Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

sep90
post Apr 9 2010, 03:10 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Hitman66 @ Apr 9 2010, 02:47 AM)
but then again those ppl who PM you asking about it doesn't mean that they gonna meet you face to face later lol whistling.gif
that y they r scared to meet me or jump into conclusion that price of these vintage headphones is all hype up
let me tell u something why does Sony Ra10/Qualia 10 or Orpheus cost more ?
it is the rarity of production ? or just a market follow up tend? or limited to 500 onli in the world?
For ppl who never heard the Sony Ra10 or even know the internal materials used for it , they can cincai jump into conclusion for it?
sony ra10 even the damm plug r made from rhodium/gold plugs and the stock cable r LC-OFC copper (which mostly used for Van Den Hul signature cables), insulated with
durable and smooth soft silicon and double woven silk telfons
the wooden casing r 200-year-old Aizu zelkova wood and leather r Greek Lambskin
the drivers r different from all convention design and diagram and yet there is still not a headphone able to match with it's mids
it used biotechnology techniques called bio-cellulose for forming it diagram which even i never heard of ...
so does it judge that whether ppl dun know a crap bout it or heard it yet able to comprehend the value's of integrity?

sep90
post Apr 9 2010, 11:18 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Apr 9 2010, 06:58 AM)
guys you are all very lucky...have three of us to continues show something everyday...it may poison but confirm no turning back to your own setup..last you will hate ur setup..
actually true ....lucky all of us have something to share and not like ppl who r self centered and keep their toys to themselves
try go around asking headfi for audition or something, they wont layan u unless u r respected member of headfi/ part of the audiophile community or in the circle

Added on April 9, 2010, 11:22 am
QUOTE(DarthMaus @ Apr 9 2010, 04:16 AM)
lucky u r a guy... if not i will name u black widow (or puffer fish  brows.gif ).... freeekin poisonous tongue.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
nah ler i more like a snake handler..... laugh.gif
my right hand hold the african black mamba, left has the king cobra,my neck got Taipan watersnake and dunno wat poisonous snakes

Added on April 9, 2010, 11:24 am
QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Apr 9 2010, 03:20 AM)
shocking.gif

ancient w00dS!!!!!!!!  rclxm9.gif
lol that 1 i think during the great grandfather age laugh.gif
but aledi can tapao all the current woods now

This post has been edited by sep90: Apr 9 2010, 11:24 AM
sep90
post May 22 2010, 01:47 AM

2,137 posts

the theory is simple
put a wooden housing over the koss75 u will get the warm,woody feeling texture
putting a metalic housing u can get very sparkly treble and very sharp exciting sounds

sep90
post May 22 2010, 02:05 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(jammerlee711 @ May 22 2010, 01:50 AM)
wow~woody ksc 75..nice idea  rclxms.gif  but how am i going to find the wood leh whistling.gif  rclxub.gif
seldom ppl use woody clip on like koss75 on yur ear
it will be heavy and extremely fragile since it is heavy

sep90
post May 29 2010, 09:50 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ May 29 2010, 12:27 AM)
yeah
they came. but very obviously that they came, bring some of their headphone, just for sake of sharing headphone with other friends i invited.
and i don't think they have ideal of coming here trying to poison me / others with their headphone though.. lol. people who came here all has notably high end cans in their list. let alone some even owned some sonus faber too.
so the battle happens or not still questionable..
that i will heartily agree with him
we come just to share the joy of music and sharing headphones which most of them havent heard yet ...
if we think of poisoning or other stuffs, there will be something even better out there...and we most have or heard the high end stuffs in our experience aledi...nothing surprise us anymore....it jus the thing that grows in our heads and our listening experience to judge it
i think the battle or comparing who is poisonous r a waste of time and will be forever ongoing...

sep90
post Jun 11 2010, 12:16 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jun 10 2010, 03:08 PM)
Neh, sep90 is a chef. Or a cook. Or.. Hmmm.. Ask him. laugh.gif
ahem some1 is talking bout me? sweat.gif
yes i am a Chef likewise working in 5 Star Regent Hotel in Sg...
still i am aimming for my own business but that not soon..

Added on June 11, 2010, 12:25 am
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jun 10 2010, 03:30 PM)
yeah
lol
sep90 is a chef in singapore 5 star hotel leh.
dun play play.

fast fast marry him liao. got guarantee good food and good headphone for whole life..
ceh bro u think i can take anybody to be my wife like that? doh.gif
i also got requirements ler..not like Jalan Pasar Ah Sook selling rm2 ice kacang anyone also can buy or afford... doh.gif
likewise i taking my sweet time and not rushing into marriage or building a family yet...aiseh
baru ada 4C still got 1 more C to go ... sweat.gif
still mau build my future hifi setup....bila kahwin no chance since she will be eyeing on everything u will buy ..lol

Added on June 11, 2010, 12:30 am
QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jun 10 2010, 04:20 PM)
can i just marry his headphone collections.. blush.gif  him dowan laa..  shakehead.gif
no need ...u go cari a old widow with a lot of money aledi can buy a lot of headphones/hse/property ..
onli need to scarifice yur ahem youth with her.... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sep90: Jun 11 2010, 12:30 AM
sep90
post Jun 12 2010, 12:50 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Sop.qiqi @ Jun 11 2010, 07:44 PM)
sep do you listen to music while in the kitchen? Like every "Boom Boom Boom" you go like "Chop Chop Chop"  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i use my custom iem to blast my Initial D Technos when i go chop chop in the kitchen biggrin.gif
sep90
post Jun 12 2010, 09:09 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Jun 12 2010, 03:23 PM)
lol...

DAemon is gonna organize a wife hunt for u if u dont watch out...
no thanks ... i believe my level of status easily can get me a wife anytime when i wan

0.0560sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:56 PM