anyone using?
good or not? please review..

if i bought sp, i plan to cut at the proximity sensor area

This post has been edited by thesun: Mar 8 2013, 04:39 AM
jacklow_23
post Mar 8 2013, 08:00 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(solution2u @ Mar 7 2013, 08:15 PM)
Dun scare him. Haha. Mine 1 still working even cover whole phone
sad.gif Not scared him la.... coz we aew buying the same SP from same seller......
EXkurogane
post Mar 8 2013, 08:25 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(alex2227 @ Mar 8 2013, 02:19 AM)
Hey guys. Anyone receive the new L920 update?? My current OS version is 8.0.9903.10 firmware revision number 1232.2109.1242.1002 hardware revision number 1.0.0.0 radio software version 1.0.202041.3 chip SOC version 8960. I think its outdated but when I check for new update, it says its uptodate. Any help?
We Malaysia always like this one lah...
Nokia tells us to slowslowwait.com... doh.gif

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Mar 8 2013, 08:26 AM
rogrog
post Mar 8 2013, 08:48 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Mar 8 2013, 04:39 AM)
Nillkin Crystal HD Clear NOKIA LUMIA 920

anyone using?

Im using, the sp cant cover the curved area. icon_idea.gif
IceBikers
post Mar 8 2013, 08:57 AM

960 posts

anyone using?

I'm using, it's not fullsize, need not cut proximity sensor area, i made it just cover half of the area.

very clear but
once got oil(especially after answering a call, or hand dirty), what prints also got. lol

This post has been edited by IceBikers: Mar 8 2013, 08:57 AM
EXkurogane
post Mar 8 2013, 08:59 AM

1,715 posts

anyone using?

Im also using it, it came with my nilkin case. It's a bit too big, cant cover the curved area but otherwise no complaints, it has been on my screen for over 2 months. It does cover the proximity sensor but it didnt interfere with it at all. thumbup.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 8 2013, 09:09 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

http://www.wpcentral.com/spectral-souls-windows-phone-8

Ladies and gentlemen, probably the most expensive game on WP8?

XD
ainuddin
post Mar 8 2013, 09:12 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

anyone using?

it doesnt cover the curved part and got peeled a few minutes after i put on. installed 2 times, both i cabut and throw after a few hours. yawn.gif
ainuddin
post Mar 8 2013, 09:17 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 8 2013, 09:09 AM)

XD
first i thought WTF the sound so gooding in the youtube recording, then i realized probably he recorded via audio jack. doh.gif
willsonloo
post Mar 8 2013, 09:18 AM

135 posts

guys u all got face this prob?
everytime i can't connect to any wifi network in my frenz house,my house any where...
i need to restart modem just can connected to wifi network is this my wifi soft gt problem?
EXkurogane
post Mar 8 2013, 09:27 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Mar 8 2013, 09:12 AM)
it doesnt cover the curved part and got peeled a few minutes after i put on. installed 2 times, both i cabut and throw after a few hours.  yawn.gif
Mine still stuck on firmly after 2 months. biggrin.gif
No, im not a skilled guy with SPs, just got lucky i guess, i just screwed up applying a SP bought separately on my Xperia J.
EXkurogane
post Mar 8 2013, 09:29 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 8 2013, 09:09 AM)

XD
Not that expensive yet, Steins Gate on iOS cost like RM 105 doh.gif
And, i dun dare to go around installing this and that game, even 32Gb feels like nothing when these games have the size of some older PC games...
c2_lover
post Mar 8 2013, 09:33 AM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Mar 8 2013, 09:29 AM)
Not that expensive yet, Steins Gate on iOS cost like RM 105  doh.gif
And, i dun dare to go around installing this and that game, even 32Gb feels like nothing when these games have the size of some older PC games...
RM105? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
EXkurogane
post Mar 8 2013, 10:20 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Mar 8 2013, 09:33 AM)
RM105? shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Yup. I loved the anime series, but the game isnt available on WP (not surprising, since it was intended for PSP). If it comes to WP it's gonna burn through your credit card like a boss if you decide to buy. The PSP version will cost at least twice the iOS version. Not to mention, you will have issues looking for English patch - the language problem will be lesser if u played the PSP one.

http://appshopper.com/games/steinsgate

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Mar 8 2013, 10:21 AM
fantasy1989
post Mar 8 2013, 10:51 AM

4,706 posts

anyone using?

i am using it ...no problem on proximity sensor

cant cover curved part ..dust easy to masuk

c2_lover
post Mar 8 2013, 10:51 AM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

wow... almost 2gb in size... and cost a bomb for a phone game too... you planning to buy too if it ever get into WP? lol...
EXkurogane
post Mar 8 2013, 11:01 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Mar 8 2013, 10:51 AM)
wow... almost 2gb in size... and cost a bomb for a phone game too... you planning to buy too if it ever get into WP? lol...
No point buying the game, i already know the story and played the PSP version before, unless it's something new or a sequel.

2Gb is before installation, after install how big? brows.gif
It;s like PC games, the .bin ginary files are being extracted and after installation the size is a lot bigger. Asphalt 7 might be 890MB but it needs 4.7Gb of space to install.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Mar 8 2013, 11:13 AM
LightningZERO
post Mar 8 2013, 11:26 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Lol. I still waiting for dark knight rises game
thesun
post Mar 8 2013, 12:50 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Mar 8 2013, 10:51 AM)
i am using it ...no problem on proximity sensor

cant cover curved part ..dust easy to masuk
so, need to cut at the sides? Curved area sure cant cover. So, better just cut it to make it lay onlyon flat area
fantasy1989
post Mar 8 2013, 01:51 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Mar 8 2013, 12:50 PM)
so, need to cut at the sides? Curved area sure cant cover. So, better just cut it to make it lay onlyon flat area
if u know how to cut nod.gif

144 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:00 PM