162 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

RPG Path of Exile v2, Hardcore ARPG

jimlim007
post Jun 12 2018, 01:31 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 11 2018, 05:39 PM)
Sure, GIMME EVERYTHING YOU HAVE, LITERALLY, EVERYTHING!!!!  brows.gif
Srsly just come pick it up if you online. Let me know a time.

//--
I gonna abandon staff build and switch back to crit spell dagger (it's goddamn expensive though for a good spell dagger).
My old rusted bone reaction time is too slow, whirling blade as the fastest movement skill in the game definitely will helps.  cry.gif
what is your ign liao rclxm9.gif i cant remember your ign sweat.gif also trade me 1 regal with 1c, i brought quiver +1 arrow for 10c, but it is magic item, need to regal it to rare.

hope by thursday i can up level , just realize now L77 nia with 8k dps sweat.gif after i play poison, those ring +40% ele att skill , amulet +40% ele dmg to me suddenly got no use sweat.gif so panic now do not know what to buy. no see steel ring so far in market.

i thought you play totem, is best ler, yesterday joined a party they are so good can finished reflect map, one of it ran totem flex.gif
jimlim007
post Jun 12 2018, 01:33 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Jun 11 2018, 05:53 PM)
i think it was 1st 20 run of the league, i was enchanting starkonja but have i have no stock, enchant the devoto im using  rclxms.gif

now by far devoto is the best unique helm for enchant
ts - 20ex
volatile dead blow up 1 more corpse - 6ex
cyclone speed / damage - around 4-5ex
really hate to run lab puke.gif especially if want those silver key/ gold key will take more time. 1 offering costs 5c in std, i think to do in std better since starjonkar/devoto sell cheaply compare to incursion.

some more got risk if death at half way or Izaro 1 shot gun
digitalifelesss
post Jun 12 2018, 02:58 PM

238 posts

Plan your build and know what mod to prioritize in every item in PoB before going in leh,
will save a lot of time.

My IGN just below lah.
I played totem last league, not gonna play the same thing again really.
It's true it is great can almost do any map mods and rather safe to play.
jimlim007
post Jun 12 2018, 10:49 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 12 2018, 02:58 PM)
Plan your build and know what mod to prioritize in every item in PoB before going in leh,
will save a lot of time.

My IGN just below lah.
I played totem last league, not gonna play the same thing again really.
It's true it is great can almost do any map mods and rather safe to play.
finally sold my pene cold 15% jewel 5ex and masuk stock for several dual T1 and mix T1 lightning jewel, prepare for volkuur poison build once incursion char move to std league. such as risk in this build sweat.gif
digitalifelesss
post Jun 13 2018, 01:08 AM

238 posts

If already planned in PoB, dps decent, life decent, shouldn't be too much risk. hmm.gif
Poison isn't gonna get anymore nerf for the time being. What gonna get nerf next time is likely Arc and adjustments to trap.

//-
Well, Tencent is cooking up some nice update.
http://poe.qq.com/webplat/info/news_versio...06/728637.shtml
- map reward for each tier of memory fragment hand in
- random bonus map challenge for rewards (see the yellow rings on atlas)
- import passive tree template for as guide (appear blue-ish)
- party system update (detail can be found at poe announcement)

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 13 2018, 04:38 AM
jimlim007
post Jun 13 2018, 01:27 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 13 2018, 01:08 AM)
If already planned in PoB, dps decent, life decent, shouldn't be too much risk.  hmm.gif
Poison isn't gonna get anymore nerf for the time being. What gonna get nerf next time is likely Arc and adjustments to trap.

//-
Well, Tencent is cooking up some nice update.
http://poe.qq.com/webplat/info/news_versio...06/728637.shtml
- map reward for each tier of memory fragment hand in
- random bonus map challenge for rewards (see the yellow rings on atlas)
- import passive tree template for as guide (appear blue-ish)
- party system update (detail can be found at poe announcement)
poison ranger, so far got 2 versions: Assreacher by ZiggyD and Volkuur; first one use high physical bow TS (ASCD: assassin); 2nd one use QuillRain - Barrage (Pathfinder; also got assassin in Bestiary - use 10 t1 lightning jewel); right now i dont feel the goodness in assreacher, my gear is so so in incursion, my 6L 330dps reacher in std league. if i fail in assreach then will go volkuur and hope for another 3 months skill tree reset.

and speak of that, mean if i got 5 char in std, every my char will be get skill reset when new league happen?

new update is sad,

1. slow business to sell map soon to earn alc/chaos
2. whatever reward it is, it wont be a good items. i mean such as: 6L, bisco collar, respite, seven step league rawhide, etc; better to give 10 fuse, 10 alc, etc
3. passive tree is also useless due to the flexibility of POE build itself; dont think it will guide to 1mil dps
4. party system will make pro reluctant to lead newbie since their dmg will capped (cannot one shot anymore)

all and all, better to improve current trading system - make it no need to portal back to exchange sales. create more new orb, give orb recipe, tell people about fishing brows.gif
digitalifelesss
post Jun 13 2018, 05:54 PM

238 posts

The whole point of those update aren't meant for absolute end game. They are for new player to have easier time getting into the game.
As you already know, starting up in this game is severely daunting compared to any other games.
Tencent putting money on the table, now, obviously they want larger audience to get into the game, rather than get deterred due to the learning curve / difficulty.

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 13 2018, 06:20 PM
jimlim007
post Jun 14 2018, 09:52 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

omg, this game so stupid, so here is the question, i in incursion league master level 5 (haku HO), why i only see 2 master in HO, and i unable to invite more, even Haki himself? is this due to my std league have more masters in std HO? because i realize std HO crafting bench are shared to temp league....

GGG stop doing stupid thing from tencent, better spend time fix that buffer undeflow.
digitalifelesss
post Jun 14 2018, 10:23 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jun 14 2018, 09:52 AM)

Wat? confused.gif

Upgrade your hideout first lah...

jimlim007
post Jun 14 2018, 11:00 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 14 2018, 10:23 AM)
Wat?  confused.gif

Upgrade your hideout first lah...
hahaha.... i ask haku in Orianth to recreate HO, then after re-creation he is now at my HO, and then able to invite 1 masters, now total is 4. but weird, by right now master Haku level 5 i should see upgrade feature but does not have, and supposedly should have 5 master after upgrade hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jimlim007: Jun 14 2018, 11:04 AM
Rhythem
post Jun 14 2018, 11:05 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jun 14 2018, 11:00 AM)
hahaha.... i ask haku in Orianth to recreate HO, then after re-creation he is now at my HO, and then able to invite 1 masters, now total is 4. but weird, by right now master Haku 5 i should see upgrade feature but does not have, and supposedly should have 5 master after upgrade  hmm.gif
iinm lvl 5 master hideout can hold maximum 4 masters; Leo / Navali / Alva are exception from the count.

if ur hideout now already has 4 masters not including Leo, then i think is correct ba
digitalifelesss
post Jun 14 2018, 11:24 AM

238 posts

Talk about H/O, just my modest hideout.

jimlim007
post Jun 14 2018, 11:27 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 14 2018, 11:24 AM)
Talk about H/O, just my modest hideout.

your HO quite similar to demigodkinglol laugh.gif that day i go in terkejut brows.gif but i still prefer lean HO, well organize master and crafting benches
jimlim007
post Jun 14 2018, 11:35 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

this morning i try farm uber lab, not sure why, at last trial, my 1st attack cause me 1 shot gun die, Izaro not even use his blade ultimate 6k dmg, he just jump out (first move) i 1st attack and death (4.3k life), besides him got 1 giant skeleton ( i think is ice type), i death with no reason....
digitalifelesss
post Jun 14 2018, 11:36 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jun 14 2018, 11:27 AM)
your HO quite similar to demigodkinglol  laugh.gif that day i go in terkejut  brows.gif but i still prefer lean HO, well organize master and crafting benches
ya meh? never seen his hideout before though hmm.gif
jimlim007
post Jun 15 2018, 08:59 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

done 1 uber lab, get 45% poacher mark duration and frenzy dmg per frenzy puke.gif
jimlim007
post Jun 15 2018, 05:39 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

omg, current trading system zzzzzzz... if i need buy some stuff from 30-50 players, i need to ping them, wait them, transact 30-50 times sweat.gif
digitalifelesss
post Jun 15 2018, 11:17 PM

238 posts

I hope you're not buying currency with the "Listed Item" tab...
If you want to bulk purchase map, better to search by seller name instead, and purchase multiple items from the same seller.
As far as I concern, the trading mechanism is fine as it is, and unique. It have total freedom, which is an utmost important factor.
I've been through dozen of MMO and online games, 99% them have 1 major let down that preventing me from continue playing them - their STUPIDLY USELESS AUCTION HOUSE with all sort of limitations.

//--
After consulting some advice I think it is still viable to go LowLife. Just the cost of items can be a bit of headache.
4ex, 200 chaos, 500 chromes later... user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image converted my LIFE caster to ES caster.
Still need improvements but such build is always starving for passive points, gem sockets, starving for dex and str...
Mana reserve: Herald of Thunder, Conductivity, Enfeeble
Blood Magic: Wrath, Purity of Ice, Discipline, Herald of Ice

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Jun 16 2018, 05:22 AM
jimlim007
post Jun 16 2018, 01:49 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Jun 15 2018, 11:17 PM)
I hope you're not buying currency with the "Listed Item" tab...
If you want to bulk purchase map, better to search by seller name instead, and purchase multiple items from the same seller.
As far as I concern, the trading mechanism is fine as it is, and unique. It have total freedom, which is an utmost important factor.
I've been through dozen of MMO and online games, 99% them have 1 major let down that preventing me from continue playing them - their STUPIDLY USELESS AUCTION HOUSE with all sort of limitations.

hehe, i have visited 70 HO for trading sweat.gif now need seek for 70 vaal orb. do you have vaal orb to trade with me? want to vaal 48 quiver and 30 bow brows.gif

i am still working with poison ranger, now 4.6k life, 5k dps (tool tips) only at level 85 sweat.gif ur char siok hor, so high shield, you can use that boot gave 100% rarity when low life, since you char always low life laugh.gif
digitalifelesss
post Jun 16 2018, 03:34 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jun 16 2018, 01:49 PM)
nope sorry only have less than 15 vaal orb here. Constantly spent on maps.
LL build gear selection is very... what's the word... specific? The low life boot basically have no ES, which will impact the total shield badly. That's why it's not an option.

162 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:36 AM