~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

funnyTONE
post Mar 8 2013, 07:29 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 8 2013, 07:18 PM)
I assume the SB is yours. TBH,I never like HF nix. His Agi is good but being ele atker,his wis is just too low even for an ace. With a revive just meant to increase his survival rate/duration.
yes, his physical atk is average but his speed is amazing. If his revive skill works, he more than twice fills the ATB bar quicker. I wasn't too interested with hnix before until I happen to stumble with two fast hnix and made it sonic. Plus, hnix seems to be cheap in the market compared to other QS cards.
onelove89
post Mar 8 2013, 07:37 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

darn. he says my rb ettin and sb. deals off.
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 07:39 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 8 2013, 07:15 PM)
int banshee for ace hnix. good offer?
It's a very very good deal i would call it .. a definite boost to your deck performance ...

i'm using a frost nix reborn .. after using it , he's a definite keeper for me smile.gif

i would go for it without thinking , best type for a very good ace smile.gif

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 8 2013, 07:29 PM)
yes, his physical atk is average but his speed is amazing. If his revive skill works, he more than twice fills the ATB bar quicker. I wasn't too interested with hnix before until I happen to stumble with two fast hnix and made it sonic. Plus, hnix seems to be cheap in the market compared to other QS cards.
before i try the frost nix , he's not even in my wanted list .. but after trying it .. damn she's good .. i saw quite a few elite plaer using her too..

ya true , very true .. i trade my ace reborn fujin for the ace reborn ace frost nix ... highly recommend by jkleejk and i spot our big bully(MBR) here using 1 in his deck as well ..

i've tried many combination with this bird ... but the best is i use sonic barb as deck starter , then 2nd is sonic atlas , 3rd frost nix ..

with this arrangement , barb usually atk 1st kill 1 died , atlas atlas kill 1 LS damage 1 died , my frost nix QS kill 1 atk twice usually ! killing another 1 or 2 .. if she manage to atk once only , she will kill 1 , revive kill end smile.gif

really nice birdie there ~ (i teach her darnkess+4 btw)

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

btw some 1 offer me his ace serenade FSeMP for my ace reborn shiva FSeMP .. go or no go ? (yea i know serenade is prettier brows.gif )

serenade bad type expensive ?

i'm using shiva as deck starter after losing my sonic barb .. most of the time she can tank 1 hit kill 1 too smile.gif

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

i have a offer for a mighty cool specter lvl 1 .. he is asking for my mighty int phoenix lvl1 + great brave s.bird lvl1 + sexy gilga lvl1 + cool gargantua...

is it too much to pay for a cool specter ? i'm looking up and down for a fast mighty specter but sigh no ppl selling..

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 8 2013, 07:56 PM
FallenOut
post Mar 8 2013, 08:48 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 8 2013, 05:54 PM)
For trade [All fresh caught/traded]
Ace S.Bird
Fast Anubis
Int Kali
Brave Marcho
Int Pandora
Sexy Pandora
Fast Nuada

I'm looking for fast SE x 2 if possible for now,I'm trying to get rid off my Wise SE sweat.gif

Other than that,I'll be having a not so grand 5* giveaway in a few days time. Those are much likely surpluses that I've collected from hunting and trading. I'll post the link at the other forum once I've sorted things out.

Note: its not going to hv golbez like what mbr chipped in from the previous giveaway biggrin.gif

Sorry for advertising my stuff again biggrin.gif
can I join in the giveaway?

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 8 2013, 05:58 PM)
Still struggling at elite coli. All those Almighty's are scary.
im only at masters
no qualifications for elite
celciuz
post Mar 8 2013, 08:48 PM

14,033 posts

Ace Aym that bad ah, 21SS also nobody want to buy o_O?
negisf
post Mar 8 2013, 09:00 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 8 2013, 08:48 PM)
Ace Aym that bad ah, 21SS also nobody want to buy o_O?
he is good.. Just that need to use a phy3 on him to make him useful.
and a phy3 now cost about 2-3(iii).

Beside let me guess.. your Ace Aym = Lv1?
Now feeders is shortage.. Lv1 guardians the price will suffer geh
celciuz
post Mar 8 2013, 09:04 PM

14,033 posts

Nah, I just going around GCF then saw this Ace Aym been there since morning didn't have people buy also... ._.

Now I'm thinking should I stone my Nara or Qiong-Ji first... If stone qiong-ji I can use to chiong this week's coli... my Nara not yet 55 haih ._.
justanovice
post Mar 8 2013, 09:21 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 8 2013, 09:04 PM)
Nah, I just going around GCF then saw this Ace Aym been there since morning didn't have people buy also... ._.

Now I'm thinking should I stone my Nara or Qiong-Ji first... If stone qiong-ji I can use to chiong this week's coli... my Nara not yet 55 haih ._.
Whats ur nara lvl now?
And ur qj got phy +3 or using wind +2

This post has been edited by justanovice: Mar 8 2013, 09:24 PM
celciuz
post Mar 8 2013, 09:27 PM

14,033 posts

Level 60 Qiong-Ji clean with Phy+3... my nara at 42 now... damn almost got my first 50 streak at masters coli... should have waited till tomorrow or sunday then go for it >_<
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 09:28 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 8 2013, 09:00 PM)
he is good.. Just that need to use a phy3 on him to make him useful.
and a phy3 now cost about 2-3(iii).

Beside let me guess.. your Ace Aym = Lv1?
Now feeders is shortage.. Lv1 guardians the price will suffer geh
sifu ~ i know you are very familiar with 4* ... any of those new 4* ace is good ? i think i got 1-2 inside my empty vault ..

PS : doing something yummy now brows.gif show u pic later
justanovice
post Mar 8 2013, 09:29 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 8 2013, 09:27 PM)
Level 60 Qiong-Ji clean with Phy+3... my nara at 42 now... damn almost got my first 50 streak at masters coli... should have waited till tomorrow or sunday then go for it >_<
I see!
Why not concentrate to max nara by tonight.. Save ur coli tix. I think adding a ace nara max is better than hv stoned qj. My opinion
negisf
post Mar 8 2013, 09:31 PM

1,878 posts

Damn... my deck really too weak... kena bashed, smashed, step and raped(girls) sodomised (guys) by those Elite S-Deck.. (0 wins - Lost all 3 Match, my opponent Avg Atk 3,900) There goes my hope for Almighty Chariot this week..

Nothing can be done there in Coli. So went & social battles.

1) Last Wolf : +1
(Your Choco girl death & SD failed, Your HF-Nix revive, mine failed)

2) MBR : -3
(Your jugger SD failed, my H-Nix didn't revive, your Barbie bungkus my SE)

3) Marcus Yap : +2
(My H-Nix again failed to revive, but your Chariot Rocks.. took down 2)

4) ProteusX : +2
My H-Nix again didn't revive, Your Banshee deatch success took down 1)

5) jkleejk78 : -1
Your H-Nix revive, my again didn't. Something wrong with her 2night.
Last Battle SE Vs Se. My empress kena slash by yours to death.

6) SttdawG : -1
Your Choco Girl's Death & SD took down 2, Raijin Revive took down 2, Crocell SD failed, and Finally this round my H-Nix revives, but i still lost in the end,

7) zack tone : -2
Your H-Nix Revive, Jugger SD failed, my H-Nix failed back, Your Nuada LS activated and kill my SE.

8) jkleejk : -3
Your jugger SD failed, my H-Nix revive success.. But when my SE saw your Lamia, she's dead.

Now deck now both the Reborn Nuada & Thor is running on bare fist style. Thinking should i teach phy4 back to them?

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 8 2013, 09:35 PM
celciuz
post Mar 8 2013, 09:32 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 8 2013, 09:29 PM)
I see!
Why not concentrate to max nara by tonight.. Save ur coli tix. I think adding a ace nara max is better than hv stoned qj. My opinion
Yeah I guess Nara seems like a better fighter than QJ... higher atk, QJ has the speed. But I'm thinking to stone both anyways, just matter of which first. Initially wanted to teach the QJ Phy+4, but then decided to use the resources for a Ace Nara instead of strengthen my deck. Ahh, time to look for lightning feeders sellers then.
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 09:41 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 8 2013, 09:31 PM)
Damn... my deck really too weak... kena bashed, smashed, step and raped(girls) sodomised (guys) by those Elite S-Deck.. (0 wins - Lost all 3 Match, my opponent Avg Atk 3,900) There goes my hope for Almighty Chariot this week..

Nothing can be done there in Coli. So went & social battles.

1) Last Wolf : +1
(Your Choco girl death & SD failed, Your HF-Nix revive, mine failed)

2) MBR : -3
(Your jugger SD failed, my H-Nix didn't revive, your Barbie bungkus my SE)

3) Marcus Yap : +2
(My H-Nix again failed to revive, but your Chariot Rocks.. took down 2)

4) ProteusX : +2
My H-Nix again didn't revive, Your Banshee deatch success took down 1)

5) jkleejk78 : -1
Your H-Nix revive, my again didn't. Something wrong with her 2night.
Last Battle SE Vs Se. My empress kena slash by yours to death.

6) SttdawG : -1
Your Choco Girl's Death & SD took down 2, Raijin Revive took down 2, Crocell SD failed, and Finally this round my H-Nix revives, but i still lost in the end,

7) zack tone : -2
Your H-Nix Revive, Jugger SD failed, my H-Nix failed back, Your Nuada LS activated and kill my SE.

8) jkleejk : -3
Your jugger SD failed, my H-Nix revive success.. But when my SE saw your Lamia, she's dead.
Now deck now both the Reborn Nuada & Thor is running on bare fist style. Thinking should i teach phy4 back to them?
when u did the social battle ?just now only ahh .. any comment on my deck arrangement ? after i lost my sonic barb .. i keep changing my deck starter ... zzzzzzz still u ate me up easily , when i kiss good bye to my lovely gold choco girl .. i more die .. 9x card deck sigh ~

i thinking getting myself a silver choco girl .. but a cool type cost --> sexy gilga + cool gargar + mighty int phoenix + great brave s.bird + 10iii ... zzzzzzz too much to pay for a cool mighty ?
negisf
post Mar 8 2013, 10:09 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 8 2013, 09:41 PM)
when u did the social battle ?just now only ahh .. any comment on my deck arrangement ? after i lost my sonic barb .. i keep changing my deck starter ... zzzzzzz still u ate me up easily , when i kiss good bye to my lovely gold choco girl .. i more die .. 9x card deck sigh ~

i thinking getting myself a silver choco girl .. but a cool type cost --> sexy gilga + cool gargar + mighty int phoenix + great brave s.bird + 10iii ... zzzzzzz too much to pay for a cool mighty ?
Yup. Just only. Like 5 mins before I post this.
So I saw your new 'secret weapon'
Heehehehhe. She looks damn bloody hot.

FallenOut
post Mar 8 2013, 10:16 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

what secret weapon is that I wonder
negisf
post Mar 8 2013, 10:19 PM

1,878 posts

Current coli deck (same as field deck, just maybe some arrangement different):-

Future Deck Plannning:-

I'm thinking to phase out the S.Bird & H-Nix.
Thinking of suitable replacement for them, so I know what to trade for.

S.bird - Replace by Ace/Sonic Barb
H-Nix - ???
Shiva - Replace with Ace/Wise Ettin

Any comments?
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 10:31 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 8 2013, 10:16 PM)
what secret weapon is that I wonder
show u pic later .. nothing special . not gold bordered .. i can't afford any ..

i really really really want a gold specter ( a silver specter can give me sweet dream already smile.gif )

and gold banshee witch ..

from the poll : http://z13.invisionfree.com/LYNGuardianCro...&#entry22094155

look's like i'm the only 1 with love for the witch .. why no 1 like witch i wonder .. she look damn pretty ..

look at her expression and long hair (best is without flower on her head like all other banshee)

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 8 2013, 10:19 PM)
Current coli deck (same as field deck, just maybe some arrangement different):-

Future Deck Plannning:-

I'm thinking to phase out the S.Bird & H-Nix.
Thinking of suitable replacement for them, so I know what to trade for.

S.bird - Replace by Ace/Sonic Barb
H-Nix - ???
Shiva - Replace with Ace/Wise Ettin

Any comments?
replace the frost nix with frost nix ace reborn XD

s.bird to sonic barb ..

shiva to ettin .. is ettin that much better than shiva .. how bout replace her with ace serenade ?
FallenOut
post Mar 8 2013, 10:31 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

my new secret weapon

supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 10:34 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 8 2013, 10:31 PM)
my new secret weapon

wowwwww ~ sweeeeet !! but i dunno how to read her name ?

is it a phoenix ? i love phoenix !!!!

if u do cross trading , your int GC will rocks brows.gif brows.gif

140 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:26 PM