> [WTComplain] Against Infinity(elite member), BEWARE

Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 02:37 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Apr 11 2006, 02:33 AM)
@ infinity,

wat u really wan? plz state wats ur stand... wats d solution u wan?
i just want professional to confirm it's faulty or not

that's why i send to mediaplex

is that too much to ask from for a fair judgement

put it this way, cause no one here can tell if it's faulty or not
Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 02:53 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

proof that it's with mediaplex now

Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 03:06 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Apr 11 2006, 03:00 AM)
Ya.. u sent for checking..
BUT see back the Quote..

Amnesia oledi say whole batch having same problem.. U had made the statement above..

So, r u going to say the product is like that from the company, I have no personal warranty for customer dissatisfaction. So, no refund also lo? am i right?
i told u, if it's found to be faulty, i will send it to singapore to be fixed, or refund u

it's just 2 paragraphs above that, tell me u do not understand it and i'll try to rephase it to make things clearer and clear everyone's doubt

fair ?

Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 03:12 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Apr 11 2006, 03:07 AM)
How's about with " if the product is like that from the company, I have no personal warranty for customer dissatisfaction ", will u still send to singapore?
erm, if it's like that, then no point sending to singapore cause they will not fix it.

if u buy the it from mediaplex for RM999, i do not think they will refund u if u return to them within the warranty period, so i cannot extend my warranty to include that. My warranty include everything that is stated in the warranty that comes together with this headphone. of course except it lasted for only 7 days

fair ?

This post has been edited by Infinity: Apr 11 2006, 03:15 AM
Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 03:17 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Apr 11 2006, 03:15 AM)
Not fair, dude..

Amnesia bought from Mediaplex and the shop promised to give him another model as replacement
erm... he got it for RM999

u got it for RM400

a difference of RM599 doh.gif
Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 03:23 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 11 2006, 03:20 AM)
btw, im curious. in ur case wat does ur 7 day warranty cover?
wow brother u seriously doesn't read ?

My warranty include everything that is stated in the warranty that comes together with this headphone. of course except it lasted for only 7 days

Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 03:27 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Apr 11 2006, 03:21 AM)
Ya lo.. i perfer Mediaplex business ethics now.. that's y i want refund lo..

Differ RM599 then i have no right to get a proper set? Wat law is this?
If RM400 is a new one.. Then infinity can say differ RM599.. so u cant expect so much in warranty..

Logic..
how proper can it be if it's 'like' that from the company as u said ? if it's 'like' that, 100 units u test, 100 units should sound the same. Can u define wat do u mean by proper ?
Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 03:30 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Apr 11 2006, 03:24 AM)
But he knew about that problem before sell to me wor..
no responsibility ga? Oic..
again i have to emphasize, if it's NOT a problem confirm by mediaplex, it's a feature, why am i responsible.

if it's not a problem, even Mediaplex won't repair for u if u buy RM999
Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 04:13 AM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(jonglik @ Apr 11 2006, 04:10 AM)
sometimes buyers and sellers just wan to make the deal.. without notice somethg like the so called warranty...

sellers should define the warranty.. wat is warranty cover..
and buyers should ask everythg about the warranty....
my bad for not defining, but it covers everything that come with the headphone, except it lasted for only 7 days.

that is as good as it get even if u buy from the shop. Not enough ? not fair ? Sorry, I do not think i can offer anything more than wat distributor/sennheiser can offer.

This post has been edited by Infinity: Apr 11 2006, 04:15 AM
Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 12:17 PM

no limit
3,001 posts

But dunno infinity would agree with this or not...(cuz in previous post, he already said that if batch faulty, he will not refund also)

don't put words into my mouth pls quote me where (if it is a feature 'like that' as proven to by sennheiser, then it is not a batch faulty)

anyway, let say u buy from shop and it's a batch fault, do u think the shop will full refund ? i just want to know full refund or not only. YES OR NO. If YES, i meet u at mediaplex anytime convenient to u. Bulk buy 10, open it use for 1 month (warranty is 2 years) and send it back smile.gif u'll get ur full refund from the shop (if u think so this will happen)

a_yu_volution: the problem is he jumps into conclusion too fast because he doesn't like the feature at all and thinks he was cheated and wanted full refund. And he would only get refund, if it's a faulty and not feature. So watever he does, he will try to blur everyone's mind by saying it's faulty, even get his gang in to say it's faulty to make it looks more confidence.

the picture is clear, when mediaplex come out with the result. People should not listen to those supporters who was no technical knowledge to make the judgement but wait for senn engineer to verify. If u say it's not fair for u to not have headphone to use, it's not going to be fair to me to refund u without a proof that it's faulty or feature.
Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 12:33 PM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Apr 11 2006, 12:27 PM)
Not i draw conclusion too fast..But just anmesia has told it is whole batch problem and soon u said manufaturer side faulty is not in ur warranty...i dun put words into ur mouth..

Okie..make it simple..When mediaplex has its result..

1. If Mediaplex say it is not feature..it is faulty totally..
Q: What will u do? Repair/refund

2. If Mediaplex say it is not feature but product design faulty..
Q What will u do? Repair/refund

Please answer accordingly.. thanks

My Turn to Answer:

1. If mediaplex say it is a feature..Nothing faulty.
My answer: okie..I accept it..
accs: how come u trust anmesia more than senn engineer ? i don't understand at all.

btw, i don't know how many times i want to say, my reply from yesterday after sending it to sennheiser made it very clear that, if it's faulty, Repair my cost, refund. nothing hidden. if u have problem understanding that, i can rephase or put it in a language you can better understand. I am making is as transparent as it is. But u keep on turning round and round and round saying it's faulty even WITHOUT senn engineer result.

This post has been edited by Infinity: Apr 11 2006, 12:43 PM
Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 12:49 PM

no limit
3,001 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Apr 11 2006, 12:36 PM)
Yup.. But i need to confirm this with infinity. So no argue when mediaplex ccome out with result later..

1. If Mediaplex say it is not feature..it is faulty totally..
Q: What will u do?

2. If Mediaplex say it is not feature but product design faulty..(means whole batch hv the faulty problem)
Q What will u do?

Please answer accordingly.. thanks

My Turn to Answer:

1. If mediaplex say it is a feature..Nothing faulty.
My answer: okie..I accept it..
i already confirm earlier, u keep on turning and turning round and round asking the same question. I feel so retarted needing to repeat the same things so many times. Ya, else later ppl said i never say, or i'm hiding anything then it's bad to me. But anyway ppl already see i'm bad no matter wat, and accs the innocent buyer is a pity fellow who got cheated by Infinity. rclxub.gif
Infinity
post Apr 11 2006, 12:53 PM

no limit
3,001 posts

Uncompromising sound quality due to HiDyn plus (tm) noise reduction

i wonder how does that work smile.gif

if noise got reduced, is there a possibility that sound will also got reduced ? 80% noise and 20% sound reduction ? i don't know i'm just guessing.

0.0211sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:58 PM