~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

negisf
post Mar 25 2013, 07:11 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 25 2013, 06:48 PM)
Wow ~ so funny this week colli again no restriction on elite .. Usually 1 week normal 1 week restriction ~

Dunno alm Agni good or not leh ?

My ass itchy go join colli edi ! WTH all top 200 player edi there , 4 colli tic , only 1 tic win 3 match .....

Too early enter = no winning streak , this week colli I doomed edi Lolz ~
Supermac now constant Elite players..

Maybe i should go back to master....
negisf
post Mar 26 2013, 03:52 PM

1,878 posts

Any1 in our group have Fast Mict?
I remember some1 has it..

I wants it...
negisf
post Mar 26 2013, 04:04 PM

1,878 posts

Cool... New Guardian.. Upgrade complete..

Omigosh.. i want the Siren so sad....

negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 01:08 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 26 2013, 10:28 PM)
Well........my fried modem seems to be a blessing in disguise. My parents decided to use this opportunity to ditch my old 1MBps Streamyx for Maxis's 10MBps. My parents seems to be suffering more than I am from the Internet downtime lol. But fortunately I still have my prepaid U-Mobile broadband. That's why I still can go online via my laptop, but can't GC or online with my iDevices.

Your Al Qaeda deck.....really.......has the potential to wipe my deck man. And I've realized that I've contributed to your Al Qaeda mission. Looks like Int type wasn't what you're really looking for lol....better make sure Bush isn't lurking around here haha.
1) Wah your parents so in ar. Nice. New maxis 10 Mpbs Home broadband coming.

2) Wah.. U saw my secret deck kar.. Not fair. That is not complete yet when you tested it. Shitz... I didn't expect any1 would go n try social battle my old IGN.

Yup. I wasn't looking for Int Type only particularly. Heehehehhe. Just had it completed the deck 5 mins ago. Going to do social visit tomorrow. Hehehe

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 27 2013, 01:26 AM
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 08:23 AM

1,878 posts

Damn. My friend who started playing recently, caught this with his 1 Coli Reward SHT. This is his first 5* Tim.
Damn. Only 1 SHT and got this new 5* alrd. Lucky *******. Should be a good type?

negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 08:34 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 27 2013, 08:26 AM)
Looks like a good type! You can buy from him to kick start his deck biggrin.gif
I'm not interested in Shinryu. I only want Odin & Siren.
But I did told him since he is quite new, and he amazingly caught a new hot 5*, I can trade for him at GCF for 2-3 older decent or good 5* so that his deck can get more 5*.

But he's being sentiment. Saying wanna keep his self caught first 5* wor. Not planning to trade this.
Does every new players who self caught first 5* goes through this????

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 27 2013, 08:35 AM
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 08:55 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 27 2013, 08:48 AM)
Yes, I still have my apsara smile.gif

Meanwhile, I am still looking for a shinryu. Ask if your friend willing to trade, as I can offer a nice package for it. smile.gif
Sure thing. bro.. I'll msg him again & ask him..

negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 10:28 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 27 2013, 10:05 AM)
That's a bit over the top... Probably 3 good types and one decent Ace to get his deck started in the right direction.
If all reborn Aces, he will likely get banned!
Sure thing...
Wait till I get my catalog service sorted out... Meanwhile, page 28 last guardian is Gilgamesh. Same hunting ground for gigantic guardian at the volcano.
4* Ace quite a lot... I think there are others offering rental at 2ss per guardian. In fact, we can do here in LYN for free, but I need to sort out my guardians first before I can help...
Wow.. 3 good type + an Ace for a Chaotic Lv1 Shinryu..
Makes me felt that i wanted a Shinryu to trade with you... tongue.gif

QUOTE(vng69 @ Mar 27 2013, 10:13 AM)
hi bro MBR.
previously u did help me out and i'm very grateful for that.
i got post for sum help ystrday but no wan "choi" me  cry.gif
tats y now despo until willing to let go a 4* Ace max lvl  sweat.gif
but if u could help him out again,i'm very grateful. i think i'm low on SS but i could give u GS in return if thats ok.
Bro.. it's not that nobody dont want to choi you..
It's just that u caught us at the wrong timing,,
Every1 is too busy hunting for new 5* FF5 to log in here n check their guardians listing..

Mind listing here again what u need?
I'll try to see what i can help?
Since this will be the only forum i can monitor for the next 3 days..
I got banned from GCF temporarary till 30/3/13..

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 27 2013, 10:43 AM
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 10:48 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 27 2013, 10:38 AM)
Ouch... because they no longer allow "buying" threads.
yeah.. kinda stupid actually... Any it's suddenly..
no warning also.. just suddenly banned me, said 3rd offense,
it's like WTF.. if i had offense 1 or twice, should send me warning first ma.
no warning how i know i offended wor.. bloody...

Btw my friend is 'shaken' by your offer of 3 + 1..
I think he will be convinced to trade..
too good to resist..
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 12:04 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Mar 27 2013, 10:37 AM)
i see..hehe..paiseh paiseh~

currently i juz wanna complete this 2 pages as it rewards 2 SHT each.

page 9 - garuda,wyern,medusa,fenrir
page 14 - aspara, azi dahaka,gargantua,frank

thanks in advance
Just search my warehouse -

Page 9 - Yup. All i got. Can send it to you. IGN is it varren69?

Page 14 - Only got Azi. Others can't help u. U need support from other members for this.

I've send a trade request to Varren69.
I didn't gift cause i don't know if it's confirm you..
If it's only 4* i don't bother,, but since there is a 5* at stake, better trade.
In case if it's wrong person i can cancel trade

BTW bro, once u done with the Catalogue, pls send those cards to Bro justanovice,
He just pm me said he need those cards for Cata also.

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 27 2013, 12:25 PM
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 12:23 PM

1,878 posts

Not exactly complete, but i kinda sienz waiting alrd keeping this deck in the dark.
So Social Battle with my Play Deck (IGN Negisf) -
My deck's name : Al Qaeda (named by Nightheart), nice name. Kinda like it, so decided to use it.

1) jkleejk : -2
2) funnytone : +1
3) MBR : -3
4) Last Wolf : -3
5) StitDawg : -1
6) Marcus Yap : -3
7) WSK 710 : -1
8) Nightwind : +1
9) Desilencer : +2

Result is not so bad wor.. My play deck Got Chance to to Win Elite-S Rank deck 1 wor..

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 27 2013, 12:26 PM
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 12:33 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Mar 27 2013, 12:29 PM)
yes tats me.
i've traded back a WIS (iii) with you. =)

ok i will sent to bro justanovice after that.
Wow.. that's too expensive a rental to pay la..
No need send me anything.. I alrd gift back to you..
Cheerss rclxms.gif

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 27 2013, 12:31 PM)
what is ur deck team member?  sweat.gif
Doesn't the team's name by Nighthearts gives u any hints? tongue.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 27 2013, 12:34 PM
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 12:42 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Mar 27 2013, 12:34 PM)
erkk...u sure ah?
THANKS A LOT!!! mmuah mmuah~
anyway, already sent those 5 cards to @justanovice
his ign is Desilencer right? nvm..did a trade like u also. lol!!
icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes, i'm sure.. U keep yourself the stones to get stuff you need.
I cant be charging rental now, cause when i was in your situation previously,
those fellows bro here help me out volunterarily.. So i'm only passing the tradition,
keeping this chain alive here.

In the event of doubt, trade is the safest.

negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 01:46 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 27 2013, 01:42 PM)
Thanks bro, looking forward to your Catalogue Service.  biggrin.gif
Bro Negisf, mind borrowing me Page 9 guardian? I dun have the last 4. It's Wyvern, Medusa, Fenrir & Giant. IGN is Chronous87
Ok. Will send it to you once I got them backed
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 02:35 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Mar 27 2013, 02:07 PM)
IIIYYEEAAAAHHH!!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
caught a cute baby - Ace Siren.
YAHHOOOO!!!

p/s: thx bro Negisf for helping me out on the catalogue which reward me with 2SHT and I manage to catch this baby.
THANKS BRO!! mmuah mmuah  notworthy.gif

edit: sry..dunno how to smaller the pic. LOL!!
Omigosh... I should charge commission on this.
1/2 of her belongs to me. LoL. Just kidding.
I've been dying to get her. R u trading her out?
If yes I'm want it.

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 27 2013, 02:14 PM)
Congrats!!
Well, perhaps he can give Negisf the first chance to bid for trade smile.gif
After all, Negisf contributed through sharing of catalog.

Meanwhile, my plan B completed...

Wah.. U so fast completed Liao. Meaning not interested in my friends shinryu jor. He just told me he ok to trade.
Too bad for him alrd.

Aiyoh. Seems like this Siren Caught your Attention also.

negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 02:52 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 27 2013, 02:50 PM)
Just caught another Odin at work time
Reborn and level and fsemp while mp I add 200

[attachmentid=3365854]
Looking at the stats makes me speechless...

negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 03:06 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 27 2013, 01:42 PM)
Thanks bro, looking forward to your Catalogue Service.  biggrin.gif
Bro Negisf, mind borrowing me Page 9 guardian? I dun have the last 4. It's Wyvern, Medusa, Fenrir & Giant. IGN is Chronous87
Sure. I've alrd send to you the 4.
After u are done, pls send the rest back to me, BUT send the Medusa to cvshi515.
He wants it for Cata.

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Mar 27 2013, 02:26 PM)
Sorry guy. Mind to borrow me a medusa? Need to get the SHT from the catalog. Surely will return u the card once I'm done. Thanks.
U have to wait your turn. Currently my medusa is with Chronous.

What's with Medusa today? She's the only thing in common that 3 of you guys asking for Cata.
Hope This Medusa can bring 5* lucks for you guys,,
Lady Medusa exchange for Lady Siren.. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(vng69 @ Mar 27 2013, 02:52 PM)
LOL!!!
actually i wan her.  tongue.gif
so sry bro.
want to add her to my deck as nid to replace those 4* cards.
No Problem. Don't have to be Sorry.. It's your own haul & catch..
Nobody can force it from you if you aren't willing..
She's a beauty.. if me i would keep her too

Omigosh.. now i'm in dilemma.. I wonder if i throw out my Cool ALM Specter for Ace Siren,
is it worth it?? She's 1 of the prettiest.. Like what Supermac the Wolf said,
Fair skin complex, long hair, revealing low cleavage dress, w/o the silly ribbon,
& MOST important of all, Totally furrless..

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 27 2013, 03:11 PM
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 03:13 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 27 2013, 03:10 PM)
i saw something crazy.......
really crazy...
lucky lady is his wife i suppose..
That is impossible.. I don believe in that..
It's confirm fake edited pictures or hacking
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 03:14 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 27 2013, 03:13 PM)
Wait till you meet Lilith!
Congrats to you also!!
Is it?? Then i want them both... Siren & Lilith..
With more & more leng lui, the space of 10 deck slot isn't enuf to put all inside 1 deck..
negisf
post Mar 27 2013, 03:35 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 27 2013, 03:24 PM)
Bro, I'm really sorry. Straight return them back to you without reading the post here. TQ for the guardian. Really appreciate it.
No Problem. ENjoy Hunting.. May the luck be with U

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 27 2013, 03:27 PM)
Rather having her to replace one 4*, consider trading her for 3 other good types: Fast Morri, Fast SE and Fast Thor
That should be much MUCH better.
Sentiment value.. But alot will give up their sentiments once they are lured & tempted with irresistable temptations.. tongue.gif

cvshi515 - What's your IGN? U posted wanna borrow Medusa..
W/o your IGN how to send you?

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 27 2013, 03:32 PM)
Agree - trading those 3 will help propel your ranking much more. 1 ace cant do much.

Ok i'm officially retiring myself... From 5* hunting... I'll just look for slime shape everytime i hunt... Lol..
No luck with the 2 SHT?

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 27 2013, 03:36 PM

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:16 AM