126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V28, 50 Million Units Sold Worldwide !

TSXeactorZ
post Mar 18 2013, 05:02 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Mar 18 2013, 05:00 PM)
s4, will pass, until s3 dies laugh.gif
what means ? wait until your s3 die only get s4 ??
SnailWithFingers
post Mar 18 2013, 05:03 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 18 2013, 05:01 PM)
s3 and note 2 camera is very good already, but if compare with lumia 920 totally lose
yet, use lumia 920 take photo, the photo very sharp and clear
one word to Nokia, bravo
yet, they only can show off their phone for camera part only whistling.gif
Yes i agree with this. what attracted me is the camera..so good! but i end up choosing others, how good if every phone has nokia's camera
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 18 2013, 05:04 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Mar 18 2013, 05:03 PM)
Yes i agree with this. what attracted me is the camera..so good! but i end up choosing others, how good if every phone has nokia's camera
should be depends they want use the carl zeiss lens or not
since most of the nokia flagship phone also using carl zeiss lens for their camera
not like most Android phone, using Sony Exmor lens sensor, it so good meh =.= ???
nokia6280
post Mar 18 2013, 05:04 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 18 2013, 04:50 PM)
and another great news, SamMobile insider confirmed s3 getting Android 5.0 (or the next android version after Android 4.2)
so happy, I thought 4.2.2 is our last update smile.gif

http://www.sammobile.com/2013/03/18/galaxy...galaxy-note-ii/
rclxms.gif
mydragoon
post Mar 18 2013, 05:05 PM

7,044 posts

wanna ask... if anyone's facing problems like:
* stock alarm not going off
* camera apps not stable

wife's s3 is having such problem and i dread having to do a factory reset for her. happened only recently... no 3rd party apps installed. stock rom. not rooted.
SnailWithFingers
post Mar 18 2013, 05:06 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 18 2013, 05:04 PM)
should be depends they want use the carl zeiss lens or not
since most of the nokia flagship phone also using carl zeiss lens for their camera
not like most Android phone, using Sony Exmor lens sensor, it so good meh =.= ???
i dunno =.=, carl zeiss lens really so good, last time i used 5800, it's 3 mp or 5 mp can shoot nice photos

btw can i say smartphones are just like girlfriends, whenever you see the better ones, you are attracted by it, then change girlfriend?? laugh.gif
eszol
post Mar 18 2013, 05:08 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Mar 18 2013, 05:06 PM)
i dunno =.=, carl zeiss lens really so good, last time i used 5800, it's 3 mp or 5 mp can shoot nice photos

btw can i say smartphones are just like girlfriends, whenever you see the better ones, you are attracted by it, then change girlfriend??  laugh.gif
notworthy.gif have to agree with it. haha

btw,i prefer we are golden more than love today icon_rolleyes.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 18 2013, 05:08 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Mar 18 2013, 05:05 PM)
wanna ask... if anyone's facing problems like:
* stock alarm not going off
* camera apps not stable

wife's s3 is having such problem and i dread having to do a factory reset for her. happened only recently... no 3rd party apps installed. stock rom. not rooted.
doesn't facing the 2 problem you mention
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 18 2013, 05:09 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Mar 18 2013, 05:06 PM)

btw can i say smartphones are just like girlfriends, whenever you see the better ones, you are attracted by it, then change girlfriend??  laugh.gif
totally agree
but no money we can't do anything
and I very curious, why release the smartphone spec like mini laptop already
for normal user dual core is more than enough LOL
mydragoon
post Mar 18 2013, 05:10 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 18 2013, 05:08 PM)
doesn't facing the 2 problem you mention
thanks.... haiz... probably best to factory reset then...

nokia6280
post Mar 18 2013, 05:12 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 18 2013, 04:48 PM)
selling in Malaysia less than 1 year drop to 1.4k sweat.gif
Yalo! but saw manies trying to sell in between 1.3k to 1.4+K for 7 months usage rclxub.gif also calling others lawballer doh.gif

Sorry to offencing some of you but it is really good to know the market price before selling and adjust according to market price. If 1.3K to 1.4K is the intented selling price for 2nd hand i think owner better keep it as second phone.. wink.gif

By looking at situation 1.1K to 1.3K will be for 2nd hand price depending on phone condition + warranty remain..
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 18 2013, 05:13 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Mar 18 2013, 05:10 PM)
thanks.... haiz... probably best to factory reset then...
what the build number your wife using ?

TSXeactorZ
post Mar 18 2013, 05:14 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Mar 18 2013, 05:12 PM)
Yalo! but saw manies trying to sell in between 1.3k to 1.4+K for 7 months usage  rclxub.gif also calling others lawballer  doh.gif

Sorry to offencing some of you but it is really good to know the market price before selling and adjust according to market price. If 1.3K to 1.4K is the intented selling price for 2nd hand i think owner better keep it as second phone.. wink.gif

By looking at situation 1.1K to 1.3K will be for 2nd hand price depending on phone condition + warranty remain..
new set so cheap
my one left less than 3 month warranty, can't imagine the price
give up, wait s5 better whistling.gif
Andrewtst
post Mar 18 2013, 05:52 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 18 2013, 05:02 PM)
got "s4 mini" whistling.gif

btw, since you using the xperia z rom, did you buy the JKay apps ?? 
I haven't flash it, but the developer recommend buy it =.=
Ya, I buy it, without it, not cool, a lot cannot change. I also highly recommended buy it.

-------------------
S4 mini, whatever S not my business this year, hehe.
Andrewtst
post Mar 18 2013, 05:53 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(airhawk83 @ Mar 18 2013, 04:43 PM)
Hi! Thanks for the reply. I tried but its still the same asking everytime whether wan to sync n other steps.
Then I not so sure already, sorry.
galaxynet
post Mar 18 2013, 06:16 PM

484 posts

Skip S4 reason :
1)same design like S3
2)i am not a gamer.juz use for surfing and make calls
3)asian dun have 1.9ghz version
4)msia dun have LTE
5)material plastic
6)Screen size bigger than S3 only 0.2 inch
I can see a big different between note 1 and note 2 but not S3 and S4

This post has been edited by galaxynet: Mar 18 2013, 06:17 PM
galaxynet
post Mar 18 2013, 06:30 PM

484 posts

Android 5.0?
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 18 2013, 06:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 18 2013, 05:52 PM)
Ya, I buy it, without it, not cool, a lot cannot change. I also highly recommended buy it.

-------------------
S4 mini, whatever S not my business this year, hehe.
later I try flash the ROM
still on omega 42.1, almost 1 month no change ROM already LOL

QUOTE(galaxynet @ Mar 18 2013, 06:16 PM)
Skip S4 reason :
1)same design like S3
2)i am not a gamer.juz use for surfing and make calls
3)asian dun have 1.9ghz version
4)msia dun have LTE
5)material plastic
6)Screen size bigger than S3 only 0.2 inch
I can see a big different between note 1 and note 2 but not S3 and S4
still got more
refer 1st page whistling.gif
-kytz-
post Mar 18 2013, 07:03 PM

12,573 posts

My Dolphin Browser sometimes acts funny, whenever I want to type something in LYN forum, the words doesn't register at all but it "appears" under the suggestions list. And just now totally can't use at all. Any help? smile.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 18 2013, 07:07 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

Samsung Galaxy devices design post-Galaxy S III
all curvy @@

source : http://sammyhub.com/2013/03/18/samsung-gal...t-galaxy-s-iii/

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top