124 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V29, Excitement Embodied

sai86
post May 11 2013, 02:50 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

wta, this 1 doable on the old RG aile strike + skygrasper kit = perfect strike? coz i dun wan to purchase another RG strike (perfect)

HxiiiK
post May 11 2013, 03:45 AM

yes, perfect strike was the reason i got into RG tongue.gif once i heard news that the skygrasper was out and had both the striker packs for aile strike, i could not resist

my RG strike is displayed as perfect strike now.. only thing is no battery pack and backpack arms holding the beam launcher, but who's going to look at it from the back tongue.gif
General_Nic
post May 11 2013, 04:00 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

I just transformed my MG Delta Plus, during the process rage until felt like wanna toss the whole thing to the wall doh.gif
HxiiiK
post May 11 2013, 04:33 AM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 11 2013, 04:00 AM)
I just transformed my MG Delta Plus, during the process rage until felt like wanna toss the whole thing to the wall  doh.gif
tolong toss sini whistling.gif i help u... throw to the wall brows.gif
sai86
post May 11 2013, 09:15 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 11 2013, 03:45 AM)
yes, perfect strike was the reason i got into RG tongue.gif  once i heard news that the skygrasper was out and had both the striker packs for aile strike, i could not resist

my RG strike is displayed as perfect strike now.. only thing is no battery pack and backpack arms holding the beam launcher, but who's going to look at it from the back tongue.gif
great. yeah i juz want the weapon n as you said, gundam back not very sexy laugh.gif
btw, on my right hand, as per the square in the below picture, it is easily fall out n not attached strongly doh.gif a slight/non force pull, the thing will come out, eliminating many possible pose with the shield sad.gif only that part is like this.....feel like gonna take super glue and let it stick like hell. - Advisable to do this?
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 11 2013, 04:33 AM)
tolong toss sini whistling.gif i help u... throw to the wall brows.gif
second to this biggrin.gif

after done my 1st RG Aile Strike (3 mths assemble on & off -,-), feel like wanna get Rouge + IWSP, but the IWSP is HGUC iinm, not RG........

This post has been edited by sai86: May 11 2013, 09:17 AM
asuk
post May 11 2013, 09:34 AM

189 posts

i feel its not easy to make nice pose with all 3 packs together.
the best that i can do with mine
D-y
post May 11 2013, 11:22 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(asuk @ May 11 2013, 09:34 AM)
i feel its not easy to make nice pose with all 3 packs together.
the best that i can do with mine
awesome paintjob as always, really like the color scheme notworthy.gif

something is coming whistling.gif

This post has been edited by D-y: May 11 2013, 11:39 AM
Agito666
post May 11 2013, 12:32 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 11 2013, 09:15 AM)
great. yeah i juz want the weapon n as you said, gundam back not very sexy  laugh.gif
btw, on my right hand, as per the square in the below picture, it is easily fall out n not attached strongly  doh.gif a slight/non force pull, the thing will come out, eliminating many possible pose with the shield  sad.gif  only that part is like this.....feel like gonna take super glue and let it stick like hell. - Advisable to do this?

second to this  biggrin.gif

after done my 1st RG Aile  Strike (3 mths assemble on & off -,-), feel like wanna get Rouge + IWSP, but the IWSP is HGUC iinm, not RG........
can stick if you dont plan to detach it anymore, stick on innerframe.

plan farefully later dun block the hole so the sheild holder peg cant go in later tongue.gif
acestoro
post May 11 2013, 03:09 PM

Possible the last kit I will purchase for the month of May

I don't really like shin but this kit is quite cool.
sai86
post May 11 2013, 06:43 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 11 2013, 12:32 PM)
can stick if you dont plan to detach it anymore, stick on innerframe.

plan farefully later dun block the hole so the sheild holder peg cant go in later  tongue.gif
okie. thxs for d advice. will do so smile.gif
Time to start my Freedom --> Zeta --> Justice. kinda feel sohai for having a MG Justice Infinite and a RG Justice doh.gif

QUOTE(acestoro @ May 11 2013, 03:09 PM)

u 4get to get the butterfly wings for it whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: May 11 2013, 07:23 PM
rihuhs
post May 11 2013, 07:19 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(acestoro @ May 11 2013, 03:09 PM)

Impulse > ALL brows.gif
General_Nic
post May 11 2013, 07:32 PM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 11 2013, 06:43 PM)
okie. thxs for d advice. will do so  smile.gif
Time to start my Freedom --> Zeta --> Justice. kinda feel sohai for having a MG Justice Infinite and a RG Justice  doh.gif
u 4get to get the butterfly wings for it  whistling.gif
there's no wrong with it, I got MG Zeta and RG Zeta, MG Freedom and RG Freedom, PG Aile Strike and RG Aile Strike tongue.gif
sai86
post May 11 2013, 07:40 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 11 2013, 07:32 PM)
there's no wrong with it, I got MG Zeta and RG Zeta, MG Freedom and RG Freedom, PG Aile Strike and RG Aile Strike  tongue.gif
okie. u win notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
gonna get skygrasper next n destiny or skip destiny to get Unicorn FA MG <--i'm a sucker with more weapon tongue.gif
acestoro
post May 11 2013, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 11 2013, 06:43 PM)
okie. thxs for d advice. will do so  smile.gif
Time to start my Freedom --> Zeta --> Justice. kinda feel sohai for having a MG Justice Infinite and a RG Justice  doh.gif
u 4get to get the butterfly wings for it  whistling.gif
I'm really a fan of the butterfly wings effect anyway.. it will be a task to display it in a cabinet. However the
wing is quite nice.
sai86
post May 11 2013, 10:32 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(acestoro @ May 11 2013, 09:50 PM)
I'm really a fan of the butterfly wings effect anyway.. it will be a task to display it in a cabinet. However the
wing is quite nice.
yeah, tho its pricey, but it really add a nice feel on how the destiny should be smile.gif but i guess u need to always open its wings once u put on it.
General_Nic
post May 11 2013, 11:34 PM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 11 2013, 07:40 PM)
okie. u win  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
gonna get skygrasper next n destiny or skip destiny to get Unicorn FA MG <--i'm a sucker with more weapon tongue.gif
lol not want win or what, but if you like a a model/kit, getting multiple grades of it is not silly icon_rolleyes.gif
General_Nic
post May 11 2013, 11:36 PM

3,508 posts

just now somebody had clearance sale in Trade Zone
PG Strike - Rm370
PG Skygrasper - Rm130
PG GP01/FB - Rm500
PG ARF - Rm500
HY2M 1/60 Char's Rick Dom - Rm600
HY2M 1/60 Rick Dom - Rm600
HGUC Dendrobium - Rm800

all new and unassembled, sold out within an hour sweat.gif sweat.gif
D-y
post May 11 2013, 11:51 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 11 2013, 11:36 PM)
PG Strike - Rm370
PG Skygrasper - Rm130
PG GP01/FB - Rm500
PG ARF - Rm500
HGUC Dendrobium - Rm800

all new and unassembled, sold out within an hour  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
strike + skygrasper= PG Strike at RRP price sweat.gif
lucky who bought it
Tiger I
post May 12 2013, 01:33 AM

210 posts

PG Strike - Rm370
PG Skygrasper - Rm130
PG GP01/FB - Rm500
PG ARF - Rm500
HGUC Dendrobium - Rm800

all are in very good price
kudos to the one who gets it
leejok2003
post May 12 2013, 01:50 AM

PG Strike - Rm370
PG Skygrasper - Rm130
PG GP01/FB - Rm500
PG ARF - Rm500
HGUC Dendrobium - Rm800

items on sales since yesterday, most if the ppl pm n sms but seller didn't reply due to the items was sold...reallt at good price but not sure who got it.

124 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:49 AM