~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 03:14 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Mar 7 2013, 03:12 PM)

same love drool.gif let's hope soon we can get our hand on her !! rclxm9.gif
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 03:17 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Mar 7 2013, 03:14 PM)
Haha we need you here to liven up the forum smile.gif
Yeah leveling but slow cuz spend a lot in trying to reborn Iron Maiden.
Thinking to make her DC element instead of keeping Death4 since she dont have revive skills. What do you and the sifus think? Was thinking to pair her with fire4 + poison4

Look at her 'nice rack' and her demure face...
don't remove the death skill so soon ! try out the death4 1st ..

firstly , death 4 can OHKO any guardian , and death can be teached , next death4 animation is nice !!

just teach her poison4 + death 4 .. a serenade without death is not serenade smile.gif and it will dented her resale value

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Mar 7 2013, 03:15 PM)
want to ask: sexy garg L1 = 7 stat 3 is good deal?
I looking for bad type garg to reborn with my ace garg.

stone iii value i dunno , but for a rebirth fodder .. 7 iii for a 5* quite good deal ..

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 7 2013, 03:18 PM
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 03:24 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 7 2013, 03:17 PM)
Personally I think this is really kacau-kacau, and can be done in the other forum.

http://z13.invisionfree.com/LYNGuardianCro...php?showforum=3
***Shhhh ~ don't buat kacau d , kena marah d LOL ~

yes boss ! let's move it to ~

http://z13.invisionfree.com/LYNGuardianCro...hp?showtopic=44

go there vote .. i wanna see who wins !!! brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 03:40 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Mar 7 2013, 03:25 PM)
Yeah you are right: Death4 cant be learn from skill stones. Thanks for advice!

I will go ahead with the trade. I too believe its a good deal after searching for close to a month for a bad type garg.
yea go for it .. and show us your RB gargantua + RB serenade !

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 7 2013, 03:33 PM)
thanks for the poll .. but i try to add reply .. why say no permission to reply 1 ah ?
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 03:41 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 7 2013, 03:39 PM)
SB all the way, for the artwork, colours and her expression smile.gif

speaking of witch,

ALM int BW FS correct skills for your

ace fujin + int fujin

go no go? i have ZERO experience with alm/mighty cards.
OMG !!!! almighty banshee witch !!!! i don't know if it's good deal .. but if me .. i grab it already !!!!

i just go check her skill .. stats and skill so so only .. but she still have revive .. reborn got 4400+ wis but no wis buff ..

more of a collectors cards .. moderate performance ~ if compare with ace reborn fujin .. performance should be more or less same ..

what's the rebirth food for the banshee ? ask him top a rebirth fodder if u decide to get her ..

but ~ do u need a almighty if u don't join elite often for now

but almighty pretty banshee .. yummmmmm

try seek for the sifu for advise bro ~

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 7 2013, 03:57 PM
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 04:08 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 7 2013, 03:42 PM)
Yup. poll only. want to reply meh? ok... hold
hahah at least can know who vote who lo and can chit chat abit

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 7 2013, 04:02 PM)
If I reborn a cool type guardian, will it get the lvl 70 skill?
yeap !! all type reborn get the lvl70 skill brows.gif

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Mar 7 2013, 04:05 PM)
gilga LS will have higher rate if ace type?
nope .. the success rate is the same smile.gif

please vote for banshee here !!

http://z13.invisionfree.com/LYNGuardianCro...&#entry22094122

wub.gif

________________________________________________________________________________

sifu ... i wanna trade my cool gilga FSeMP + cool gargan for mighty cool specter .. is it a good deal ?

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 7 2013, 04:27 PM
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 04:50 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Mar 7 2013, 04:45 PM)
christmas banshee: P
bro vote for the poll and add reply "which baby u choose"

http://z13.invisionfree.com/LYNGuardianCro...&#entry22094126

supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 05:00 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 7 2013, 04:53 PM)
Wah.. Cyapd aka Marcuc yap lately very hot ar.
winning auctions..
then people doing buy-out from his auction..

Hey, Supermac, y haven't see u post your secret weapon rebirth pictures 1?
cypad now building super team ! and lady luck smiling on him ~ somehow i see something of him similar to u .. winning auction plus getting b/o biggrin.gif

sshhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ~ haven't touch "HER" yet .. i plan tonight go home , bath d , open wine , slowly slowly enjoy with her !!! wahahahahha

( all this wouldn't happen if isn't for your help and cypad indirectly !! wub.gif luv u all ~ )

_____________________________________________________________________________________

ehh leng zai ~ lately too many stress over trades , coins , SHT , new 5*

let's do something relax

go vote there and state out which u choose

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 7 2013, 05:00 PM
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 06:15 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(ghozt @ Mar 7 2013, 06:06 PM)
Done voting
Serenade Banshee for me thumbup.gif
would love to have her in my deck someday..
nice !!

get others to vote too .. i guess serenade is hot favourite here !!

supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 07:46 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 7 2013, 07:42 PM)
Was clearing my gifts from my main, then suddenly I saw this unknown gift... smells like ban-hammer bait! Anyone had experiences like this before?

I get unknown gift before ! I rejected lol ~ but I got accept 1 gift .. My advise is reject it smile.gif
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 08:04 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 7 2013, 07:49 PM)
This is my 2nd ID though...  hmm.gif so if I were to get ban hammer, means my device can't use for GC already?  sweat.gif
yup ... you device won't be able to play GC anymore ! for chao serenade and chao nuada .. not worth it ..

bro ~ if free go vote and state what u choosen ..

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 7 2013, 07:57 PM)
I can confirm you that fella is a hacker/duper. So many obvious sign,

1) His LYN - Marchosias
I dont thin some1 who names his IGN in according to a new latest 5* can reach lv45 so fast

2) Southern Cavern - Lv1.

3) Zero Colliseum Experience
LOL ~ our sifu certify him as hacker / duper , better don't take it .. since chao serenade (bad type) + chao nuada not worth the risk of getting banned.

boss ~ some 1 mighty cool specter , i offer him cool gilga fsemp + cool gargan , ok deal ? but he is looking for int shiva .. hmmm ..

vote for your best amoi :

supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 09:23 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:17 PM)
someone offering me brave SB clean for my FS int fujin. good trade?
SB is serenade banshee ? best serenade is fast or int .. brave is decent .. fujin to me not as good as serenade , but int fujin is best type ..

sb is stoned ?
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 09:28 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:25 PM)
nope. that's why its hard >_< i have no use for brave sb but all talking on $$$ wise. cos need to get rid of my fujin tongue.gif
LOL ~ for money wise try look for clean int or fast serenade ..

why u have no use for serenade ? already full deck no space for her ?

fujin really hard to sell eh ? cox too many ppl hunt at snowfield and many of them getting fujin ..

me alone get 3 fujin from all of my SHT .. int fujin , power fujin , chao fujin ...zzzzzzzz
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 10:10 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 7 2013, 10:03 PM)
Well, quite fair la....since serenade banshee is 2 generation newer than Fujin. But based on experience, just open a shop in GC Forum & bump every hour isn't that helpful. I find that PM-ing people for deals is more effective.
the sifu class trader has spoken brows.gif

really ~ pm is useful .. i pm alot to get deal really ... and make friends ..
supermac
post Mar 7 2013, 10:47 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 7 2013, 10:38 PM)
Well, how I value may be different from others.

Now that the game is quite old already, I've integrated another factor into my valuation system i.e. the guardian generation. At the moment, I value all guardians from Berneside Plains & Volcano just slightly above 4* ace. Exceptions are Apsara, Dominion & Ettin (this one is still outstanding).

There are 2 main reasons, firstly is the newer guardians will generally be better than the older one. This is a fact & this is a must to ensure the game continues as long as possible.At least half of each new generation will be better than the previous generation. Look at the recent one, Anubis & Marchosias easily shifted people's attention from Thor & Morrighan.

Secondly is their performance compared to the existing guardians. If their stats (after buffs - please include the buffs as well) is good & they got good skill, then their performance will be good too. If it's good, there's little reason people would say no to it. If you're gonna bring up Mictlan case, Mictlan isn't that bad but he got overshadowed by other guardians of the same generation - Nuada, Sphinx, Barbariccia & Golbez. To me, Mictlan is a buffed up version of Mephistopheles. So I'd choose Mictlan anytime over Memphis or other Plains guardian.

I don't really give "extinct" guardian any extra value. Unless I'm a collector, but I noticed there's lesser collectors in the market now. Those days there are many collectors who will pay a bomb for a card that they want - don't know if anyone saw it but there's once a person offering 400ss for an Ace Genbu several months back.
very well said bro ... i've noticed even are reborn plainside and volcano can't even get a decent type morri , nuada , sphinx ...

if those plainside and volcano guardian is not that good anymore , is it best we try convert it to stones iii so that we can purchase newer guardian with it ?

another use of old plainside + volcano is use it as bidding bullets for auction .. ( correct me if i'm wrong ) smile.gif

some 1 offer me ace sphinx FSeMP or ace serenade FSeMP for my ace shiva reborn lvl70 .. is it a good deal ?
(judging from ace serenade skills and stats , i think a good type mighty specter perform much better )

i kinda like the ace sphinx , but finding a rebirth partner for her is real hard and expensive ....

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

btw , i'm looking for death feeder at the usual rate , any abang here got let me know ~

supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 12:08 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 7 2013, 11:10 PM)
Well, a lot of people are rejecting all Plains guardians already.

Well yea, can be used as bidding bullet......but it highly depends on the auction also la. If the point system is favourable towards any 5* then yes they'll be useful bullets. But if you get people like me holding an auction, it's pointless cause I'd clearly state "NO Plains & Volcano guardians".

So yea, another option is to treat them like 4* ace & convert into stones.
SE very good at doing business , introducing new guardian so fast , making ppl want the new better guardian , hence coins splurge .. i seriously still haven't fully done with new snow dessert , now new dessert's .. zzzzzzz

i heard among the 4 new dessert .. macho is the hottest sale ..

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

quiet day really .. death feeder anyone
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 12:27 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 8 2013, 12:11 AM)
I have been happily selling the grim reapers and mummies for GP smile.gif
LOL ~ banyak banyak wasted !! sure is shooting so too many 3* with your unlimited SHT ..

i get a X day login SHT , as usual .. no 5* smile.gif

my friend in GCF , X day login , 1 SHT , ace Kali .. zzzzzzz

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 8 2013, 12:18 AM)
Dang, I need the HTML version or else I can't maintain the videos & such. Any idea how many posts more can we go until this thread gets auto closed?
i have no idea on this , and know nothing about html coding or whatever .. sorry can't help ..
supermac
post Mar 8 2013, 01:05 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 8 2013, 12:56 AM)
"New account" 1st SHT:Int VM, Chaotic Heca and Kraken. Not bad.
super luck again .. 1st SHT get 5* ... congrats bro ...

alm specter is superrrrrrrr smile.gif

i'm searching up and down for a mighty specter now ... cox can't afford a alm lol

21 Pages « < 19 20 21Top

0.0598sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:30 PM