GGC-Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+I, 恭喜发财, XL 加一的横财滚滚来。 Group
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(Stimx @ Feb 22 2013, 02:45 PM) Ghoss, thats why i suggest to use the system method of ....PBPBPBPBPBPBPB....... if u hv a statistik, u can match against it... probability of win is there... The $ martingal u recommended will let u win more $....  if you review back , I mention in my martingale is W/L not B/P  so what you select to bet is up to you.
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 22 2013, 02:59 PM) Don't know why i always lose it use martingale.I saw dragon streak on banker, 28 times I can sleep beside you till the time stops. All i can say is don't be greedy, no system will able help you if you are greedy and there are not 100% win on any so call system. You can use martingale to win $1 with 1m, remember the table limit and you are unable to increase your bet after you reach the table limit meaning to say that you cannot win even for $1. 1) I think your bet selection got problem2) Ask your friend to bet together
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 22 2013, 03:06 PM) I kena few times jor That's why nowadays i use anti martingale and minimise my bankroll. (no balls liao) Martingale is very risky, my friend won 9k by using martingale for weeks time, but give back everything in hours. Normally this happens when they cannot stop . Example, you won 15+ but currently lose 2 games which next bad is 7 . So do you stop or still go ahead ? If play safe and take some lost then atleast no need to worry too much . But human cannot let go
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Feb 22 2013, 03:09 PM) thats y i find RMTG interesting RMTG is like buying lottery
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 22 2013, 03:14 PM) Ya... Last time he will stop after lost 3 games in a row. Now he cannot stop, the greed kicks in and also cannot admit/ afford to lose. You got RMTG system?  RMTG is the opposite only ma ~ Just increase when win instead of lose . The results is the exact opposite .
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(sense75 @ Feb 22 2013, 03:15 PM) Reverse MTG = Martingale
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 22 2013, 03:16 PM) ya... reverse martingale same as anti martingale how to increase? 1-3-7 also? Since I free I explain but I do shorter version which is my favorite ~ 2 games streak. WW= +3 WL = -1 LW = 0 LL = -2 So according to this , only 1 out of 3 results (excluding the one with 0) can win but 1 win can last for 2 lost which is a good thing. This post has been edited by ghoss: Feb 22 2013, 03:23 PM
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Feb 22 2013, 03:22 PM) im sorry to interrupt .. but i dun get which telco u guys in right now... r u guys talking about betting tactics? Yes, about betting system aka money management . Not about what to bet.
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Feb 22 2013, 03:28 PM) Weird leh. i prefer 1-2-4-8-16 Is okay How you know i'm doing telco?  It's the same , Just that I'm showing you set by set . If you do it set by set it's better.
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(Ducki3s @ Feb 22 2013, 04:15 PM) Correction,casino won't banned u because this is not a illegal thing..u are using ur own money to play not by cheating or anything Maybe my martingale is different from others.. 1shoe can max win with rm100 is 5k but if everything goes well.. If loaded play the big martingale u will shit brix after 5rounds Yes , cos there is a risk for you to lose back but just the matter of when you will lose back
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(Ducki3s @ Feb 22 2013, 04:25 PM) Everything got risk..play martingale or gamble disipline is very important which is mention in previous version .once slack in discipline,bye bye.. yup~~ once heat of the moment can lose control and that's the moment casino wins
ghoss
Feb 22 2013, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(differ @ Feb 22 2013, 04:55 PM) I guess this article would be very interesting for you guys then: Predicting the RouletteThere was an episode in CSI:Vegas before on this, where a couple of college kids built a wearable computer to predict the roulette outcomes based on the various variables such as initial ball strike location, wheel spin speed, ball speed, etc. cannot work and takes too much effort.
ghoss
Mar 8 2013, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 8 2013, 03:11 PM) Greed is passion and to some extend an obsession to accumulate. Could be $$$ or amoi or ... It is already having eaten your fill but having the desire to continue eating. Let Ghoss do working it on ~
ghoss
Mar 20 2013, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 20 2013, 07:30 AM) Maybe because only me active at this hour.
ghoss
Mar 20 2013, 07:34 AM
QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 20 2013, 07:33 AM) Wow you suddenly come from where. You always wake up early? Yea , always early due to work ~ This past weeks not feeling so well cos fever + sore throat + sprained my leg
ghoss
Mar 20 2013, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 20 2013, 07:36 AM) Because I not yet warm you up mah. Lagi you going to off shift brain sure shutting down lor. Only got enough power go home  Wow so many ailment just come in like that. Now okay already? Leg pain a bit , sore throat still got . Must the bad weather as a lot of people also coughing ~
ghoss
Mar 20 2013, 07:40 AM
QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 20 2013, 07:38 AM) Sore throat, cough and flu like that de hor. Very long only go away de. yup ~ Any new system talks ?
ghoss
Mar 20 2013, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 20 2013, 07:42 AM) FB got talk a bit but kinda quiet already leileichungy sleep already? wokay