2,263 posts

KAPOK... play 5 minute ur finger tip kena bandage liao
Everdying
post Jan 3 2017, 06:58 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

eh kapok is very easy guitar to play la.
very light tension since its like a shorter scale classical guitar that they threw steel strings on.
just the higher action makes it quite hard to shred...but its not meant for that anyway tongue.gif
honkkydorry
post Jan 4 2017, 02:22 PM

676 posts

Is Cort AD Mini ok? Other than this model or brand, any other recommended 3/4 size guitar with price range RM450-500? I am newbie and I don't want to spend too much on a guitar yet as I don't know whether I would be motivated to actually learn.
Everdying
post Jan 4 2017, 05:28 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(honkkydorry @ Jan 4 2017, 02:22 PM)
Is Cort AD Mini ok?  Other than this model or brand, any other recommended 3/4 size guitar with price range RM450-500? I am newbie and I don't want to spend too much on a guitar yet as I don't know whether I would be motivated to actually learn.
its decent, its basically a laminated top version of the Earth Mini which is RM600+.
pleasuresaurus
post Jan 4 2017, 07:20 PM

spin spin sugar
2,586 posts

Adoi, the amount of troll la hahahahaha....nice way to close the working day before heading back home
pikkidok
post Jan 5 2017, 10:43 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 4 2017, 05:28 PM)
its decent, its basically a laminated top version of the Earth Mini which is RM600+.
Buy Cort Earth Mini better
Cort guitars arent expensive. If u can get the solid top ones, might as well.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0165sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:24 AM