Vodafone Toshiba, Toshiba Family
vodafone
Jan 14 2007, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 14 2007, 02:46 PM) wow... got spilt out again 1 ar..? how come 903t suddenly left out 1.. 902t and 904t both got ler... same like the AF.. 902t and 903t got AF then suddenly 904t dun have.. haih... Yeah very weird indeed. For example, the latest TX80 (811T doesn't have bluetooth support..  )  QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Jan 14 2007, 09:05 PM) is skinning for the phone good?....is the skin thick or thin wan ah?....does the skin have color?....or like skin protector color? Not sure about skinning.
StratOS
Jan 14 2007, 09:17 PM
the skining is good for phone.. protect ur phone ma.. but when it starts to peel off ur phone may looks ugly.. the skin in thin layer 1.. got many colour and pattern u can choose.. but i will still recommend to remain using the tranparent 1 like screen protector can see tru 1)..
ilikehandphones
Jan 14 2007, 09:34 PM
how long will it last ah the skin?.....what's ur advice? lets say the skin kopak already will it affect the phone paint?
StratOS
Jan 14 2007, 10:26 PM
it wont affect the phone paint.. juz will look ugly when kopak and sticky when it started to peel off.. the skin not sure will last hoe long wor..
ilikehandphones
Jan 14 2007, 10:41 PM
i might skin it when i get the phone.....protection for a few years  .....what should i consider when skinning it? are they any alternative to skinning?
StratOS
Jan 14 2007, 10:51 PM
well.. going to sell off my phone soon..  but nth in mind wut phone wanna buy next..
ilikehandphones
Jan 15 2007, 06:10 AM
get the n95 everybody is talking about
StratOS
Jan 15 2007, 09:00 AM
im not really a nokia user.. coz prefer a phone with better cam and sound like japanese phone or SE...
SimonsayZ
Jan 15 2007, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 15 2007, 09:00 AM) im not really a nokia user.. coz prefer a phone with better cam and sound like japanese phone or SE... Once you are in the J phone category, other brands will not interest you. Btw StratOS, maybe you should consider K800i, coz the cam/functions are pretty good overall and price is ok too. Or just wait for another few months for the next cybershot phone.
StratOS
Jan 15 2007, 09:08 AM
i used k800 b4 liau, then *poof*.. but if canot find good offer for 903sh, will go find k800 lor..
ilikehandphones
Jan 16 2007, 05:02 AM
 my phone arrive already....it's in vodafone hands.....but me sad can't take it yet.....working lah  ....most probably have to wait till next week.
StratOS
Jan 16 2007, 01:00 PM
patient la.. my 904t sold oledi.. hehe.. aiming for 903sh now..
SimonsayZ
Jan 16 2007, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 16 2007, 01:00 PM) patient la.. my 904t sold oledi.. hehe.. aiming for 903sh now.. Wah congrats on selling your 904T. I see you posted the thread for quite sometime.
StratOS
Jan 16 2007, 04:54 PM
yea.. almost 1 months oledi..
SimonsayZ
Jan 16 2007, 07:13 PM
Ooh, today just got the reprovision problem...It just pop out of of nowhere. Then I used the change sim card trick and it's gone. But dunno for how long...
Anyone knows what causes this and how long will it appear again. Every time need change sim card so troublesome lah.
ilikehandphones
Jan 17 2007, 12:07 AM
stratos...aiming for sharp kah? why the change of mind? bout the reprovision...cannot just take out sim and insert again?
This post has been edited by ilikehandphones: Jan 17 2007, 08:58 AM
StratOS
Jan 17 2007, 09:05 AM
to prevent the reprovisioning stuff juz change ur sim card can stop it oledi... not sure how long lA.. but will temporary stop it.. wanna change to sharp.. but no 903sh for sell now ba..
ilikehandphones
Jan 17 2007, 11:22 AM
any specific reason to change to sharp?.....i'm just curious
StratOS
Jan 17 2007, 04:12 PM
juz for the better camera and AF.. not sure getting 903sh or k800 or m600 yet.. still thinking..
vodafone
Jan 17 2007, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Jan 16 2007, 07:13 PM) Ooh, today just got the reprovision problem...It just pop out of of nowhere. Then I used the change sim card trick and it's gone. But dunno for how long... Anyone knows what causes this and how long will it appear again. Every time need change sim card so troublesome lah. Hmm what you did before the repro popup? Most of the time I experience that if you download invalid Java apps or trying to save into memory card, the repro will then show up. Besides, trying to assign illegal file as ringtone will also leads to repro. That is what I experience so far.