Preve 5-star rating, ANCAP
FrostLance
Feb 27 2013, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(swk_sam @ Feb 27 2013, 12:20 AM) I doubt it is not in that position. The airbags will be higher in position during deploy. You look at the front dual airbag compare to the crash test video, the airbag is way more higher than that when deploy. The passenger airbag even crack the windscreen in the video if you notice lol. Just sharing some point. Side airairbags that protects the head is bigger in size la bro. Adoi... How can it be higher, you seriously have no knowledge at all about airbags. The deployement point is from the seat and the size is small. haih berkali kali tulis xreti reti and paham paham jugak. Already posted a picture of a fully inflated deployement of airbag also still cannot accept facts. The technical aspect was already revealed even before the launch pf preve man. Thats why australian version they pit curtain airbags. adoi laaaa.. This post has been edited by FrostLance: Feb 27 2013, 01:17 AM
FrostLance
Feb 27 2013, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(swk_sam @ Feb 27 2013, 07:34 AM) What the hell, sound like you are pro about airbag? Pls show prove. I don't have prove. The picture is not fully inflate airbag. It's just the bag with less air inside. Do you understand what is fully inflated? You tak paham atau I? I think your understand in English got problem. First, the head protection thingy then u add curtain airbag yourself. Then now inflated. Fully inflated is mengembung, bentuk maxima airbag apabila mengembung. Pls Don't act like a pro. We are all learning here. Sudah la i malas nak argue anymore lol.. useless.. u dont even need a fully deflated airbags.. just look at the shape pon dah tahu.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « If it was higher then the would not protect the shoulders and torso. A side airbags which protects the head as well is significantly larger This post has been edited by FrostLance: Feb 27 2013, 01:33 PM
FrostLance
Feb 27 2013, 01:23 PM
and how i wish this was the look of the preve