21 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 09:32 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 4 2013, 09:29 PM)
Anubis is crazy in atk,45% atk buff and learns 10% atk/wiss buff based on jap GCX. That makes his bare fist painful lol. Else 45% with phy +4 is really good. He only comes with original +3 biggrin.gif
u got anubis i know lor ... don't make me cry lo .. T_T

btw agi/wis uses how many mp ?
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 09:33 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Mar 4 2013, 09:32 PM)
Hi guys,
I finally spend some coins for SHT and got lucky. Spend 5 SHT and caught 2 5* [1 old and 1 new] in Desert Area.

Hope its good type and may i ask its value in trading? Maybe need to trade to upgrade my mid level deck:-

I caught:-
Intelligent Serenade Banshee
Intelligent Pandora [not nice artwork..]

Congrats to funny who managed to score 3 new ones smile.gif

Appreciate your advice and input

both good type .. sigh i spend coins 7 SHT get nothing...

any sifu here can tell me .. for behe .. stalwart better or berserk better ?

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 4 2013, 09:36 PM
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 09:41 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Mar 4 2013, 09:38 PM)
Thanks bro. I'm sure your luck will turnaround smile.gif Don't be so sad.
Since good type i try to level it first and then see if i can improve my ranking in coli.
spends alot alot coins until i lost count but no 5* since whole february till now ..

really jealous u all hahaha ..

int serenade is good stuff .. sure will improve your deck
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 09:45 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Mar 4 2013, 09:41 PM)
Thanks bro.
Not sure if i am that lucky to score another Int to reborn it...

Kindly advice her skill sets [ i read somewhere before that you got to teach her an element+4 before she learns death4] *Whats recommended element4 for her?
Sorry for noob question: i have been out of touch for awhile due to work.
should be teaching her ele4 before lvl50 ..

so she will cast ele4 1st if it's enough to kill the opponent , if can't only will choose death

for which el4 .. i not really sure .. but bro here many prefer Darkness and poison i think
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 10:01 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 4 2013, 09:59 PM)
How many you guys going Elite this week? I know mbr, jkleejk going. stitdawg, cyapd and supermac, are you guys going Elite?
I'm seriously considering seeing that its an alm Chariot. Expect a lot of tough competition im Elite, so those in Masters might have it easy this time.
i'm going elite with 9x 5* card deck with a almighty gold slime to fill in the hole .. LOL ~

sure can't get almighty i know i know i knowwwwwwww
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 10:11 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 4 2013, 10:07 PM)
I do have an int S-banshee. want to trade for int pandora?
I can throw in a fresh fast Hoarfrost nix smile.gif
Yes you can rebirth a bordered card provided the cards are the same... so great behemoth should be ok with another great behemoth.
But why would you want to rebirth a great behemoth?
int pandora for int banshee + fast frost nix .. i also wan this trade lolx .. but i no luck in getting new 5* sad.gif

supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 10:21 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 4 2013, 10:15 PM)
Congrats on the great haul, bro... I spent 13 SHT and got something nice besides the nuada... will show later after level up. Meanwhile, what's the Kali and Pandora that you got?
Decent deal, right? Just as a matter of completing my list...
I still have some trading bullets... but nothing really to die for just yet.
really a very very decent deal .. int serenade alot cost alot .. some more add in fast frost nix ..

grab it fast if it's me hahaha ...

when u open vault for sale .. remember give me something good to improve my deck ..

my deck u basically know what's in it already right wink.gif

supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 10:26 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 4 2013, 10:21 PM)
Should I give it a try at Elite for the very first time? I know the decks awaiting are really monstrous  sweat.gif
give it a try bro .. i try elite 1st time last 2 weeks ago ..

fun seeing lot's of good guardian although getting my ass whooped ..

but you will learn alot ..

arrangent . performance etc ..
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 10:38 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 4 2013, 10:28 PM)
Its a Fast Pandora and Brave Kali, I believe both are decent type. But not really fitting for my deck as I already have RB Ace Shiva, and alm int Xmas Banshee. I'm ooking to sell them both for an Ace Empress if there's a chance.
I'm kinda interested in your HF Nix. Got myself a Fast type too, but haven't tried yet in deck. Perhaps if Sonic is any decent...
Just go for it. At least you'll know where you stand among the top ranks. Plus, you'll learn the tactics of the experts. I was wuite surprised at how many top ranks even use a RB Iron Maiden in their deck. Also, RB Behemoth is really a solid guardian.
yea !!!! RB behe + RB im spotted on elite for me too .. i hate RB behe ... cox really a hard tanker and his last stand kinda pain too .. i might get a cpow behe x2 from a trade .. any good ? but very very slow agi 2500 max

not fair .. u going into elite with alm !!!! i have none ...

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 4 2013, 10:33 PM)
Yeah as usual me is joining Elite & master. I personally like this chariot card...for collection. the stat is so so only. not as good as Alm S Bird, not QS either sigh...
bro ~ u too many alm edi .. got spare ? if got borrow 1 let me enter elite lol ...

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 4 2013, 10:33 PM)
Ok,advice taken. Elite it is then,lol. Btw, all the sifus please feel free to battle my deck and do advice/critic my deck arrangement.
don't battle my deck yet .. got few almighty gold slime in it ... a messy deck i have

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 4 2013, 10:37 PM)
Woah, many of you so lucky getting new 5*

I hardly even get to fully appreciate the new snowfield & this new desert came already.

Owh well, more people hunting in Desert means more Serenade for me to trade for lol. Been looking for one for quite a while already.
same here ... can't even hunt down any good snowfield guardian .. edi new dessert ...

and SE is sucking my coins without giving me anything !!!!

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 4 2013, 10:41 PM
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 10:52 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 4 2013, 10:43 PM)
Go for it!!
Well, as a matter of fact, I may just have the trade you need

Your Fast Pandora + Brave Kali for my Fast Sphinx Empress FSeMP (got to top up MP a bit more for dual cast) + Lv 60 Fast H-nix

Yeah... I got two of them but not keen on sonic h-nix yet
i wonder how many goodies u kept in your inventory ..

you're like doremon .. unlimited supply of goodies ...
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 11:52 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 4 2013, 11:49 PM)
@supermac

wat u need again for cata?
aspara and mict bro smile.gif

IGN : Last Wolf
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 11:53 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 4 2013, 11:49 PM)
No need. Consider a giveaway gift from me. Its a Sexy and Chaotic type. Only have these two for you guys.
Whats your ign?
gilga give away ~ rclxms.gif santa claus is coming to lyn ~ XD
supermac
post Mar 5 2013, 12:00 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 4 2013, 11:55 PM)
nice card
send via trade from other id -storage id
trade accepted .. thanks for the help bro .. once done 5 min send back to you ..

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 4 2013, 11:56 PM)
Well, it's good also la.....we all grow stronger together & help each other out in the future. That's how we can improve faster ma, I might need what you don't need & vice versa.
yup true .. funny gave me something good to start off too , else i'm stuck for sure
supermac
post Mar 5 2013, 12:05 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 5 2013, 12:01 AM)
the first gatherin was over at subang lolz
not bad

the 2nd mini gatherin was between me n negeisf and cyapd
cuz ngam ngam at pj area nearby
so meet up lolz
trade send back bro ! thanks !

2SHT ... i thought got 4 but the dessert page only wis iii

wish me luck
supermac
post Mar 5 2013, 12:23 AM

2,709 posts

SHT 2x thrown into dessert .. 9 SHT no 5*

nice SE .. i hate u
supermac
post Mar 5 2013, 12:44 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 5 2013, 12:24 AM)
Hulksmash - finally you succumb to the temptations of buying coins. Welcome to the club

Funny - is everything alright with you & your family?

Supermac - any luck with with SHT?

Night - congrats in your first car. Any mod list in mind?
So in the end how much u paid for it?

Cyapd - have u got your best deck? Wanna pit against your deck, since so much 5* caught & new trading happening.
don't mention about coints.. this afternoon splurge on coins .. just not got fallen help 2 SHT got nothing ..

but seeing alot bro here getting 5* ..

panas already ..

spulrge on coins ...

as usual

3* 4*

i'm done with SE coins ... kinda like a cheat actually ...

i rather spend the money on a new device getting those free SHT ...

done and no more coins from me vmad.gif
supermac
post Mar 5 2013, 02:00 AM

2,709 posts

sat i'm working too .. sun at subang i might be able to make it smile.gif

i really like gilga .. hence looking up and down for an ace gilga ...

is it that costly ?
supermac
post Mar 5 2013, 02:25 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 5 2013, 02:11 AM)
Seeing you all getting good stuff makes me happy that you guys are getting top of the game! But pitiful me still down here lol.
Well traded all my stones for IM - so whether its mbr or cypad's vaught is opened, i wont have stones to buy... But with my little stone count, IM's what i can get tongue.gif
i get none sad.gif
supermac
post Mar 5 2013, 09:25 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 5 2013, 06:20 AM)
I think its not as expensive as other top guardian aces, but I definitely see him a lot in high ranks. Really a must in your deck, mac. I put my Ace Gilga at second  or third spot and he's been consistent taking out one or two super fast guardians.
Iron Maiden is a very decent card to have. Once you reborn her, she can ohko almost every guardians except tank types.
yea .. i love my gilga but i think wise lack the ooommmppphhhh on atk ... hence searching up and down for an ace ..

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 5 2013, 07:42 AM)
I saw people posted in gcf. Asking price for an ace Gilga lv60 clean. A good Morri or Thor.
1:1. If I have the Thor or Morri I would have changed with him. Pm him and offered my wise Gilga plus toppers. But he declined. Saying he only want Gilga n Thor.

hmmmm .... wise + toppers he don't want ah ?

buthen lets say a fast thor FSeMP for a ace gilga .. is it a good deal ?
supermac
post Mar 5 2013, 10:02 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 5 2013, 09:48 AM)
she has 2 debuffer (wis-20, def-20), with quite high def+wis.
She like everything in one. 1 more balance guardian.
among 4 of the new guardian .. pandora seems to be the weaker 1 ? but she looks cute LOL ~

bro ~ got any spare muscle for rent , this week masuk elite ~ so border also can use.. brows.gif

21 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0544sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:52 PM