28 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft, Blizzard's New Game (topic closed!)

alex82
post Sep 20 2013, 09:17 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Sep 20 2013, 12:21 AM)
got ppl buy?
wah.
Then u no longer in hex mmo?
yep
buyer not in this forum tho
i will try out hex mmo first, but i be playing hearthstone more since got friend playing it
practice_noob
post Sep 20 2013, 09:28 AM

23 posts

got email from blizzard yesterday thinking it was an early birthday present of a beta key. Then got disappointed after realizing it was an announcement to close off D3 auction house vmad.gif
xiaopuyo
post Sep 20 2013, 09:49 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(practice_noob @ Sep 20 2013, 09:28 AM)
got email from blizzard yesterday thinking it was an early birthday present of a beta key. Then got disappointed after realizing it was an announcement to close off D3 auction house vmad.gif
ahahaha, just like me rage over the mail that invite you back to azeroth
xiaosin
post Sep 20 2013, 05:58 PM

86 posts

By not selling early access or beta keys show that blizzard is not greedy. You see diablo 3 they close down auction house, people who was disappointed with d3 are considering to buy the expansion already. Its part of the marketing strategy to keep the hype up only, when there are only a limited amount of people are allowed to play people will feel they are missing out and willing to pay to get in the "club"

This post has been edited by xiaosin: Sep 20 2013, 05:59 PM
ChcGamer
post Sep 20 2013, 11:06 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Still no beta key sad.gif

Seriously, i think i only can get in during October and i'm dieing to play Hearthstone

Now waiting to see what goodies are included in Virtual Blizzcon ticket and high chances that i'm going to buy the ticket
talexeh
post Sep 21 2013, 01:09 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,085 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Sep 20 2013, 11:06 PM)
Still no beta key sad.gif

Seriously, i think i only can get in during October and i'm dieing to play Hearthstone

Now waiting to see what goodies are included in Virtual Blizzcon ticket and high chances that i'm going to buy the ticket
Pretty sure someone has tweeted that Virtual Blizzcon ticket will not grant you any access to Hearthstone.

And I'm glad to say that the Hearthstone hype is over for me. I now feel enlightened. rclxm9.gif
ChcGamer
post Sep 21 2013, 05:20 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Sep 21 2013, 01:09 PM)
Pretty sure someone has tweeted that Virtual Blizzcon ticket will not grant you any access to Hearthstone.

And I'm glad to say that the Hearthstone hype is over for me. I now feel enlightened. rclxm9.gif
Oh, i'm actually hoping to get some exclusive card from the virtual ticket and not the beta key instead

It's actually worth it for me since i have all their games which means i get to enjoy all the goodies hopefully
xiaopuyo
post Sep 22 2013, 09:37 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

yo hows the day ? still stuck in platinum rank tongue.gif
oRoXoRo
post Sep 23 2013, 07:13 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

so how? is the game still fun after playing it for few days?
xiaopuyo
post Sep 24 2013, 01:11 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Sep 23 2013, 07:13 PM)
so how? is the game still fun after playing it for few days?
aiya depend lah , but i would play it everyday for fews matches and then play other game, since i havent spend any money for expert pack yet . mostly check back for daily! . what fun to play is the ARENA drool.gif
oRoXoRo
post Sep 24 2013, 01:23 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

150 gold per run in Arena right? Can you spend real cash to get gold ?

Do you really need to buy those expert pack?

You have to entertain me cuz i can't play it right now. sad.gif

Can see cannot play sad.gif
practice_noob
post Sep 24 2013, 09:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Sep 24 2013, 01:23 PM)
150 gold per run in Arena right? Can you spend real cash to get gold ?

Do you really need to buy those expert pack?

You have to entertain me cuz i can't play it right now. sad.gif

Can see cannot play sad.gif
150 gold is about USD 1.99 i think.
xiaopuyo
post Sep 25 2013, 09:11 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

phew, tonight going for rogue

and seems like blue posted Open beta and not ready yet, my guess is end of the year ? sad.gif

This post has been edited by xiaopuyo: Sep 25 2013, 09:12 AM
ChcGamer
post Sep 25 2013, 09:57 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Sep 25 2013, 09:11 AM)
phew, tonight going for rogue

and seems like blue posted Open beta and not ready yet, my guess is end of the year ? sad.gif
I blame the rogues
xiaopuyo
post Sep 25 2013, 10:04 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Sep 25 2013, 09:57 AM)
I blame the rogues
what it have to do with rogue lol?

hahahahaha, anything you spend real cash in HS will turn into GOLD itself when Official Release.
if you bought 40 pack straight with real cash, by the time the wipe all the progress and return you with GOLD.

I think u might need to click 40 times to buy back all your pack hahahahaha!
diehard1979
post Sep 26 2013, 02:31 PM

1,194 posts

They not sending out any beta for SEA people?
alex82
post Sep 26 2013, 03:15 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Sep 26 2013, 02:31 PM)
They not sending out any beta for SEA people?
wait for the next wave
talexeh
post Sep 26 2013, 05:29 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,085 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Sep 25 2013, 10:04 AM)
what it have to do with rogue lol?

hahahahaha, anything you spend real cash in HS will turn into GOLD itself when Official Release.
if you bought 40 pack straight with real cash, by the time the wipe all the progress and return you with GOLD.

I think u might need to click 40 times to buy back all your pack hahahahaha!
Because Rogue has been deemed to be OP, which literally gives Blizzard the almighty excuse of "we're not ready yet". biggrin.gif
ChcGamer
post Sep 27 2013, 09:13 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/blog/11100276

Account wipe incoming. Hopefully i am correct on the Open Beta part in October smile.gif

Then there is the local tournament end of this year as well
xiaopuyo
post Sep 27 2013, 01:14 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Sep 27 2013, 09:13 AM)
http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/blog/11100276

Account wipe incoming. Hopefully i am correct on the Open Beta part in October smile.gif

Then there is the local tournament end of this year as well
oh well, no point pursuing my rank, guess i'll start over after the wipe again. good bye Proudmoore, shee yuuu argain after da wipu

28 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:35 PM