QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Mar 18 2013, 04:58 PM)
Bro u didn't get a gift from my IGN WSK 710 mer?I alrd send the Maelstorm wor..
Pls send back the demolish stone to this ID, NOT the Negisf.
And i've cancelled the trade to Negisf there alrd
~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community
Mar 18 2013, 05:31 PM
1,878 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Mar 18 2013, 06:10 PM
Mar 18 2013, 07:28 PM
What can i do with my Great Border Card? Its been piling up..
I wonder if there is any1 interested in it.. |
Mar 18 2013, 07:35 PM
Mar 19 2013, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Mar 18 2013, 11:42 PM) If 1 (iii) i rather uses as feeders... 1/2 of my great cards are max level..As when i first started, i got no backup & help from LYN buddies, so those Great Card are my best card back then. QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 19 2013, 08:19 AM) Hmm... Some compared the specs and say that the Alm Nuada not that better than Ace Nuada... Hmmm higher HP, if i remember correctly ALM Bold Nuada has about 4900 hp,Meanwhile, round 2 of Easter Games is here... check link in sig to get to the post. That should be able to tank some phy attacks? |
Mar 19 2013, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 19 2013, 09:15 AM) I've alrd replied. Sorry tailou.. I alrd traded with some1 yesterday, Before you pm me.Okie. completed my 3 Banshee Goldie girl collection.. Next stop - Yuletide Lich.. gonna start looking for 1 now.. What is her rebirth partner ar? BTW who wants some new desert 4* or Earth Feeders? I used my X-Day SHT and got alot of Kala & Isis. I have some Mecha Feeders too, about 15 This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 19 2013, 09:38 AM |
Mar 19 2013, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 19 2013, 09:54 AM) Do you have bordered Valkyrie or levi or atlas?? Sorry tailou MBR, i forgot that i still have some unsettle debt with u ryte?By the way, Alm sonic stymph bird also has about 4900 HP. That still doesnt make it a good tank Good point... Round 3 will be an app For now, go home to your computer and let ipad/iphone get a rest Actually, you can play flash stuff on iOS, if you know how... just very slow response. Previously I played a SIM game on FB using ipad2 Yes. Try look for 10-15ss each... Morrighan how many balance was it? My border card are all great, non ALM/Mighty. Those 3 that u mentioned i think only got ALM & Mighty. no Great Btw my great card aren't from so far generation ago.. I only started to win great Card from after the X'mas Girl.. before that deck too weak, can't even smell A+ back then.. Oh is it.. then i just made a mistakes.. I reborn my mighty chao nuada.. Wasted the non border chao nuada partner alrd.. damn.. Wah.. then i need to forget bout rebirth Yuletide Lich.. There's no way i will feed a stronger species as sacrifice to a much weaker ALM.. No wonder i don't see people reborn their Yuletide.. Just get a good ALM n keep for collection will do. Ok. since she isn't popular and expensive to rebirth, i should be able to find 1 cheap.. Ok, Target switched to Lamia - the Speed Queen... apart from speed, does she pack a punch? This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 19 2013, 10:12 AM |
Mar 19 2013, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 19 2013, 10:12 AM) nice will go check it out later Come.. offer me your other organs. I might consider sell the Banshee Witch to you.3 banshee goldie girl collection ? wowwww ... xmas banshee , banshee witch , and 1 more ? (i want the banshee witch LOL !!! ) yuletide lich eats morrighan 1 ah .. LOL Super the expensive food !!! zzzzzz Hahahaa... The Evil Doctor harvesting Supermac's Organ... QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 19 2013, 10:14 AM) Lamia's Poison is the perfect weapon against elemental tanks... except Banshees (Death element) Ok. Got it. Thanks for the heads up!It will critically injure Alm Golbez, Alm Shiva, Alm Apsara... BTW about my debt, how many more balance installment? I wanna full settlment my hire purchase & claim the ownership This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 19 2013, 10:30 AM |
Mar 19 2013, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 19 2013, 10:33 AM) You haven't sent any since the last one, right? Ok. 5 Agi coming your way. Thanks for it..Still got 5iii to go. I need more AGI iii if you got them. QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 19 2013, 10:35 AM) i just sold off my hand and legs for the spec , now u wanna take my internal organ for the witch .. wah lao , u tell me how to survive !!! Hmmmm (but i'm thinking hard which organ to let go ! btw wanna ask ask !! RB ACE ATLAS + RB ACE SERENADE ... which have better resale value ah ? Might as well chop down the other leg & trade to me... plus some organs like kidney (human can still live with 1 kidney) Plus some portion of liver (I heard liver has renenerative function, so no problem to cut some).. Then since after trade your 2 legs gone, i supply wheel chair for you.. (Power Mict) hahahaaa |
Mar 19 2013, 11:48 AM
Mar 19 2013, 04:39 PM
Mar 19 2013, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 19 2013, 06:29 PM) Beware bro mbr another ign deck that s ur dream deck.... For u to check it out. Today I m lucky sapu all the deck in our lyn bro here. Two bro funny tone deck is not easy now, again close wins. Bro mbr deck also close win only (most decorated blink blink deck), ur deck is good lol kaboom still work so u no need mess around some more ... Bro negisf deck need some deck arrangement, bro stilt deck is good just I Hv lucky to win again. Bro cypad deck also good, Wah now he has more Goldie Mali...now our lyn community going for elite coli good sign! Msia boleh! My decl is in messy states.. Duno what card to put & how to arrange..keep trying trial & error until the Friend battle points finish.. Now go Coli tryout |
Mar 19 2013, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 19 2013, 10:14 PM) All of course. I'm running out of 4* feeder after rebirthing a few 5, so I need to resupply on 4*. Just send me any 4* any types and kind preferrably level 1. For every 20 pcs, I'll trade 5*, though I probably need about 100 4*. Anymore and my Id can't hold them. Wah. Another giveaway ar. 20 lv1 4* can exchange a good 5*. That's meaning 20SS = 1 decent 5*. Jist PM me if you have it up to 20s. Going to bed soon, so I might not reply it tonight. Sorry, been a tiring day for me. Need to catch on my beuaty sleep. Bro u got so many 5* mer? Really salute you lo! |
Mar 21 2013, 12:11 PM
Huh? ALM can rebirth with ALM?
Meaning i can use two mighty Nuada to reborn them>? |
Mar 21 2013, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 21 2013, 12:14 PM) Then stupid me.. I should have gotten another Mighty Nuada to rebirth with my mighty nuada..Since Mighty nuada it's cheaper than a non border Nuada.. This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 21 2013, 12:34 PM |
Mar 21 2013, 04:04 PM
2 things i want to clarify here..
1) If both people also put guardian with QS as starter, is it the 1 with higher Agi will QS first? 2) Let's say i put a Crocell as last Card, then opponent last card kill my Crocell, Crocell SD activated & kill opponent, who's win is that? I remember asking this Q before, and tailou Nightheart told me opponent wins, cause he killed u first. But now Supermac told me, his jugger SD the opponent last card, it's his win. Theoritically it should be our lost? since our card died first |
Mar 21 2013, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 21 2013, 04:19 PM) I still remember my nuada killed an SD and the explosion killed my nuada but I got the win. So,I assume the SD doesn't count since he's dead before the skill take place? Yeah. Same scenario happen to me before in Coli..My rubi killed the Chocolate girl, chocolate girl exploded, killed my rubi, but it's my Win. QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 21 2013, 04:22 PM) 1) Random. But whoever higher AGI will act first after both QS are done. OH.. the QS is random.. Ok..2) Ya. SD does not really give you a win, because your HP finish first. I had been killed by Maniacal Jugg's SD in Crimson Keep, yet won. No risk no fun mah... Like you try fight with teams with ATK>4200 surely got a maniacal jugg, thus overall stats became lower though high ATK. When I use recommended deck, my jugg never got included, even though ATK>8000, it is because maniacal jugg has low AGI Yeah, i thought so that SD doesn't brings u a win,.. But Supermac said his SD brings him Victory wor. that puzzled me.... This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 21 2013, 04:26 PM |
Mar 21 2013, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 21 2013, 06:41 PM) QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 21 2013, 07:18 PM) Got strategy one, it's damn fun & I really like paint ball. But getting the players is the big problem. Nope.. Night.. u don't need to feel so bad..I've lost faith in catching a good 5* long time ago. 110+ days de & never caught a good 5*. Only got a cool Gilgamesh & chaotic Apsara only - both from normal tickets. SHTs are really SHiTs to me la. Some more, few days back GC's SHiTs really trolled me BIG time la. I used a SHiT in desert & saw a BIRD shadow. So I jumped & like "Eff yea!!! Marchosias!! Finally my time has come!!". Like Phoenix, a bird shadow in desert SHiT is a guaranteed Marchosias right? That actually wasted like 3 seconds cause I was jumping up & down. So I shot it & then "MIRAGE" I raged. Marcho shadow is wolf shape. Bird shadow in Desert is a guarantee Horus - 4*. So does knowing this fact makes u a lil bit better? Anyway hows your car? Enjoy every moment of it? When wanna vroom vroom with me? QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 21 2013, 07:53 PM) May i ask all sifus here how u all manage the storage? U can consider to do this, if u really want to raise (iii) & provided u have alot alot of unused GP (Alot as is > 100k)I need to sell/clear each times i hunt using nht. My gift box got 70+ unopened with ss. I scare it will burn if i forget to accept it within 2 weeks. I got tones of 2/3* in storage. Shud i sell for gp ? Step 1: Sell all 2* & 1* for GP. Step 2: Considering u need 60SS to max out the level of a 4*, meaning it's (210 x 60 = 12600 experience pts) 3* same element is worth 112 experience, meaning if to max level a 4* using 3*, u would need (12,600 / 112 = 112 pcs of 3*) Step 3: Sell out the max feeders 4* for 4-5 (iii). Just for comparison, if u sell the 112 pcs of 3* for SS, 112 / 3 = 37 SS, then again convert 37 ss / 15 = 2.5 (iii) Comparing what u gain, u still gain extra avg 2 (iii) per max feeders It's a desperate guys method of raising (iii), at the cost of GP which is not useful at the moment This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 21 2013, 08:15 PM |
Mar 21 2013, 08:25 PM
Mar 22 2013, 01:10 AM