Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL offcial thread V4, now selling

kucuboy
post Mar 30 2013, 03:19 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:17 PM)
squeeze around penang so many times...finally bought it with 2050 with 16GB class 10 memory card...no SP or bumper though...

btw, as usual, need to charge 8/10/12 hours?
Good deal. Grats. I charged my phone 7 hours. I would have gone up to 8hours but hands to gatal already

arthur88
post Mar 30 2013, 03:34 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(kucuboy @ Mar 30 2013, 03:19 AM)
Good deal. Grats. I charged my phone 7 hours. I would have gone up to 8hours but hands to gatal already
ady playing real racing 3 while charging.. tongue.gif rclxms.gif
kucuboy
post Mar 30 2013, 03:46 AM

710 posts

Same here too. Best kan
arthur88
post Mar 30 2013, 03:51 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(kucuboy @ Mar 30 2013, 03:46 AM)
Same here too. Best kan
mmng best...
lembucat
post Mar 30 2013, 04:16 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(nasiayam @ Mar 30 2013, 03:16 AM)
after u insert it it will say something like format not compatible, then u can choose to format it so can use with the phone

works like a charm
wow good news then, i going buy SANDISK MicroSDXC 64GB Class 10
lembucat
post Mar 30 2013, 04:23 AM

62 posts

what happen when we don't do first charge for eight hours? after 4 hour my battery already full?

This post has been edited by lembucat: Mar 30 2013, 04:25 AM
TSjunsheng
post Mar 30 2013, 04:25 AM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(lembucat @ Mar 30 2013, 04:23 AM)
what happen when we don't do first charge for eight hours?
lithium battery no need to charge long hours
until 100% is simple enough
TSjunsheng
post Mar 30 2013, 04:27 AM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

lithium battery no need to charge long hours, until 100% is enough ady
tis in not Ni-MH battery
lembucat
post Mar 30 2013, 04:57 AM

62 posts

Read from xda developer site-
lithium ion batteries should be charged for about 5-6 hours. Ignore the phone telling you that the battery is full--this is normal but is not accurate if the battery is not initialized

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=737037
CAC@MBO
post Mar 30 2013, 08:14 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 30 2013, 12:00 AM)
today heard sony center told me that the dock already reached malaysia, but havent tell them what is the RRP yet.

at the same time only BLACK color dock available and its limited. not all sony center will get the docks
boss,if u buy bulk please reserve one for me and pm me~~~ I will pay u bank in u once I saw ur pm. ><
eugenetwh
post Mar 30 2013, 08:37 AM

675 posts

This morn when im still sleeping... my phone rang twice... N im in a very very Blur mode... I press my pillow n answer the call with my pillow cz i dreamt i Pair it as a handsfree doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Anyhow, turn off your display n look at it at a certain angle under sunlight... can u guys see some pattern?
something like an overlay of 王 hmm.gif
CAC@MBO
post Mar 30 2013, 08:41 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(eugenetwh @ Mar 30 2013, 08:37 AM)
This morn when im still sleeping... my phone rang twice... N im in a very very Blur mode... I press my pillow n answer the call with my pillow cz i dreamt i Pair it as a handsfree  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Anyhow, turn off your display n look at it at a certain angle under sunlight... can u guys see some pattern?
something like an overlay of 王  hmm.gif
it is the 工字荧幕, its famous among screen on other phones also.
you can find in china Baidu forum.
It shoudn't be an issue to worry about. biggrin.gif
eugenetwh
post Mar 30 2013, 08:50 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Mar 30 2013, 08:41 AM)
it is the 工字荧幕, its famous among screen on other phones also.
you can find in china Baidu forum.
It shoudn't be an issue to worry about.  biggrin.gif
nah.. im not worried.. just curious whats that.
CAC@MBO
post Mar 30 2013, 08:54 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(eugenetwh @ Mar 30 2013, 08:50 AM)
nah.. im not worried.. just curious whats that.
haha. i just know it's quite normal on phone screen.
perharps you dig more info on net about it then share to us la. XD rclxms.gif
YOYLOD
post Mar 30 2013, 09:11 AM

34 posts

not sure this has been posted previously but i love the explanation bout mobile bravia. maybe it is all marketing script but it helps me to win my phone over AMOLED n fruit phones...

saw the vid on XZ n the colors looked beautiful

This post has been edited by YOYLOD: Mar 30 2013, 09:12 AM
girl83
post Mar 30 2013, 10:41 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Mar 30 2013, 02:17 AM)
different place different price....
too bad i didnt know about this earlier, else i can save Rm50 and get mobile ultra...
what to do? i have been conned too few days ago

8gb micro sd with no adapter class 4 apacer for rm59 vmad.gif
Dyson Jin
post Mar 30 2013, 10:46 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(girl83 @ Mar 30 2013, 10:41 AM)
what to do? i have been conned too few days ago

8gb micro sd with no adapter class 4 apacer for rm59  vmad.gif
get from him..best price ever..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1052227&hl=
and also good service...
bought SanDisk 32GB Mobile Ultra MicroSDHC Class 10 with SD Adapter from him for rm100 including postage..
girl83
post Mar 30 2013, 10:54 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Mar 30 2013, 10:46 AM)
get from him..best price ever..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1052227&hl=
and also good service...
bought SanDisk 32GB Mobile Ultra MicroSDHC Class 10 with SD Adapter from him for rm100 including postage..
one question to ask, class 4 or class 10 consume more battery ?
nk3371
post Mar 30 2013, 10:56 AM

4 only ah?
536 posts

Was planning on buying Xperia Z soon, but I need to make sure few things about this phone.

1. Is this phone support both 3G & LTE in a single phone?

2. According to the 1st post, this Wireless NFC Headset was listed as an item that we should get upon purchasing.
Is it true? Or certain outlets only that have this offer?

Thank you. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by nk3371: Mar 30 2013, 10:57 AM
Dyson Jin
post Mar 30 2013, 11:00 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(girl83 @ Mar 30 2013, 10:54 AM)
one question to ask, class 4 or class 10 consume more battery ?
SD card where got consume more battery de..haha..it the same..different between class is just how many MB u can transfer..more class more MB..haha
QUOTE(nk3371 @ Mar 30 2013, 10:56 AM)
Was planning on buying Xperia Z soon, but I need to make sure few things about this phone.

1. Is this phone support both 3G & LTE in a single phone?

2. According to the 1st post, this Wireless NFC Headset was listed as an item that we should get upon purchasing.
Is it true? Or certain outlets only that have this offer?

Thank you. icon_rolleyes.gif
1)Z support LTE,ZL NO..
2)i think our country don't have this gifts lol..
only speaker..but i think now no more dy...need to buy..

This post has been edited by Dyson Jin: Mar 30 2013, 11:01 AM

129 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0287sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:35 PM