8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

negisf
post Mar 22 2013, 09:17 AM

1,878 posts

Meaning If let's say Supermac challenge Me in field deck, his last card Spector SD kill my last card, it's his win, cause he has the advantage.

But if let's say i challenge Supermac, his last card SD kill my last card, still my win, cause now i have the advantages.

Is it this conclusion, my friend - supermac?
negisf
post Mar 22 2013, 09:19 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 22 2013, 08:52 AM)
GC 2.0 is arriving soon to Jap version. Along with it comes packed full of awesome updates. New free Quests, special hunting, color swap guardians, night mode, new dungeon with first person view, new map, new guardians, new skills, new anti hack, new bonus for returning absent players, etc. rclxm9.gif

I know its going to be a while before it comes to international GC, but wow....just wow. Check out gcf info here:
GC Update 2.0
Wow.. I love all that new stuff.. Especially loved the Anti-Hack new security systems..
Seriously, those bloody hackers is taking all the fun away from this game...
negisf
post Mar 22 2013, 09:26 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 22 2013, 09:22 AM)
Hi Guise,

Trading Sexy morri lvl 1

Wow.. it seems like you've been getting quite alot of haul..
Seems like coin hunting is doing u good
negisf
post Mar 22 2013, 11:42 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 22 2013, 11:09 AM)
just found out how good v.spec is =/ i've got a great fast v.spec, worth rb?

btw, just used another SHT. no luck. as usual. gosh I think SE hates me. literally HATES me.

and no luck in trading. been asking about for fast SEs. came back negative.

not a good week for me at all. (on top of other things)
Yeah. She's not too bad 1. Try to get another Great Fast V.Spec to rebirth her.
Getting a Shiva to reborn great is kinda pricy
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 10:09 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 10:07 AM)
just want to ask, skill stones only can win from coli?
Yes. Or there is always a faster alternative, buy them
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 10:27 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 10:23 AM)
can i rebirth a normal 5* using bordered card as feeder?
NOpe. Border card cannot be feeders..

Anyway i'm looking for Great V.Specter.. Any1 has her?
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 10:28 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 23 2013, 10:26 AM)
So earlier I was thinking of buying a bad type VM, then I saw a level 60 IM on GCF, negotiated and wanted to buy it already. Before that I decided to NHT and caught a Powerful VM LOL!

My first 5* ever, and coming from NHT.  rclxm9.gif not a good type, but its something I'm looking for to RB my IM. Day 41 reward.

Congratz bro.. U just remind me again.. how bad is my luck...
Alrd > 130 days.. still not a single 5* from NHT..

negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 11:08 AM

1,878 posts

BTW i'm looking for the Great V.Spec girl. Any type, any level will do.
Running a project. So if any1 has her, pls pm me for discussion
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 01:18 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 01:10 PM)
may i ask
ace heca and ace horus trade with powerful levi, worth it?
all max lvl
If me i won't do that.
Reason?

Ace Heca - 5 (iii)
Ace Horus - 5 (iii).

That is the min stones values, which i'm only using a max feeder 4* as guidance.
Ace should worth more than that. So for a Power Levi value is actually < 10 (iii), or maybe if u are damn lucky, u can get 10-15 (iii).
This Water Snake it's almost worthless. Most Auction doesn't accepts him, and ppl don't even want him as toppers.
So if u trade with it, u might be stuck quite some time with him.

It's pretty logic, ask yourself this Q, if the trader can trade this out for other 5*,
would he still settle for 2 4* Aces? People who have 5* in their deck won't downgrade to 4*,
so if he has to trade 5* for 4*, it can only meant he can't trade out that 5*

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 23 2013, 01:20 PM
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 01:25 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 01:23 PM)
thank bro for clarification
but i having hard time selling my ace 4* lol
alot asking for only 4 iii
when i counter with 5, all no deal
Cause this 2 Aces is kinda decent. PPl only want the 4* like Nara / Golem / etc / etc.
Hmmm if u don't have a complete 5* in your deck, u can consider getting this Levi.
As cheap as he goes, he is still a 5*, so 1 on 1, he should be able to beat your 4* Aces (unreborn)

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 23 2013, 01:17 PM)
Next gathering!!! That's why I'm looking forward to it!!
More busy with work actually haha, few times didn't do any social battles at all.
No money to do anything to it de seriously >.<
That's why gotta work harder now.
He wanna make more XTR members here hehe.
I like also, but it's expensive >.<
When is next gathering? Local or Melaka?
Must be Melaka lo.. then can Vroom Vroom in your sexy car~~~

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 23 2013, 01:27 PM
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 01:28 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 23 2013, 01:26 PM)
Cheers! Same boat, we sail out of this planet.
I got a Lvl 40 int type one. Offering to others but giving you priority.
15 (iii) ok? Considering this is 1 of the best type.
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 04:27 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 23 2013, 03:30 PM)
Do you have other cheapo guardians like Iron Maiden or Ifrit or Leviathen etc instead?

If not then it's alright, will send it to you tonight when I'm home.
I don't have it. I have a mict if u don't mind.
Powerful mict. U prefer have a old 5*? I go n buy 1 for you.

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 23 2013, 02:07 PM)
Doing another SD deck?
Can say so. Once complete will share the result here.

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 23 2013, 04:30 PM
negisf
post Mar 23 2013, 06:47 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 23 2013, 05:38 PM)
someone want trade my ace horus with ace vampire but havent finish lvl it,
worth it?
U would say its a go. Vampire > Horus.
Level not a issue. It's only SS
negisf
post Mar 24 2013, 10:51 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 24 2013, 04:38 PM)
just got a v low baller today, wanna trade my wise rubi with his cool rubi then ask me for topper some more...insane request...
Well. He's trying to make you believe that his cool rubi is better after RB.
Reason? Rubi after reborn is walking the phy attacker route. So a wise rubi is almost worthless. But his after reborn cool rubi is non-reborn Aces.

negisf
post Mar 24 2013, 11:59 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 24 2013, 11:27 PM)
Any guardian will do but I think your Powerful Mict > My Int V Specter lo haha. If you have real difficulty trading it, then trade it with me la. Gladly take your Mictlan....I just prefer another guardian as a trading bullet. But my house wifi got struck by lightning de like funnyTONE. We two share the same fate lol.....so when I reach office tomorrow, I'll try sending it to you.
Yea, if I'm getting a card that I want.....level isn't an issue. For me, it's not even SS lol......it'll take me a week or so to level it to 60 with normal feeders that I got from hunting grounds lol.
If that's your Ifrit & Leviathan, don't trade. Requiem Banshee isn't worth 2 guardians unless those 2 are bad types. If you really want a Requiem Banshee.....I'll gladly offer mine for your 2 guardians. I'm looking for more 5* guardians as trading bullets even though I've not trade anything for the past 2 or 3 weeks >_<
No problem. U can have him. Value not so important for me. As we are friend friend ma. I got the card I wanted. U got the bullets u needed. So win win situation. And the benefits still within internal lyn groups.
At least like the Chinese saying 'prosperous water doesn't leaked into someone else's soiled'.
negisf
post Mar 25 2013, 02:31 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 25 2013, 01:26 PM)
Just noticed Negisf won a new toy. Congrats. rclxms.gif
This new toy is very expensive.
Paid with my premium stuff to get. Duno can compensate the holes or not, (3 for 1)

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 25 2013, 02:07 PM)
Wah negisf - good catch! Senyap senyap one..
To be honest. It's not a good catch at all.
I know well I overpaid for it. But in times of desperate situation. I just don't have any choices
negisf
post Mar 25 2013, 02:55 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Mar 25 2013, 02:50 PM)
ace marco smile.gif
Wah.. i didn't know got so many paparazzi from GC LYN Pte Ltd following my steps in GCF..
Wanna play secret deck here in LYN also hard liao...

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 25 2013, 02:51 PM)
ooooh.. nice~ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  what's the damage? hehehe
Well.. if u wanna know..

Ace Rubi RB + Ace Ettin RB + Bold Atlas
negisf
post Mar 25 2013, 03:20 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 25 2013, 03:08 PM)
You are big time trading tycoon , we sure stalk and follow u see how u trade 1 ma , cox we don't have the bullets to trade like u , so just look look see see shiok sendiri lo XD
Wah.. don't say like that... I'm still learning & paying my tuition fees here ok..

Nightheart - R u there? I'm still waiting for your trade....~~
negisf
post Mar 25 2013, 04:15 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 25 2013, 04:14 PM)
Aiya... not enough... Elite 378 (A+)... Sexy mighty Domi... not too bad

Last Wolf 154 (S)
Marcus Yap 288 (A+)
jkleejk 169 (S)
funnytone 263 (A+)
StitDawG 204 (A+)
WSK 710 291 (A+)
Aiyah.. Damn.. If i know i won't use the last 2 coli tickets.

negisf
post Mar 25 2013, 04:50 PM

1,878 posts

Congratz to bro JK & Supermac..
This 2 are the only ones in LYN Gang that made it into S..
At least to show to others that M'sia Boleh!

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0704sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:56 PM