Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

ArianneG
post May 29 2010, 02:41 AM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

QUOTE(fatty san @ May 29 2010, 12:44 AM)
Just saw at Facebook somebody is giving away the KSC75!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kuala-Lumpur...116943255008866
Thought that offer was over already after so many days... still on? sweat.gif
ArianneG
post May 29 2010, 10:35 PM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

Hehe, true that comparing which is more poisonous is kinda wasting time, but people still do it for fun anyway. laugh.gif
ArianneG
post May 31 2010, 12:36 AM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ May 30 2010, 09:56 AM)
So when is ur turn to make people poison...???
Says who I haven't spread poison yet? Already got three friends poisoned... and that's with my lo-fi setup. LOL
ArianneG
post Jun 8 2010, 10:59 AM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jun 1 2010, 10:47 PM)
Oh... now u are spreading the poisons  rclxms.gif
I tot your friends all immune to it?  biggrin.gif
They all SAY they're immune: but you see their faces when they're listening to my setup, quite clearly kena poison kau kau liao. All the smiles and excitement; you tell me if that is symptom of poison or not?

Only one who MIGHT be sorta immune is my lecturer, but her poker face is damned strong... difficult to tell in her case. But I know she DOES like the Beyerdynamics DT231. brows.gif Now my problem is getting them to Jaben for the next stage in poisoning...
ArianneG
post Jun 8 2010, 11:20 AM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

Same here la. But my case may need a LOT more effort. None of us are anywhere near Subang normally during term, which is when the friends are around...
ArianneG
post Jun 9 2010, 01:42 AM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jun 8 2010, 05:10 PM)
but how is the sound ? 
rm500 ~ 800 still ok
the D4 price still ok smile.gif
Hmm. With your budget you can afford some pretty decent DAC and amp. My setup is pretty much low end budget portable: my (pretty well burned in) recabled KSC75 is fed currently by direct USB DAC-out from my laptop with the Ordnance DAC-1, very neutral DAC. Personal testing at Jaben says that Linearossa W1 goes really well with KSC75 and my DAC, especially if you use copper interconnect. If you want amp only iBasso may be to your taste, though there was something I remember not quite liking about it's characteristic/sound signature compared to the Derringer or .25... Go-Vibes Sharps (IIRC, but I'm pretty sure it was) in combination with the expensive version of copper interconnect (Copper Cryo? At Jaben...) goes VERY well with it. But it's like twice your budget. laugh.gif
ArianneG
post Nov 8 2010, 01:10 AM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

Thicker foam pads= increased bass, less sparkly highs. Speed also went down a little. I just changed the pads on mine and now have to break them in again...
ArianneG
post Nov 8 2010, 07:46 PM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

aztoioazlan, you bought rxy's unit?
ArianneG
post Jan 12 2011, 10:13 PM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

Haha. I poisoned nearly everyone in my choir with the recabled already, now they see me coming their face also senget sket because trying not to be jealous, mwahaha. I think will give the music society president test one time if I see him available, I wanna see his face, it shall be interesting indeed. :hehe
ArianneG
post Jan 15 2011, 03:44 AM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

This is indeed sad news. May bro yeah_guyz R.I.P. sad.gif sad.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0483sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:01 AM