~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

cyapd
post Mar 8 2013, 04:20 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 8 2013, 04:05 PM)
Anyone by change have Ace Vamp for sale? biggrin.gif, better buy from LYN forumer since afraid of dupe cards around...
I might be having a max lvl ace vamp,not reborn tho.
funnyTONE
post Mar 8 2013, 04:22 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 8 2013, 03:45 PM)
Nigerian scam style? Hehehee...

How u doing, bro? everything ok for you & family?
lol, no lah.
I dun dare use my wife's debit card for that. sweat.gif
By the way, did you tried FreeMyApps yet? I should think by now you'd have enough points to redeem USD10 if you started a few weeks ago.

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 8 2013, 03:49 PM)
coins is something dangerous , when u expect so much you'll at least get a 5* from it , end up nothing , then will get hot , press "buy" and "buy" .. until a point where i think is too much only stops .. well , let's hope my luck will turn good soon .. everything's seems not right for me atm  blush.gif 

but good to hear that your main ID is still up active ~ smile.gif
bro .. how much would a bad sphinx cost roughly now ?

____________________________________________________________________________________________________
for the alm int banshee witch .. i saw some one posted "ace chariot reborn fsemp" asking for how many points ..

this is way way overkill for the witch LOL ~

maybe he is just play play and not serious on bidding ..
Yea, it was really enticing back when I started this game. Heck, Icouldn't even leave one SHT in my storage longer than a week. Now, I can control myself and be patient to when best to use it.

Like I saidbro, Chariot is quickly losing its value. I too was planning to get it for my deck, but when I checked his stats in gcx, he's not exactly the fastest nor the strongest. Thats why I didn't bother to bid for KennyX's Reborn Ace Chariot auction a few days ago. Seriously though, Ace Marcosiasis is a very good card for any deck. You should even consider trading off your alm V. Specter for it. whistling.gif

Anyone by change have Ace Vamp for sale? biggrin.gif, better buy from LYN forumer since afraid of dupe cards around...
Lemme check my ID. I think I got one.
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 04:22 PM

2,709 posts

our tycoon negisf say no problem then is no problem already ... if got problem , he will replace the duped card with his team of aces .. brows.gif

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 8 2013, 04:13 PM)
4* no need worry so much it's dupe..
If i'm a hacker, i wont bother hack 4*..
since i'm hacking, better hack 5* only la
how's your day bro , kinda quiet here in LYN lately ~ catch any goodies .. i was hoping my next catch is a ace gilga .. but nope , a sexy comes up ..

i swear if my next gilga is a sexy type , i know i'm destined to get a FSeMP lvl70 erotic gilga !

i'll bring him to social battle rape your barb ! whistling.gif

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 8 2013, 04:22 PM)
lol, no lah.
By the way, did you tried FreeMyApps yet? I should think by now you'd have enough points to redeem USD10 if you started a few weeks ago.
Yea, it was really enticing back when I started this game. Heck, Icouldn't even leave one SHT in my storage longer than a week. Now, I can control myself and be patient to when best to use it.

Like I saidbro, Chariot is quickly losing its value. I too was planning to get it for my deck, but when I checked his stats in gcx, he's not exactly the fastest nor the strongest. Thats why I didn't bother to bid for KennyX's Reborn Ace Chariot auction a few days ago. Seriously though, Ace Marcosiasis is a very good card for any deck. You should even consider trading off your alm V. Specter for it. whistling.gif
Lemme check my ID. I think I got one.
Lolzzzzz ~ which part of my deck let u thinks that i have a almighty valentine specter ~

if the specter is mine ... u throw your ace barb + ace sphinx to me i also wouldn't let u touch her .....

she is just that damn good u know .. creepy , scary , spooky .. but her choco cake can blast u into pieces ~ brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 8 2013, 04:25 PM
cyapd
post Mar 8 2013, 04:42 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Seeing all those new 5* makes my hands itchy to go down to the hunting ground. Was warming up at the snowfield then turned on "Serious Mode" and waaalaaa!!!

Spend some SHT and Lady Luck was clearly sitting right beside me at my bed biggrin.gif

negisf
post Mar 8 2013, 04:44 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 8 2013, 04:22 PM)
lol, no lah.
I got some points lar.. 2k plus i think,, the problem is i can't remember to sign in daily n check..
so the progress is abit slow.. Btw how do i check what is my referral ar?
I wanna rec my friends..

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 8 2013, 04:22 PM)
our tycoon negisf say no problem then is no problem already ... if got problem , he will replace the duped card with his team of aces ..  brows.gif
how's your day bro , kinda quiet here in LYN lately ~ catch any goodies .. i was hoping my next catch is a ace gilga .. but nope , a sexy comes up ..

i swear if my next gilga is a sexy type , i know i'm destined to get a FSeMP lvl70 erotic gilga !

i'll bring him to social battle rape your barb !  whistling.gif
Lolzzzzz ~ which part of my deck let u thinks that i have a almighty valentine specter ~

if the specter is mine ... u throw your ace barb + ace sphinx to me i also wouldn't let u touch her .....

she is just that damn good u know .. creepy , scary , spooky .. but her choco cake can blast u into pieces ~  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Busy day at work.. it's usual for me.. as it's friday + i'm trying to finish everything..
so i can go on holiday with a peaceful mind next thursday...

I duno bout hunting gilga.. i've given up to go on volcano.
Now i just lepak at desert.. hopefully my first 5* from NHT - Marchosias..
Then i'll be the happiest guy this weak...
funnyTONE
post Mar 8 2013, 05:10 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Sorry, but I misplaced my ace vamp. Cant find it anywhere. sweat.gif

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 8 2013, 04:22 PM)
our tycoon negisf say no problem then is no problem already ... if got problem , he will replace the duped card with his team of aces ..  brows.gif

i'll bring him to social battle rape your barb !  whistling.gif

she is just that damn good u know .. creepy , scary , spooky .. but her choco cake can blast u into pieces ~  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
I actually have one extra Ace Gilgamesh. Traded him for one of my Nuada plus a bad type behe. You got any spare good card wanna trade? brows.gif

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 8 2013, 04:42 PM)
Seeing all those new 5* makes my hands itchy to go down to the hunting ground. Was warming up at the snowfield then turned on "Serious Mode" and waaalaaa!!!

Spend some SHT and Lady Luck was clearly sitting right beside me at my bed biggrin.gif

Wow, ace S. Bird. Awesome catch mang. drool.gif

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 8 2013, 04:44 PM)
I got some points lar.. 2k plus i think,, the problem is i can't remember to sign in daily n check..
so the progress is abit slow.. Btw how do i check what is my referral ar?
I wanna rec my friends..
Busy day at work.. it's usual for me.. as it's friday + i'm trying to finish everything..
so i can go on holiday with a peaceful mind next thursday...

I duno bout hunting gilga.. i've given up to go on volcano.
Now i just lepak at desert.. hopefully my first 5* from NHT - Marchosias..
Then i'll be the happiest guy this weak...
2k is not bad laa. If you have another device, can easily reach 5k. Cant check referrals I think.
negisf
post Mar 8 2013, 05:31 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 8 2013, 05:10 PM)
2k is not bad laa. If you have another device, can easily reach 5k. Cant check referrals I think.
I got more than 2 devices.. But only got 1 US itunes ID..

ghozt
post Mar 8 2013, 05:31 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 8 2013, 05:10 PM)
Sorry, but I misplaced my ace vamp. Cant find it anywhere. sweat.gif
is that the one u sold to me? smile.gif
cyapd
post Mar 8 2013, 05:54 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

For trade [All fresh caught/traded]
Ace S.Bird
Fast Anubis
Int Kali
Brave Marcho
Int Pandora
Sexy Pandora
Fast Nuada

I'm looking for fast SE x 2 if possible for now,I'm trying to get rid off my Wise SE sweat.gif

Other than that,I'll be having a not so grand 5* giveaway in a few days time. Those are much likely surpluses that I've collected from hunting and trading. I'll post the link at the other forum once I've sorted things out.

Note: its not going to hv golbez like what mbr chipped in from the previous giveaway biggrin.gif

Sorry for advertising my stuff again biggrin.gif
justanovice
post Mar 8 2013, 05:55 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 8 2013, 04:42 PM)

Hmm. Seems you are really lucky at getting good stuff!

And from the screenshot, you got a lot of good new guardians :0 :0
justanovice
post Mar 8 2013, 05:56 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 8 2013, 05:54 PM)
Ace S.Bird
Fast Anubis
Int Kali
Brave Marcho
Int Pandora
Sexy Pandora
Fast Nuada

I'm looking for fast SE x 2 if possible for now,I'm trying to get rid off my Wise SE sweat.gif

Other than that,I'll be having a not so grand 5* giveaway in a few days time. Those are much likely surpluses that I've collected from hunting and trading. I'll post the link at the other forum once I've sorted things out.

Note: its not going to hv golbez like what mbr chipped in from the previous giveaway biggrin.gif

Super collection •.•
cyapd
post Mar 8 2013, 05:58 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 8 2013, 05:56 PM)
Super collection •.•
Still struggling at elite coli. All those Almighty's are scary.
negisf
post Mar 8 2013, 06:04 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 8 2013, 02:14 PM)
Lol don bully 4* decker pls..

@negisf - went coli with bune, used up 4 tix.
Deck arrangement:
Slot 1: barbie
Slot 2: sbird
Slot 3: bune
Best result, he killed 3 guardians with successful revive - twice out of 12 coli fight.
On average, kills 1 each coli.. But revive rate quite low at 4/12 only.. If he revives, most likely can kill 2-3 guardians..

I think this deck arrangement is quite good already to utilise mr. bune...
Any thoughts..
Hey.. thanks for the update..
So with this 3 new soldies, did yur deck killing power increase?
Hmm..if bune can take down 1, he is good alrd. If he can take down 2, it's alrd a bonus
funnyTONE
post Mar 8 2013, 06:05 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 8 2013, 05:31 PM)
I got more than 2 devices.. But only got 1 US itunes ID..
Same laa. Can redeem the gift card on one account. just make sure before you redeem, login to your us id. They will usually automatically give you the redeem point into your itunes id. If not, they will just give you the redeem code to do yourself. Very easy and quick.

QUOTE(ghozt @ Mar 8 2013, 05:31 PM)
is that the one u sold to me? smile.gif
haha, maybe! But I think I have another one.

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 8 2013, 05:54 PM)
Ace S.Bird
Fast Anubis
Int Kali
Brave Marcho
Int Pandora
Sexy Pandora
Fast Nuada

I actually have two fast SE, but was looking to trade them as trading bullets for Ace SE. If you need it urgent, I can sell it to you instead. Your marco and anubis looks mighty tasty. wink.gif
oRoXoRo
post Mar 8 2013, 06:16 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

Yo guise,

Trading these new cards i found

Sexy Mict Lvl 10
Cool crocell lvl 17
Brave morrighan lvl 1
Brave Behemoth lvl 1
Sexy Anubis

4*
Level 55 Ace rudra
Ace specter

PM me if interested
onelove89
post Mar 8 2013, 07:15 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

int banshee for ace hnix. good offer?
funnyTONE
post Mar 8 2013, 07:18 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 8 2013, 07:15 PM)
I have Sonic hnix in my deck and its a very decent card. I rate it higher than Chariot. I think its a good offer assuming its your int s. Banshee for his Ace hnix.
cyapd
post Mar 8 2013, 07:18 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

I assume the SB is yours. TBH,I never like HF nix. His Agi is good but being ele atker,his wis is just too low even for an ace. With a revive just meant to increase his survival rate/duration.
stitdawg
post Mar 8 2013, 07:20 PM

112 posts

you offering yr int SB for ace hnix ? if yes i think it's a good deal.
cyapd
post Mar 8 2013, 07:23 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Mar 8 2013, 07:20 PM)
you offering yr int SB for ace hnix ? if yes i think it's a good deal.
Sir,kindly check your in-game trade request biggrin.gif

140 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:35 PM