~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 02:41 PM

2,526 posts

Catalog time!!
Who can lend me a mummy, fujin and raijin?
I got atlas, vm, gilga and IM if anyone need (for catalog)
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 04:59 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 11 2013, 04:42 PM)
I got that too but my stones are str hehehe.
It takes like 20 stones to fsemp a 4* if I'm not mistaken. That amount can get you a decent 5* if you're lucky.
Well, unless for super rich fellas like mbr, funny etc who stones 4* during toilet break tongue.gif

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 11 2013, 04:44 PM)
since no 1 is posting pic of their reward .. i buat kacao post mine ~

no gold almighty blink blink ~

and i feel wanna cry , miss out the magic spot by 5 position !!!!  cry.gif  cry.gif

Sad! But mightly's good man

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 11 2013, 04:45 PM)
Stay tuned for the 5* giveaway which will be opened for registration tonight biggrin.gif

The link in at my siggy
Ok! Wonder how many will turn up smile.gif

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Mar 11 2013, 04:50 PM)
hurray won a great chaotic chariot.

Is chaotic a good type for chariot? Anyone can list the good to bad type ?

Ace<Fast< ?? <sexy
Wow great! Good that you manage to rush in smile.gif

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 04:51 PM)
oh wow, what a bad result.
Got kicked out of Rank A+. Position 517th. cry.gif

Got a Great Brave Chariot. Worst type! Fully stone MP could even cast one buff skill. doh.gif

Unbelievable. I hope you guys have better luck than me.
Aiya.. Sad sad.gif from which acct? .. Havent check my type yet..
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 05:08 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 11 2013, 04:57 PM)
but chariot stats look kinda dissapointing. Doesnt have QS, no crazy stat...everything looks....average.
Oh, i thought great card stats are better than normal card..:s
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 05:09 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Mar 11 2013, 05:01 PM)
yes finally, i spend 1000 FP in total and spend all in 1h...zzzzzz rank A 988. Dangerous
Omg! Really spamming fp on coli tix man...
I'm too stingy to use up my fp. Collecting it slowly smile.gif
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 06:29 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Mar 11 2013, 05:12 PM)
Targeting Boon of Gods?  brows.gif
Hehe.. If that time i'm still without full deck of 5*, why not! tongue.gif
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 08:03 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 11 2013, 08:00 PM)
Sifu, if i rb my sexy guardian with other type, it still sexy or erotic? Not sure hows it work
Sexy. Same type only will give new type.

What sexy card you want to rebirth?
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 08:18 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 11 2013, 08:09 PM)
Just asking, i got my 1st 5* which is sexy gilga. I know its bad type but wonder hows it work lol
Don't rb a sexy gilga.. Wait for more decent type guardian first. Whats your deck now?
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 08:35 PM

2,526 posts

Hmm.. So my chaotic great charriot is worth 1 stones (iii) + 4 ss? Well better than nothing le right..
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 09:00 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 11 2013, 08:50 PM)
yup cypad is right ~ pure low ball .. 1 iii + 4SS , u might as well keep it as collection or souvenir ! a big "NO" for me !

but i've traded multiple bad type great + mighty for a sexy frenzied jugg ~ and just found a sexy jugg to fuse him ~

tonight gonna make my 1st RB erotic guardian , and i'm going to send him go knocking on MBR suicide team ~  brows.gif 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
sien ~ let my friend cheat edi ... he say if enter colli early , lot's of newbie let me kill , ask me accumulate 3000 points by buying potions for tic , so i spam all my 9x colli tic , u know what  ? Rank S now , all 4000 above avg atk , and my deck have a GS , SS , emerald in it ..

sien tut jor ~

almighty nuada i want !! cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Haha!! Damn funny la you.. =D
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 09:11 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 11 2013, 09:06 PM)
Ahh, don't pick on my little 4* deck  blush.gif macam kena gelek by a big truck only haha!
Donno why i think your deck got potential. Btw what feeder u need now? Still lightning?
justanovice
post Mar 11 2013, 09:23 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 11 2013, 09:13 PM)
LOL ~ which thing makes u feel funny ? The erotic horny suicide car of mine go knocking MBR kamikaze deck or i kena cheated by my friend case , if is the cheated case , not funny bro , i enter so early , all cards lock can't trade , worse is i now is waiting to be slaughter .. this week , mighty also can't get .. bad bad move ..  doh.gif
u call those 10x scary suicide girl , car , lady a big truck ? LOL , it's like a bloody Full load TNT in a Giant monster Truck dude  whistling.gif
why u don't want my organs T_T 

although i drink alot , but my arm my legs is good stuff , i gym alot so it's good stuff u know ..

the gold suicide car i also want  drool.gif
Cool bro cool.. :0 sorry not sarcastic or whatever, just that the way you describe is so comical..
sad.gif maybe you can fight back later le :/
justanovice
post Mar 12 2013, 01:13 PM

2,526 posts

Hmm now 100 ss can get a 5*?
Hey i pm-ed a forumer to buy his ace caim max, 500 pt to FS for 10 iii - good deal right?
All my stones..
Why i always buy things till i'm broke?
justanovice
post Mar 12 2013, 01:15 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 12 2013, 12:44 PM)
Lol, I willing to trade 5* star for SS

Yesterday I hunt 2 Mict using 1 SHT. (Int and fast type)

Nobody even bother to buy it from me. Might as well trade it for SS
Tell here la how many stones you wanna sell maybe someone interested =D
justanovice
post Mar 12 2013, 01:55 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 12 2013, 01:32 PM)
Guyz... wanna check with u all.. Pastport remaining validity before u can go oversea is 6 mths or 3 mths ar??

I'm packing my stuff for my singapore trip this weekend, check check, my pastport expiry 13 sep 2013..
I'm going on this thu 14/3 - 16/3..
so can clear? or must go renew?
6 months. Better don playplay man
justanovice
post Mar 12 2013, 03:25 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 12 2013, 03:07 PM)
desilencer-6
need to start pairing QS + LS combo already .. start slowly by gathering guardian with this 2 skills .. it
Thanks for comment.. Noted bro noted! smile.gif
I do have a lvl 6 horus sitting in bench but lazy to max him tongue.gif
justanovice
post Mar 12 2013, 03:53 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 12 2013, 03:27 PM)
giveaway results will b known tonight
quite busy today
yesterday night fall asleep

Yay!
I'll lvl it up by this week to rush for master then smile.gif
justanovice
post Mar 12 2013, 04:22 PM

2,526 posts

Omg.. Someone really want to earn big bucks with a lvl 1 sexy mich.. I think this kira person dont have good rep among us right?

Draw start after 36 iii is received.. And have to send him first.
Clever.

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Luck...78529#pid778529

This post has been edited by justanovice: Mar 12 2013, 04:23 PM
justanovice
post Mar 12 2013, 10:46 PM

2,526 posts

Who wants a rb Atar lvl 2x - Therazan - is selling one at 8 iii.
I bought my caim HS from him just now at 10 iii smile.gif

This post has been edited by justanovice: Mar 12 2013, 11:09 PM
justanovice
post Mar 12 2013, 11:09 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 12 2013, 10:55 PM)
yea ~ working for smaller company i know it's "one leg kick " 1 ahhah , but good thing is you are the important person there , so the boss will value you more ~ hence better rewards etc ! and it feel's good to be valued and appreciate for all the hard works u put in ..

i know what u mean after camping at GCF for about a month checking out on every deal , those big name trader you mention , i've pm them quite many times and all of my offer which i think is fair get rejected .. they really do value their guardian higher then i expected , and they are full with cards hence no rush for them , in order to get the cards u like from them , u must loss some value during the trade , hence i'm looking for those now so famous trader or those who are desperate for something biggrin.gif

** all learn from u 1 boss !!
you really do know how to get a good deal and squueezzzzeeeee the trader smile.gif
** learn from bro night too ? hahahah
Sorry typo, i bought at 10 iii but to me its a bargain. Still some work to be done, ie finding a caim 55, rb and lvl up, but just need ard 7 iii to FS it.

Anyone got bad type caim55 ? tongue.gif
justanovice
post Mar 13 2013, 12:05 AM

2,526 posts

@niteheart - your added values are your advice to us us players.. And your effort of making gathering a success is hard to emulate tongue.gif

I understand the pain of being 'poor' - thats why have to find good trades, but not to cheat people!
When i created an id in gcf, immediAtely one fella come and ask 'hey you are new, got any 5* to trade?'
And offered me a great LOI for my brave gilga or sexy vm... Cheapskate right.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1821sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:45 AM