72 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Top 9 high-end Android phones from China!, Updated Daily!

luna121245
post Apr 18 2013, 09:55 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(Spade @ Apr 18 2013, 08:19 PM)
The cheapest is RM699 which is the same price as official model from Asus Malaysia: fonetab.
u mean fonepad? I taking it as a tab rather than a phone, it was a little too big for put into pocket.

It was using intel atom processor, but it just single core, or can say have similar performance with dualcore but not quadcore.

It depend on what u need smile.gif
wkkm007
post Apr 19 2013, 12:25 AM

3,123 posts

http://www.gizchina.com/2013/02/25/top-15-...nes-from-china/
UPDATE! Top 15 1080HD Android phones from China!

look cool like iPod touch gen 5 with bigger screen

This post has been edited by wkkm007: Apr 19 2013, 12:32 AM
Spade
post Apr 19 2013, 09:37 AM

Myth Buster!!!
1,495 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Apr 18 2013, 09:55 PM)
u mean fonepad? I taking it as a tab rather than a phone, it was a little too big for put into pocket.

It was using intel atom processor, but it just single core, or can say have similar performance with dualcore but not quadcore.

But no brand backyard name vs Asus, I guess you know the phone is overpriced.
LA-DC5
post Apr 19 2013, 12:51 PM

475 posts

Another 10 days or so to the end of the month, and yet none of these affordable quad-cores available in Malaysia?

All the hype build up .... but nothing to show for it sad.gif
scoop7
post Apr 19 2013, 01:58 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(LA-DC5 @ Apr 19 2013, 12:51 PM)
Another 10 days or so to the end of the month, and yet none of these affordable quad-cores available in Malaysia?

All the hype build up .... but nothing to show for it sad.gif
got some la..but the ones we want
LA-DC5
post Apr 19 2013, 02:02 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Apr 19 2013, 01:58 PM)
got some la..but the ones we want
True.

The other concern lies with the pricing upon arrival in Malaysia...
Oppo Find 5 price is literally on par with the more renowned brands.
mudkipryan94
post Apr 19 2013, 03:41 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

luna, u got preorder XiaoMi 2s from taiwan or not...
if got , PLS DROP PM FOR ME!
luna121245
post Apr 19 2013, 03:43 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Apr 19 2013, 03:41 PM)
luna, u got preorder XiaoMi 2s from taiwan or not...
if got , PLS DROP PM FOR ME!
From taiwan? Is it different version between china and taiwan version? blink.gif
mudkipryan94
post Apr 19 2013, 03:52 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Apr 19 2013, 03:43 PM)
From taiwan? Is it different version between china and taiwan version? blink.gif
yes... same. but... taiwan cheaper...! T_T cry.gif
mudkipryan94
post Apr 19 2013, 03:52 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Apr 19 2013, 03:43 PM)
luna121245
post Apr 19 2013, 04:04 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Apr 19 2013, 03:52 PM)
What is the price in taiwan? after convert u have to add tax+shipping fee too smile.gif
mudkipryan94
post Apr 19 2013, 04:05 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Apr 19 2013, 04:04 PM)
What is the price in taiwan? after convert u have to add tax+shipping fee too smile.gif
RM 979 cry.gif cry.gif
luna121245
post Apr 19 2013, 04:06 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Apr 19 2013, 04:05 PM)
RM 979  cry.gif  cry.gif
So cheap? do u mind to show me source? smile.gif
mudkipryan94
post Apr 19 2013, 04:08 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Apr 19 2013, 04:06 PM)
So cheap? do u mind to show me source? smile.gif
http://xiaomi.tw/2s.html
converted... NKT something.. rclxub.gif den i converted...for 16Gb wan..cry.gif

This post has been edited by mudkipryan94: Apr 19 2013, 04:10 PM
luna121245
post Apr 19 2013, 05:55 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Apr 19 2013, 04:08 PM)
http://xiaomi.tw/2s.html
converted... NKT something.. rclxub.gif den i converted...for 16Gb wan..cry.gif
It was really cheap rclxms.gif
joytest
post Apr 19 2013, 06:04 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Apr 19 2013, 05:55 PM)
It was really cheap rclxms.gif
Is, bro, is .... it is current.
luna121245
post Apr 19 2013, 07:17 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 19 2013, 06:04 PM)
Is, bro, is .... it is current.
... english claass? tongue.gif
joytest
post Apr 19 2013, 07:25 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Apr 19 2013, 07:17 PM)
... english claass? tongue.gif
It helps right?
luna121245
post Apr 19 2013, 07:26 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 19 2013, 07:25 PM)
It helps right?
Yes, learn english in LYN rclxms.gif
manypplwan
post Apr 19 2013, 08:18 PM