post Apr 2 2013, 11:22 AM

422 posts

last night, i have no lag only certain map lag
takkicom
post Apr 6 2013, 09:12 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(digitheatre @ Apr 6 2013, 08:08 AM)
anyone having problem starting the game right now? last night it lags badly..and this morning I can't start the launcher.. it dies automatically. sad.gif
since last night when the time hit 12am, it started to superior lag until launcher not work itself

i open guild list i saw 1/253 online i guess it lag badly

This post has been edited by takkicom: Apr 6 2013, 09:22 AM
takkicom
post Apr 6 2013, 09:42 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Apr 6 2013, 09:35 AM)
off internet connection/wifi > open game launcher > and reconnect the internet connection .
tested you can get in but lag hell
takkicom
post Apr 6 2013, 09:44 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Apr 6 2013, 09:44 AM)
better than wont at all lol . cheers.
i tested it took 4~5min to get in

wtfast also cant connect the game
well it super lag i guess

This post has been edited by takkicom: Apr 6 2013, 09:46 AM
takkicom
post Apr 6 2013, 10:24 AM

422 posts

Now is crazy lag, i lazy to play now
takkicom
post Apr 16 2013, 03:02 PM

422 posts

now i rather going for royalfire than aginator,
def is big different for healer
takkicom
post Apr 16 2013, 10:46 PM

422 posts

any1 unable to launch the game?
takkicom
post Apr 16 2013, 11:13 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Apr 16 2013, 11:00 PM)
If you are in Fraya, under Activities/Social click "Find a Guild" and find Heroes of Lowyat, then click Apply wink.gif
Seems fine to me.
takkicom
post Apr 16 2013, 11:20 PM

422 posts

only me got o now
takkicom
post Apr 27 2013, 11:17 AM

422 posts

huhu server down until monday
takkicom
post May 11 2013, 10:42 AM

422 posts

lag ahead
takkicom
post May 17 2013, 12:20 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 17 2013, 12:15 PM)
they claim lot of our IP are hackers ip and gold farmer ip etc etc. basicly our IP is listed as Cyber Criminal IPs. which is absurd and a huge lie.
cause most of us using wtfast etc, those tunneling vpn giving random ip everytime you connect wtfast,
so thy detected as fake ip in our account cause we dont have static ip.

cause asia using too much tunneling to farm gold and resell

This post has been edited by takkicom: May 17 2013, 12:24 PM
takkicom
post May 17 2013, 01:09 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ May 17 2013, 12:43 PM)
just wanted to try tera.. if only i was a day quicker to register.. dang..
i got 1 extra account if you want but i have to clean up everything
takkicom
post May 17 2013, 01:11 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 17 2013, 12:27 PM)
which is sad, because i dont use them at all, should atleast let us who dont use those to play xD
too bad cause of lag, i dont use wtfast cause i dun wanna get ban,
i cant play priest staticly so i play other class
takkicom
post May 22 2013, 12:50 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(DianDian @ May 22 2013, 12:36 PM)
very nice valho...thx

I'm headache in choosing races for my lanzer, I'm using high elf female lvl23 & elin lvl27. Now i prefer elin but I read many forum tht elin too small hard for healer to target, is tht true?
yes unless is pro enough to heal

you lose aim when elin behind boss

so far i hate to heal any elin always lose target and they will hate you cause u cant heal them

pls choose a larger character as tank

as long char with elin or popo i will tell them u are too small to heal dont blame i cant target you

preferable to all healer are the aman biggest toon

but elin has the smallest hit box among all avantage to self
best toon for self but not for healer to heal you

This post has been edited by takkicom: May 22 2013, 12:59 PM
takkicom
post May 22 2013, 01:02 PM

422 posts

baraka is the worst lancer among all so dont choose
basically they made for magic

if you like elin you can choose elin they have extra maybe 2m range longer to attack

http://tera-forums.enmasse.com/forums/clas...ancers-any-good
http://tera-forums.enmasse.com/forums/gene...VE-hitboxes-etc

cause sometime i lost to heal elin cause they off sight and under boss abit their life bar gone

hmm.gif
have to think 1st "tank"
big toon pve good
small toon pvp god

planning to pvp go elin best toon

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R2JiSlcjVBc
toon comparison

i choose aman as my lancer cause we not everyday got constant healer anywhere make easy time fornewer healer to heal

This post has been edited by takkicom: May 22 2013, 01:25 PM
takkicom
post May 22 2013, 01:59 PM

422 posts

http://teratoday.com/tera-guide/tera-encha...ent-stats-guide

all the weapon stats, if you want get regent or vm
takkicom
post May 22 2013, 02:03 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(valho @ May 22 2013, 01:49 PM)
I played and Elin zerk, and just so you know Elin and Castanic female are about the same size, so if anyone have problem healing an Elin you'll have problem healing a Castanic lol. I would say practice makes perfect, otherwise all healer in the game would not want to party with an Elin and also, as a lancer you are always infront of the boss and very seldom you'll be block by boss till a healer can't heal you.

I would say choose the race you like best
casatanic have same box but taller still able to see them

personal preference, elin hard to aim unless u training long enough

takkicom
post May 22 2013, 02:17 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(valho @ May 22 2013, 02:15 PM)
If you start having preference on who you prefer to heal, then I am glad that you change to playing a lancer instead. Concentrate on your lancer and get good in that.
rclxms.gif that true
have to test all class to find a class you like most

0.0353sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:52 PM