162 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

RPG Path of Exile v2, Hardcore ARPG

digitalifelesss
post Jun 5 2018, 11:08 PM

238 posts

This is a clear speed meta league anyway, how to measure if your build is good? Able to full clear incursion with time to spare.
Don't need to worry about failure, because this is a content you can repeat easily without limitation.
If you have trouble with it right now, come back later once you improved your build.

//---
New loot management tool rclxm9.gif (Filtration didn't got update since last year)
https://grinding.zone/
Finally I don't need to code manually again, doing manually is prone to error.

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 5 2018, 11:08 PM
soul_fly9900
post Jun 6 2018, 01:33 AM

148 posts

The temple can be reset if you screw up the design?
digitalifelesss
post Jun 6 2018, 02:42 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Jun 6 2018, 01:33 AM)
The temple can be reset if you screw up the design?
yep. Do 11 incursions, then you got access to the temple. Don't like the temple? Just open and ignore it.
Find the NPC to create a new temple again.

If you think you don't want to continue the current layout anymore, just enter the incursion and quit immediately (click on the stone again after enter),
do this at act1 Tidal Island, will be easy and fast to end it.
But even if the layout failed (such as reaching the boss), at least go in the temple to loot from the loot rooms.

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 7 2018, 03:41 AM
jimlim007
post Jun 7 2018, 05:10 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 6 2018, 02:42 AM)
yep. Do 11 incursions, then you got access to the temple. Don't like the temple? Just open and ignore it.
Find the NPC to create a new temple again.

If you think you don't want to continue the current layout anymore, just enter the incursion and quit immediately (click on the stone again after enter),
do this at act1 Tidal Island, will be easy and fast to end it.
But even if the layout failed (such as reaching the boss), at least go in the temple to loot from the loot rooms.
wah, 3am no need sleep shakehead.gif

demigodkinglol show off he got lot of 13% penetration item, immediate impact is std league eye jewel penetration, i got one mistakenly buy and now stuck sweat.gif

want to ask, gem can go level 21 after corruption (if success), do i need to corrupt at level 20 or i can do it at level 1?
digitalifelesss
post Jun 7 2018, 05:15 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jun 7 2018, 05:10 PM)

Level your gem to Lv20 - and if the quality effect is useful, make it 20% quality first, THEN you vaal it... and pray.
Check in PoB first, see if it worth it. This mostly best for spell.

//- Eh ok, apparently there's a rumors saying you can get lv21 gem by corrupting a lv1 gem, at the double gem corruption temple room
But I don't have concrete proof of it. Tbh I rather use it on a lv20 gem just for safety...

//- Stash tab sales. F**K I tidak tahan already, too many items >.> Had to buy a few...

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 8 2018, 12:51 PM
jimlim007
post Jun 8 2018, 01:05 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 7 2018, 05:15 PM)
Level your gem to Lv20 - and if the quality effect is useful, make it 20% quality first, THEN you vaal it... and pray.
Check in PoB first, see if it worth it. This mostly best for spell.

//- Eh ok, apparently there's a rumors saying you can get lv21 gem by corrupting a lv1 gem, at the double gem corruption temple room
But I don't have concrete proof of it. Tbh I rather use it on a lv20 gem just for safety...
Hmm .... Interesting. I need to watch some video of the tried n temple, what the connection between them.

Hehe i started new char, bow assasin at act 3 start only level too low
jimlim007
post Jun 8 2018, 01:07 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 7 2018, 05:15 PM)

//- Stash tab sales. F**K I tidak tahan already, too many items >.> Had to buy a few...
That how and why ggg do it make you more items hehehe
digitalifelesss
post Jun 8 2018, 03:18 PM

238 posts

One of these days I might get my blood vein burst open with the celaka Digi dunno what the hell they're doing with such crappy internet quality across the country. I'm not paying that hefty bill to get such service celaka… This week already burnt near $400 paying their bill and need to sub temporary Maxis internet. Lost 30% exp into lv89 due to farking stupid Digi lag spike... vmad.gif

//- Second 6-link drop in the last 24 hours. Guess this will stop my blood from boiling for now.

//- Make that 3rd...

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 8 2018, 03:42 PM
jimlim007
post Jun 8 2018, 05:17 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 8 2018, 03:18 PM)
One of these days I might get my blood vein burst open with the celaka Digi dunno what the hell they're doing with such crappy internet quality across the country. I'm not paying that hefty bill to get such service celaka… This week already burnt near $400 paying their bill and need to sub temporary Maxis internet. Lost 30% exp into lv89 due to farking stupid Digi lag spike...  vmad.gif

why not use fix line ie: unifi or screamyx; i am using screamyx since no unifi. 400 bcos of game patch used more data?

how you get 6L items, why all of them are corrupted? corrupted made it less value leh.... you corr. strong box? hmm.gif
digitalifelesss
post Jun 8 2018, 08:21 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jun 8 2018, 05:17 PM)
Digi Infinite-150. There's no telephone line here.
You already know about corrupting strongbox; this league they added a new map mod - item have chance to drop as corrupted item.
Such map drop in incursion / temple only I think, not sure about that.
They seems to also added this mod to the Vault of Atziri unique map, not sure if they added them elsewhere as well.
The armor still worth over half an Exalt though, so that's pretty good profit. (also drop an exalt there laugh.gif

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 8 2018, 08:28 PM
SUSChosen one
post Jun 9 2018, 05:57 AM

217 posts

I did it boys my personal challenge 1 week 1 mirror is done

digitalifelesss
post Jun 9 2018, 06:28 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Jun 9 2018, 05:57 AM)
I did it boys my personal challenge 1 week 1 mirror is done
How many human/chicken sacrifice I need to do in order to drop a mirror? hmm.gif
You've been farming lab all week and bought a mirror? Really couldn't bring myself to play lab sweat.gif

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 9 2018, 07:24 AM
SUSChosen one
post Jun 9 2018, 07:23 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 9 2018, 07:28 AM)
How many human/chicken sacrifice I need to do in order to drop a mirror?  hmm.gif
You've been farming lab all week and bought a mirror? Really couldn't bring myself to play lab  sweat.gif
no chicken was harmed in the process
i bought it for 68ex, ex price around 70c to 81c chaos
just think of it as an investment, 68ex now meaning 270ex in standard, you will get your motivation biggrin.gif
digitalifelesss
post Jun 9 2018, 07:25 AM

238 posts

Barely making 10ex/week here, I just sucks in making money in both real life & gaming.
Not playing much in Standard though, most of the time I just burnt myself out in league. Don't think that number will helps... laugh.gif
SUSChosen one
post Jun 9 2018, 07:33 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 9 2018, 08:25 AM)

now im just figuring out what build for my end game
arc totem ?
arc trap ?
life RF ?
elemental bv?

i have no idea
jimlim007
post Jun 9 2018, 12:59 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

omg, i got no exalt and mirror, just at act 5 now :S
digitalifelesss
post Jun 9 2018, 01:50 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jun 9 2018, 12:59 PM)
omg, i got no exalt and mirror, just at act 5 now :S

Aiya, don't worry when levelling lah, just rush through the acts first.
Repeat this in your mind, always : SKIP! SKIP! SKIP!!!!!!!!! (at least that works for me laugh.gif )
And spam Quicksilver + Duration + xtra movespeed mod.

//--
Tbh I really dunno what's wrong with my build, or did they buffed Izaro, or at least the fxxking TRAPS. This is first time I have problem with uber lab...
I don't remember last time those vacuum cleaner in last boss room move in diagonal directions and have so many of them, covering 99% of the field... bangwall.gif
Last few days also fxxking SHIT. Lava floor all over the place! Fxxking nightmare for kiting play style. bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 9 2018, 04:01 PM
SUSChosen one
post Jun 9 2018, 07:09 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 9 2018, 02:50 PM)

izaro is pretty buffed these last 2-3 days, charge disruptor + gargoyle/golem, can easily 1 shot, even me at 6.1k health
digitalifelesss
post Jun 9 2018, 07:36 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Jun 9 2018, 07:09 PM)

Damn, I have similar eHP here (5K HP + 1K shield / 5K HP + 1K mana MoM but I absolutely hated this mechanic).
My build already faceroll atziri till her HP glitch out already, still can't do uber lab. This is one weird situation...

Is debating if I should waste ALL my currencies to swap into ES build, LIFE-caster was never my favourite...
ES been through so many nerf... can't even find an armor with ver 650ES now...

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 9 2018, 08:41 PM
SUSChosen one
post Jun 9 2018, 08:50 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 9 2018, 08:36 PM)
Damn, I have similar eHP here (5K HP + 1K shield / 5K HP + 1K mana MoM but I absolutely hated this mechanic).
Is debating if I should waste ALL my currencies to swap into ES build, LIFE-caster was never my favourite...
ES been through so many nerf... can't even find an armor with ver 650ES now...
MoM is really bad for certain build if you cant sustain, can try two hybrid flask it helps alot

mom is only good for builds like bv cursed with warlord mark and trap build with saboteur regen tree

ES build is a No No since two patch ago, es is officially dead even for low life, the only build still running es is the ES righteous fire hybrid build and the witch ED contagion, or low life trap niche build

162 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:44 PM