81 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

MMO Tera EU, Tera Rising EU F2P

jsc_tidus
post May 17 2013, 12:43 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

just wanted to try tera.. if only i was a day quicker to register.. dang..
takkicom
post May 17 2013, 01:09 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ May 17 2013, 12:43 PM)
just wanted to try tera.. if only i was a day quicker to register.. dang..
i got 1 extra account if you want but i have to clean up everything
takkicom
post May 17 2013, 01:11 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 17 2013, 12:27 PM)
which is sad, because i dont use them at all, should atleast let us who dont use those to play xD
too bad cause of lag, i dont use wtfast cause i dun wanna get ban,
i cant play priest staticly so i play other class
Zealth
post May 17 2013, 02:03 PM

any1 experiencing "~Missing~" Error when logging in? i managed to create an account on wednesday and unable to logging as they prompt "~Missing~"

This post has been edited by Zealth: May 17 2013, 02:04 PM
4lenAngel
post May 17 2013, 02:20 PM

280 posts

Im having the prob now.. cant login.
4lenAngel
post May 17 2013, 02:23 PM

280 posts

Alot of ppl in FB is so furious.. this incident is happening only to asians ? DAMN!!! Heck!!!!! Now wht they ban Asian IP ???

This post has been edited by 4lenAngel: May 17 2013, 02:28 PM
Slips
post May 17 2013, 03:38 PM

it's easy to understand really....
bluehole is keeping their options open and restricting their publishers like en masse and gameforge...
they will want to have more publishers taking up their game so we might see a China server or SEA server in the near future...
Tera Taiwan also blocks China ip from what i know...
if there is many asian players in EU server then it will be bad for the new publisher that wants to open a SEA server...
it's a business decision from what i see , and publishers like gameforge have no say if bluehole did their contracts right...
LeoLilieno
post May 17 2013, 08:11 PM

542 posts

I am still downloading the damn patch after so many days.... First time installing though. Does you all experiencing the same situation? I start installed it like 5 days ago and only 50% into downloading the patch. It is sooooooo slow and looks like the file is soooooooo damn big. One more thing. The launcher seems to slow down my computer. Once I start the launcher, everything become standstills.

I start to regret installing this game EVEN before I start playing it.
Witchblade
post May 17 2013, 09:55 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

why cant register.not available for Malaysia player?
shojikun
post May 17 2013, 10:14 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 17 2013, 08:11 PM)
I am still downloading the damn patch after so many days.... First time installing though. Does you all experiencing the same situation? I start installed it like 5 days ago and only 50% into downloading the patch. It is sooooooo slow and looks like the file is soooooooo damn big. One more thing. The launcher seems to slow down my computer. Once I start the launcher, everything become standstills.

I start to regret installing this game EVEN before I start playing it.
idk, i install one day siap 10mbps
LeoLilieno
post May 17 2013, 10:36 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 17 2013, 10:14 PM)
idk, i install one day siap 10mbps
Am using Unifi 5mbps and the avg download speed is only 500kbps.... So slow....... ARGGGHHHHH!!!!!
shojikun
post May 17 2013, 10:47 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 17 2013, 10:36 PM)
Am using Unifi 5mbps and the avg download speed is only 500kbps.... So slow....... ARGGGHHHHH!!!!!
5mbps should get 500kb/s. my 10mbps only get 1mb/s mah, think u confuse kbps and kb/s.
LeoLilieno
post May 17 2013, 10:49 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 17 2013, 10:47 PM)
5mbps should get 500kb/s. my 10mbps only get 1mb/s mah, think u confuse kbps and kb/s.
You r right. Mine is 500kb/s. He he he he. Been a few days already downloading. Gosh man. I cannot tahan liao.
Humanoid03
post May 17 2013, 10:49 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 17 2013, 10:36 PM)
for a 5Mbps unifi, the max speed u can get is 640kBps... doh.gif
LeoLilieno
post May 17 2013, 10:52 PM

542 posts

If this is the case, is the game even playable using Unifi 5mbs?
Humanoid03
post May 17 2013, 10:58 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 17 2013, 10:52 PM)
If this is the case, is the game even playable using Unifi 5mbs?
its even playable via 1mbps Streamyx...the only issue here is the 300ms delay
boyz7315
post May 18 2013, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 5 2013, 04:56 PM)
Tera EU doesn't block Malaysia IP
It is blocked now. I can't register the at the site: https://account.tera-europe.com/?l=en. cry.gif
MRaef
post May 18 2013, 04:20 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(boyz7315 @ May 18 2013, 02:53 PM)
It is blocked now. I can't register the at the site: https://account.tera-europe.com/?l=encry.gif
yea. i wonder if i can still login to my account ingame now. havent played since last month.

Edit:

Found out about these: rolleyes.gif

Players from the following countries who already have an active account will be able to continue playing TERA, but will no longer be able to create a new account starting on Thursday, 16th of May 2013:

Indonesia
    Malaysia
    Philippines
    Singapore

https://forum.tera-europe.com/showthread.php?t=135269

It can mean:

- There will be a localization server for SEA soon ?
- EU hates Asian players?

This post has been edited by MRaef: May 18 2013, 04:26 PM
Kirino2012
post May 18 2013, 05:06 PM

154 posts

they'r slowly kicking u all [asian] out of the server...

now... u all [asian] cant register no more but old player still can continue play...

it won't be long... alrite all of u [asian] cant play no more, nor register...

ps: oh yea we'r [eu] racist n we dont fking care... lol...

oh well i didnt play this game oso, gud luck though to all those tat still playing [old player] n those tat wanting to play now... i got empty acc. for sell if any1 wan. just pm me here =)
LeoLilieno
post May 19 2013, 11:01 AM

542 posts

I am still in the midst of downloading the patch still. So, later when they have a asian server, will I be able to play it OR i will have to go through the same rigorous exercise of downloading again?

81 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:39 PM