140 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~, BIGGEST Mobile Gaming Community

mbr
post Mar 8 2013, 12:39 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Bought KFC lunch for the nurses (International Women's Day) and office mates. Not rich by any standards, but let's show appreciation for what they have done.

Hmm... I should put all almighties as field deck again? Got quite a few in stock but not yet reborn... Give me a week or two.
justanovice
post Mar 8 2013, 01:27 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 8 2013, 12:39 PM)
Bought KFC lunch for the nurses (International Women's Day) and office mates. Not rich by any standards, but let's show appreciation for what they have done.

Hmm... I should put all almighties as field deck again? Got quite a few in stock but not yet reborn... Give me a week or two.
Yea appreciation means a lot and not necessary must be something expensive smile.gif

Yes put your almighties and hunt supermac down..
Hp3nG
post Mar 8 2013, 01:58 PM

89 posts

er guys....................can an non ace 5 star card be dupe card.............i got an intelligent Sphinx empress Fsemp for 80 stone only...........................................worry
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 01:59 PM

2,709 posts

no need reborn .. full deck un-born almighty i for sure can't digest it all already ~

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 8 2013, 01:27 PM)
Yea appreciation means a lot and not necessary must be something expensive smile.gif

Yes put your almighties and hunt supermac down..
don't bakar api ! later i trade out my whole deck to full mighty go hunt for u hahahahahahah ~ brows.gif
justanovice
post Mar 8 2013, 02:01 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Mar 8 2013, 01:58 PM)
er guys....................can an non ace 5 star card be dupe card.............i got an intelligent Sphinx empress Fsemp for 80 stone only...........................................worry
If dupers can dupe a card, they can dupe an ace 5* or a 1* guardian.
Bro funnytone was reborning a fast fujin when he gets illicit card message.
But 80 iii is it exactly very cheap, need to ask pro. But wont know how to check i guess...

Hp3nG
post Mar 8 2013, 02:02 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 8 2013, 02:01 PM)
But 80 iii is it exactly very cheap, need to ask pro. But wont know how to check i guess...
yes u r correct...............Se normally people wount sell for stone too................
mbr
post Mar 8 2013, 02:06 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

er guys....................can an non ace 5 star card be dupe card.............i got an intelligent Sphinx empress Fsemp for 80 stone
That's an ok price, actually. Fast SE might cost you 85-95iii now, with the rebirth

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 8 2013, 02:01 PM)
Since Aces people get scared, thus go dupe good types lor. And best types become better after reborn so people hunt for more of those as well.
onelove89
post Mar 8 2013, 02:13 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Mar 8 2013, 11:50 AM)
Ok, as usual,i have alot of questions....

For Reborned Ace Power what skill will be the best for him , Currently it has Light+ 3, Darkness +3, Physical +3 ... When lvl60, he will get +Atk10+10WIS.

So which 3 skills the best for him?
I'll go with light/dark, phy+3 and +10attwis. smile.gif he's a hard hitter. so more of phy.

Didn't know that there's such day smile.gif love the nurses i've worked with, all friendly and even offered their arms for me to jab for some blood taking. =P too generous.
Hp3nG
post Mar 8 2013, 02:13 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 8 2013, 02:06 PM)
That's an ok price, actually. Fast SE might cost you 85-95iii now, with the rebirth
Since Aces people get scared, thus go dupe good types lor. And best types become better after reborn so people hunt for more of those as well.
ya thats true........all ace with Fsemp are consider dupe until proven otherwise..hahaha
justanovice
post Mar 8 2013, 02:14 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 8 2013, 01:59 PM)
no need reborn .. full deck un-born almighty i for sure can't digest it all already ~
don't bakar api ! later i trade out my whole deck to full mighty go hunt for u hahahahahahah ~  brows.gif
Lol don bully 4* decker pls..

@negisf - went coli with bune, used up 4 tix.
Deck arrangement:
Slot 1: barbie
Slot 2: sbird
Slot 3: bune
Best result, he killed 3 guardians with successful revive - twice out of 12 coli fight.
On average, kills 1 each coli.. But revive rate quite low at 4/12 only.. If he revives, most likely can kill 2-3 guardians..

I think this deck arrangement is quite good already to utilise mr. bune...
Any thoughts..

supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 02:30 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 8 2013, 02:14 PM)
Lol don bully 4* decker pls..

@negisf - went coli with bune, used up 4 tix.
Deck arrangement:
Slot 1: barbie
Slot 2: sbird
Slot 3: bune
Best result, he killed 3 guardians with successful revive - twice out of 12 coli fight.
On average, kills 1 each coli.. But revive rate quite low at 4/12 only.. If he revives, most likely can kill 2-3 guardians..

I think this deck arrangement is quite good already to utilise mr. bune...
Any thoughts..
LOL~ i'm being bullied by the biggies her , they ate my guardian for breakfast to lunch to dinner ..

so i wanna eat u for supper ! hahahah kidding bro ..

maybe u can list out your full current deck , so we can try help you arrange a proper colli deck for you to proceed further up smile.gif
funnyTONE
post Mar 8 2013, 03:03 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Short answer, yes dupe can easily create any type of cards reardless its aces or sexy. But dupers also can easily dupe stones, so why would he sell them for stones? Most hacked cards are traded for other cards to so-called wash dirty money.
I think its a legit card, and you may think 80 stat (iii) is cheap but I consider that a fair price for a decent type SE.

Anyway, I think I must be crazy this week. Bought another 9000 coins and spend it a little each day on three IDs. Two new ID and one old ID. All in Desert map. Based on my catch, 5* spawn rate varies between 1% - 2% using SHT with Fridays a slight better rate around 5%. Maybe SE is looking to entice players to spend more during the weekends since its probably their highest online attendance.

On to my best catch:
Powerful Behemoth
Sexy Nuada
Fast Michtlan
Chaotic Serenade Banshee
??? Kali
Cool Nuada

As for Kali type...

Yea, also I think the rates are also different based on the guardians. i think the rates for the new guardians are much lower than the older ones.

I still have about 3 SHT worth of coins and about 10 SHT from catalogue reward. I'm going to try it next Monday between 1pm and 4:15pm. Someone told me SE resets their 5* count every coli beginning, but I think its untrue. The way I see it is that SE changes the SPAWN RATE based on their perception of the market. Its quite logical if you think about it. Nevermind the duped cards flooding the market, to maintain rarity of certain cards, SE could play with the spawn rate in order to protect the market and its value. I mean if a Marchosiasis can easily be caught like a Nuada (yes, Nuada is surprisingly easy to catch lately), it'll ruin the value and the game itself, since Marchosiasis can easily replace Chariot and even Sphinx Empress as the best QS card in the game.

No one is trading Chariot anymore lately. As for S. Empress, the value is still high, but the demands are dwindling and the value is losing. If you ask me, this is the best time to look for a bad type S. Empress on the cheap. smile.gif
Hp3nG
post Mar 8 2013, 03:13 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 8 2013, 03:03 PM)
Short answer, yes dupe can easily create any type of cards reardless its aces or sexy. But dupers also can easily dupe stones, so why would he sell them for stones? Most hacked cards are traded for other cards to so-called wash dirty money.
I think its a legit card, and you may think 80 stat (iii) is cheap but I consider that a fair price for a decent type SE.

Anyway, I think I must be crazy this week. Bought another 9000 coins and spend it a little each day on three IDs. Two new ID and one old ID. All in Desert map. Based on my catch, 5* spawn rate varies between 1% - 2% using SHT with Fridays a slight better rate around 5%. Maybe SE is looking to entice players to spend more during the weekends since its probably their highest online attendance.

On to my best catch:
Powerful Behemoth
Sexy Nuada
Fast Michtlan
Chaotic Serenade Banshee
??? Kali
Cool Nuada

As for Kali type...

Yea, also I think the rates are also different based on the guardians. i think the rates for the new guardians are much lower than the older ones.

I still have about 3 SHT worth of coins and about 10 SHT from catalogue reward. I'm going to try it next Monday between 1pm and 4:15pm. Someone told me SE resets their 5* count every coli beginning, but I think its untrue. The way I see it is that SE changes the SPAWN RATE based on their perception of the market. Its quite logical if you think about it. Nevermind the duped cards flooding the market, to maintain rarity of certain cards, SE could play with the spawn rate in order to protect the market and its value. I mean if a Marchosiasis can easily be caught like a Nuada (yes, Nuada is surprisingly easy to catch lately), it'll ruin the value and the game itself, since Marchosiasis can easily replace Chariot and even Sphinx Empress as the best QS card in the game.

No one is trading Chariot anymore lately. As for S. Empress, the value is still high, but the demands are dwindling and the value is losing. If you ask me, this is the best time to look for a bad type S. Empress on the cheap. smile.gif
thanks funny! u got a point, i am more relief now...
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 03:20 PM

2,709 posts

On to my best catch:
Powerful Behemoth
Sexy Nuada
Fast Michtlan
Chaotic Serenade Banshee
??? Kali
Cool Nuada

As for Kali type...

i've spend about 6000 coins last week and around 8 SHT from catalogue ..

i only get 1 5* .. which is a fast behe .. no more ... really no more ... i'm moody for weeks because of this ..

SE is sucking me dry and leave me with nothing to smile upon .. i give up on coins ..

hence i camp myself at volcano , gunned down 9 giant .. get this ~

a sexy gilgamesh ... the worse type .. SE just don't like me i dunno why sad.gif

funnyTONE
post Mar 8 2013, 03:32 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 8 2013, 03:20 PM)
i've spend about 6000 coins last week and around 8 SHT from catalogue ..

i only get 1 5* .. which is a fast behe .. no more ... really no more ... i'm moody for weeks because of this ..

SE is sucking me dry and leave me with nothing to smile upon .. i give up on coins ..

hence i camp myself at volcano , gunned down 9 giant .. get this ~

a sexy gilgamesh ... the worse type .. SE just don't like me i dunno why sad.gif

Yea bro, we all go thru a hard patch. I didn't bother to mention my empty catch on 3 days straight, all during the weekdays. But its a big risk buying coins. I learned that along time ago. These days I buy coins for several of my IDs for protection money to avoid getting banned. My funnytone ID still safe till now after getting that illicit notice.
celciuz
post Mar 8 2013, 03:38 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 8 2013, 11:30 AM)
choi san = 菜心? sorry don't speak cantonese  hmm.gif the 'perfect guide to GC' rated Agni's worth only 4 =/ haha.

have been absolutely inactive in GC lately, just doing trades (trying to) and getting GPs. so for 3 5* reborn with 2 4* reborn.

vamp is really awesome as my first card now biggrin.gif easily kills 2, or 3 depending.

fingers crossed tonight's hunt will grab me some new snow/dessert guardians. Or ANY 5*. i'm getting desperate tongue.gif
I'm planning to grab an Ace Vamp after I reborn my Nara drool.gif . The revive looks good of the Vamp.
negisf
post Mar 8 2013, 03:45 PM

1,878 posts

Nigerian scam style? Hehehee...

How u doing, bro? everything ok for you & family?
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 03:49 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 8 2013, 03:32 PM)
Yea bro, we all go thru a hard patch. I didn't bother to mention my empty catch on 3 days straight, all during the weekdays. But its a big risk buying coins. I learned that along time ago. These days I buy coins for several of my IDs for protection money to avoid getting banned. My funnytone ID still safe till now after getting that illicit notice.
coins is something dangerous , when u expect so much you'll at least get a 5* from it , end up nothing , then will get hot , press "buy" and "buy" .. until a point where i think is too much only stops .. well , let's hope my luck will turn good soon .. everything's seems not right for me atm blush.gif

but good to hear that your main ID is still up active ~ smile.gif

bro .. how much would a bad sphinx cost roughly now ?

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

for the alm int banshee witch .. i saw some one posted "ace chariot reborn fsemp" asking for how many points ..

this is way way overkill for the witch LOL ~

maybe he is just play play and not serious on bidding ..

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 8 2013, 03:57 PM
celciuz
post Mar 8 2013, 04:05 PM

14,033 posts

Anyone by change have Ace Vamp for sale? biggrin.gif, better buy from LYN forumer since afraid of dupe cards around...
negisf
post Mar 8 2013, 04:13 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 8 2013, 04:05 PM)
Anyone by change have Ace Vamp for sale? biggrin.gif, better buy from LYN forumer since afraid of dupe cards around...
4* no need worry so much it's dupe..
If i'm a hacker, i wont bother hack 4*..
since i'm hacking, better hack 5* only la

140 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:18 PM