~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 11:15 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 3 2013, 11:10 AM)
Okok,then I'll find some questions to post at other forum. The questions should be related to myself biggrin.gif

No special requirements for this contest but I think it's better if I restrict it for only our beginner and intermediate level players over here biggrin.gif
Oops then i think i over-aged tim..
Good luck to all then! smile.gif
justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 11:34 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 3 2013, 11:28 AM)
this will definitely benifit super alot to our new member down here !  thumbup.gif
you are way way over the participation requirement for this big boss ..  notworthy.gif
fallen out is banned here ..   icon_rolleyes.gif

maybe to our member here that have no full 5* deck + non rb 5* ace member smile.gif
Haha!! Supermac you are also banned!!

justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 11:44 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 3 2013, 11:37 AM)
huuuuuhhhhhh ~ i'm definitely not banned ~ !! buat kacau also kena banned kahh ?  cool2.gif
Hahaha.. I thought yours full of Aces 5*?
Kekeke
justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 01:24 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Apr 3 2013, 01:17 PM)
yes please biggrin.gif

Still, my rb ace golem and vamp is rather reliable. only till Master lvl B =/
Actually now i counted... My own deck has many 5* reborns, but total 5* is 9 and one 4* aces lvl55 lol.
What happened to my deck lol.
Donno consider eligible or not...

This post has been edited by justanovice: Apr 3 2013, 01:26 PM
justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 01:43 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Apr 3 2013, 01:32 PM)
hope so cos i'm the same too tongue.gif and i only have 3 rb 5*. my deck is just weak sad.gif
Good luck!
justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 02:18 PM

2,526 posts

When i can become a tycoon ah... Haha...
justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 08:45 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 3 2013, 08:13 PM)
Just wondering, how do you guys feel if you are fighting a deck with almost all card have LS?
You should try a deck with revive and death which is by luck, even more frustrAting tongue.gif
justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 10:50 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mojoez @ Apr 3 2013, 10:39 PM)
Sifus, since all of you are so well verse with the market, is it more valuable to trade off a Lvl 1 Ace 4* or to level it up to Lvl 55 and trade it?

By the way, what is the value of a Lvl 55 Ace Bugbear? Wanna join the "share market" and would appreciate all the guidance smile.gif.
I feel not much value if lvl1
If u max them, it will just cost at most 3-5 iii unless popular ones like nara, golem, caim, bridgit etc
justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 11:22 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(z1234w @ Apr 3 2013, 11:16 PM)
I found one great nuada cool 3 iii should I go for it?
You know the use of great/ bordered cards?
Elite coli bro
justanovice
post Apr 3 2013, 11:38 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(z1234w @ Apr 3 2013, 11:24 PM)
Dunno I just get it because its 5 stat
U can use it in field deck, and elite deck only.
Cant use in master coli

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0628sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:42 PM