justanovice
post Mar 14 2013, 12:37 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 14 2013, 12:14 PM)
hey every sifu ~

my turn to ask noob question LOL ~

i know feeding the same element 2* i.e. wind feeder to barb will gain more exp right ..
how bout lvl55 feeder , does same element give extra boost of EXP ?

if yes then i'm dead stupid , i simply consume lvl55 cox i thought will give same exp ! and my lvling up guardian eat so !@$@!#$@# many feeders also not fully lvled ...
Yea got extra but very little diff if i am not mistaken..
Maybe other sifu can tell how big is the difference
justanovice
post Mar 14 2013, 02:41 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 14 2013, 12:38 PM)
i notice that too ... dunno what is that .. need the pro here answer answer !!

another thing sometimes i saw my spec have loads of mana , but she go use scratch .. the opponent still full HP zzzzz
Your spec saving mana for SD is it?
justanovice
post Mar 15 2013, 12:57 AM

2,526 posts

Was at 42 winning streak, ter-click the strongest att 29xx (was trying to scroll) instead of 26xx and woopsss... Gone my winning streak... Tsk tsk..
justanovice
post Mar 15 2013, 01:42 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Mar 15 2013, 01:26 AM)
so many winning streak, i cant even continue win for 10 rounds sad.gif
Bro u have been quiet here.. Mind to share your deck?
justanovice
post Mar 15 2013, 05:06 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Mar 15 2013, 02:15 AM)
this week joined elite coli, my desk not really powerful

Great Cool Shiva
ace Aym
ace golem
ace vampire
ace taowu
cool leviathan
ace heca
IM
Fast Franky
ace nara
Not bad actually with a couple of 5* there.
justanovice
post Mar 15 2013, 05:08 AM

2,526 posts

Editted

This post has been edited by justanovice: Mar 15 2013, 08:53 AM
justanovice
post Mar 15 2013, 02:21 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Mar 15 2013, 02:17 PM)
Anubis izzit a good 5*? Just hunted 1 cool Anubis

Same question as everytime I will ask smile.gif

Ace< xxx <Sexy?? Anyone can help to list out?
U just found a pile of gold....
From sht or nht?
justanovice
post Mar 15 2013, 02:38 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Mar 15 2013, 02:25 PM)
Normal...
Your luck's good! Congrats
justanovice
post Mar 15 2013, 02:46 PM

2,526 posts

Need advise - sphinx empress sexy is better or powerful?
Powerful reduces agi which is sphinx's strong point right? But QS benefit from powerful..
justanovice
post Mar 15 2013, 03:29 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 15 2013, 03:10 PM)
Sexy is just about the worst kind of Sphinx Empress...
You gain nothing from more MP (as it cannot cast 3 times +4) yet reduced HP causing it to die earlier.

But it's not totally useless, as you can use it in novice or lower master as starter and when fighting against weaker 4* guardians using +3 skills, where it can cast a lot of times due to its superior speed.
Thanks for feedbAck. I have selected skills - QS, att +20 and phy 3 for my sexy sphinx.

There's a thread - poster looking to trade down his powerful se lvl 1. If i am to offer my lvl60 sphinx sexy, what kind of topper is fair for me to offer? Thx
justanovice
post Mar 15 2013, 10:26 PM

2,526 posts

Editted

This post has been edited by justanovice: Mar 15 2013, 10:42 PM
justanovice
post Mar 16 2013, 04:26 AM

2,526 posts

For those who are participating in funny's contest, i have a max lvl sexy skadi - i can trade it with any of your max lvl since i am using them for trading.
Let me know asap. Thx

This post has been edited by justanovice: Mar 16 2013, 05:52 AM
justanovice
post Mar 16 2013, 12:46 PM

2,526 posts

Gosh. Max lvl feeder now selling at 5 iii?

justanovice
post Mar 16 2013, 12:59 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 16 2013, 12:51 PM)
Its a boosted type I guess. One feeder equivalent to 5 feeder. laugh.gif
Haha... Maybe duped feeder then lol
justanovice
post Mar 17 2013, 08:47 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 17 2013, 03:06 AM)
Woww ~ congrats on the new catch big boss !! and man utd fans spotted !

zzzz ~ too many bullets and nothing to trade or dream for . how i wish i can say this too , hhahaha  sweat.gif
Chealsea fans spotted !
Newcastle fans spotted ! which is the usual 4 for u ? (mu , liv , arsenal , chealsea?)

BTW i've been a loyal gunner for more than 10 year smile.gif
Hey kawan we support the same team. Been a loyal fan for 15 years (shit i'm old)
justanovice
post Mar 17 2013, 09:06 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 17 2013, 09:01 AM)
Gunners fan too, but this season I merajuk with them. Boycott duwan watch after they prioritize financial prudence over glory. Hope they'll realize by end of this season how a lot of their board decisions have been appalling. But I really can't wait for Adidas to come to Emirates. Will definitely buy a full team set. thumbup.gif

Nice catch MBR. Your theory has credibility actually. After catching your first 5*, the next 5* will be much harder to catch and so on. Best tip is, catch one...then wait for a few days or a week. smile.gif
Gunners won 2-0 tongue.gif
The theory is alright, but i've been getting no 5* for months.. And counting... So i understand what bro niteheart feels of not getting 5* in hunting tongue.gif

justanovice
post Mar 17 2013, 03:16 PM

2,526 posts

Off-topic;
@supermac - we are from same era it seems? All the great players you named are there when i started watching gunners
justanovice
post Mar 17 2013, 03:52 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 17 2013, 03:42 PM)
Vieira,Petit,Adams,Seaman etc?
Yes... The moustache keeper with middle parting hair is my all time fave player tongue.gif
Din manage to see ian wright though as he's not there when i became a gunner.

You also gunners? Seems a lot of gunners around.. smile.gif
justanovice
post Mar 17 2013, 04:16 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 17 2013, 04:11 PM)
Was planning to go to Melaka today to bring the kids for a movie, but my wife had some complications again.
How comes you guys secretly come down to Melaka without telling us? You having a secret pact izzit?

supermac
come try my new deck at zack tone. No more Genbu or Byakko. tongue.gif
They must have known melaka 5* ace drop rate is superb today and made the journey..
justanovice
post Mar 18 2013, 02:22 PM

2,526 posts

Anyone has franky for my catalog? Just missing him for this page smile.gif

This week coli - B+
Next week need to plan properly...

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0699sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled