PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v40, Fast, faster, fasterer, fastererer :x

dares
post Mar 13 2013, 08:33 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Mar 13 2013, 08:13 PM)
ohh.. ya, so did he send to SC check already?

btw how many HP is this??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

At least 6000 horses, each v8 is around 1500hp.

If I remember correctly la
mingwei
post Mar 13 2013, 08:50 PM

318 posts

Service booklet taken by sc = warranty voided?
Fubar20
post Mar 13 2013, 08:54 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(mingwei @ Mar 13 2013, 08:50 PM)
huh.gif Why SC must take away the booklet?
dares
post Mar 13 2013, 08:57 PM

834 posts

Why is that?
dares
post Mar 13 2013, 09:26 PM

834 posts

Maivee S(ports) series brows.gif Time to dump your rubbish car and get this flex.gif

60k km or 3 years free service yo whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Mar 13 2013, 09:28 PM

TSdavidke20
post Mar 13 2013, 09:30 PM

Why would they take your service booklet? They have no rights to do that! Sue gao them! You paid for the car, you paid for the booklet!
wanfauzan
post Mar 13 2013, 09:36 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 13 2013, 09:30 PM)
Why would they take your service booklet? They have no rights to do that! Sue gao them! You paid for the car, you paid for the booklet!
unker, no cable yet. poslaju very lambat. need to call the post office tomorrow
mingwei
post Mar 13 2013, 09:40 PM

318 posts

Hmm.. Sc found out that i install led.
what happen today was i sent my car to claim warranty for radiation fan. So after changed, the mechanic try to drive my car. For no apparent reason, my gear stick stuck at P. So they dismantled my dashboard and my center console to check out my gear actuator. And being very unlucky, they found out that i mod the key ring light. (even i already switch off the led). So they point that the led caused the gear could not shift down.. And probably void my warranty for illegally mod my car.. So just now when i took my car, my service booklet is not return to me.. So i am not sure if they void my car's warranty or just forgot to return back to me.

Tldr version:
Send to sc to claim warranty for radiator fan
after changed, gear cannot switch to R
Open dashboard and found out mod led
Proton edar said wanna void my car's warranty
mingwei
post Mar 13 2013, 09:42 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 13 2013, 09:30 PM)
I will give them a call tomorrow.. Gonna be on customer site for the whole week.. :-(
billy520
post Mar 13 2013, 09:43 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(mingwei @ Mar 13 2013, 09:40 PM)
what happen today was i sent my car to claim warranty for radiation fan. So after changed, the mechanic try to drive my car. For no apparent reason, my gear stick stuck at P. So they dismantled my dashboard and my center console to check out my gear actuator. And being very unlucky, they found out that i mod the key ring light. (even i already switch off the led). So they point that the led caused the gear could not shift down.. And probably void my warranty for illegally mod my car.. So just now when i took my car, my service booklet is not return to me.. So i am not sure if they void my car's warranty or just forgot to return back to me.

Tldr version:
WTFBBQ???what does adding LED got to do with gear could not shift down??? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
this is seriously a joke man!!!another FK UP SC! or radiated SC talking COCK... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by billy520: Mar 13 2013, 09:44 PM
Fubar20
post Mar 13 2013, 09:46 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(mingwei @ Mar 13 2013, 09:40 PM)

Tldr version:
Which sohai SC so that we can avoid it? shakehead.gif
TSdavidke20
post Mar 13 2013, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Mar 13 2013, 09:36 PM)
unker, no cable yet. poslaju very lambat. need to call the post office tomorrow
Please make sure whether it's undelivered returned to pejabat.
eqmal197
post Mar 13 2013, 09:48 PM

110 posts

wow. mod like that can effect other parts related to it

our saga very sensitive sad.gif
billy520
post Mar 13 2013, 09:52 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Mar 13 2013, 09:48 PM)
wow. mod like that can effect other parts related to it

our saga very sensitive  sad.gif
its just like i mentioned earlier, those SC dont want to file technical report for such BIG items hence blame owners for doing shit thing n said its voiding warranty...
mingwei
post Mar 13 2013, 09:59 PM

318 posts

Hmm, they din charge me for the radiator fan. So is my warranty still intact? As for now need to go another sc to fix my gear actuator.
ibnuasad
post Mar 13 2013, 10:03 PM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

QUOTE(billy520 @ Mar 13 2013, 09:52 PM)
its just like i mentioned earlier, those SC dont want to file technical report for such BIG items hence blame owners for doing shit thing n said its voiding warranty...
Some idiot SC don't like paperwork thus create all kind of excuses.

QUOTE(mingwei @ Mar 13 2013, 09:59 PM)
Hmm, they din charge me for the radiator fan. So is my warranty still intact? As for now need to go another sc to fix my gear actuator.
Report that SC to weCare@proton.com and include the receipt/invoice num.
r3apers
post Mar 13 2013, 10:11 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(billy520 @ Mar 13 2013, 09:43 PM)
WTFBBQ???what does adding LED got to do with gear could not shift down??? vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
this is seriously a joke man!!!another FK UP SC! or radiated SC talking COCK...  laugh.gif
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 13 2013, 09:46 PM)
Which sohai SC so that we can avoid it? shakehead.gif
As long they found out any wiring been cut they can void all ur electrical system even ecu as well. I already kena, so my ecu and harness all not in warranty liao. So better dont mod anything within warranty period if u dont wan void ur warranty.
mingwei
post Mar 13 2013, 10:20 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Mar 13 2013, 10:11 PM)
As long they found out any wiring been cut they can void all ur electrical system even ecu as well. I already kena, so my ecu and harness all not in warranty liao. So better dont mod anything within warranty period if u dont wan void ur warranty.
bro reapers, how they void ur warranty? Key in into their system or take away ur service booklet?

li_5997
post Mar 13 2013, 10:23 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Mar 13 2013, 12:29 PM)
wah u MIA damn long,

it still can warranty depend the SC wana do for u or not~!
Wakakaka... Sure MIA damn long.. Having hell in uni.. too much stuff until no time..

Im LIFELESS now~~!!!

BTW thanks for the info.. Shall go complain and complain and complain
r3apers
post Mar 13 2013, 10:26 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(mingwei @ Mar 13 2013, 10:20 PM)
bro reapers, how they void ur warranty? Key in into their system or take away ur service booklet?
Recipt written wiring been cut. ==" they key in system, the booklet return to me.

124 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:06 AM