. icon_question.gif
https://www.facebook.com/groups/monhungathmy/

Kyoyagami
post Jun 3 2014, 03:43 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 3 2014, 12:06 PM)
online play > local play.

Playing at  home while you berbaring and relax and talking with the one you love tongue.gif
You sure she would be talking? Or would she be silent. laugh.gif
Frostlord
post Jun 4 2014, 10:21 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jun 3 2014, 05:59 AM)
i already have a 3DS, so most likely i will get the console version

actually im comparing the graphic between the 2. utube video doesnt show much sad.gif
Rei7
post Jun 5 2014, 11:26 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

MH4U English trailer rclxm9.gif

krauserII
post Jun 5 2014, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 5 2014, 11:26 PM)
MH4U English trailer  rclxm9.gif

i really hope they would release a WiiU version. It would be best to play in WIIU
hydroboy87
post Jun 8 2014, 03:27 PM

293 posts

Probably the Wii U version will come out later.. Console seller!

Killerjeff88
post Jun 13 2014, 08:23 AM

Climb, Lift, Dance, Sing, Cook, Eat, Play, Sleep
602 posts

Hear about MH so much but I never tried it till i got a copy of MH3U today.
Guess its never too late to join tongue.gif
Any tips? haha
Instant_noodle
post Jun 13 2014, 10:53 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Jun 13 2014, 08:23 AM)
Hear about MH so much but I never tried it till i got a copy of MH3U today.
Guess its never too late to join tongue.gif
Any tips? haha

personally i dun play 3u (cuz i'm on 3g/4), but for tips, i can gib u the most simple one:

unless u are hammer/ HH/ GS, it's always means trouble when monsta is facing you...

112 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:59 PM